12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

bo093
post Dec 26 2008, 01:00 PM

1,185 posts

Name: bo093 just call me boo
Nick: 800
Car Model: BNR34
Title: Revenger
Locations: IOI mall. 2 Machines only. cry.gif

Dress LVL? whocare. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

Who need team when you can run by yourself.

Most problem when playing WMMT3

Everyone play dirty. I see most other people at other country play very clean. No pushing to wall or anything.
They beat the crap out of the machine. IOI MALL = left machine steering wheel is crooked to the left.(Auto turn left)

Too many players don`t care about the machine.

So hows the DX version?
Im totally getting the Mx-5.
if they release DX at IOI mall.

If we have DX cards can we play with the normal machine?

Imagine they have a version that base on malaysian highways.

Anyone know who sell cards? I need a light weight 5 gear for hakone. NVM I will just wait for the MX-5.

This post has been edited by bo093: Dec 26 2008, 01:01 PM
bo093
post Dec 29 2008, 07:11 PM

1,185 posts

If you buy the machine invite me! tongue.gif
So no need to queue up at arcade. brows.gif

MX-5 will be the my 2nd car for WMMT. when DX is in full gear.

Added on December 30, 2008, 7:18 pmWhy now quiet?

This post has been edited by bo093: Dec 30 2008, 07:18 PM
bo093
post Dec 31 2008, 10:08 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Dec 31 2008, 01:50 AM)
I wonder why the fairlady z34 isn't out yet...just curious..
Why is needed? When is almost the same look as Z33 and performs like it?

QUOTE(papermun @ Dec 31 2008, 01:59 AM)
wakakakaka my uber racing machine sadly shaded but will be unshaded when i transfer to dx.

name:M*U*N
car:nissan skyline gtr bnr 32
HP:825
Rank/level:Hanshin Prince/B5
Area:johor city square
LOL. Not really. Shaded stay shaded on transfer...

bo093
post Jan 5 2009, 09:08 PM

1,185 posts

[quote=Aura,Jan 2 2009, 11:36 AM]
It is not a necessity but it is still needed coz this will give more choices to ppl in choosing cars.... As for performance, it is unknown unless it is already out.... I believe that Z34 will beat the crap out of the Z33.... Also most weaker cars in MT3 is now a bit stronger in DX....
Nope.... Shaded or unshaded in MT3 will go unshaded in DX no matter what.... Tested and proven.... Pls do more research before stating anything....

I know long time ago.. from a forum... but that was long time ago... so i forgot....... whistling.gif

NO DX on my arcade.

Is pretty boring at my arcade...
Sterring wheel is like coming off.. The soft part.
Some how the Gear Stick/Lever is still fine for some reason...

GOT NEW TITLE FOR ME :- Black Devil...
Too bad is not red. Or not MAN-U.

Anyone here sell their discarded cards?
I was think of it...
bo093
post Jan 8 2009, 07:34 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 8 2009, 05:44 PM)
Create suspense maybe. laugh.gif
Or namco want people to whore MX-5 first... XP
Why lah Evo IX is needed when there is the Evo VIII which has exactly the same looks rolleyes.gif
Why lah need GDB-F when actually it's a mere facelift version of the GDB-C rolleyes.gif

As for the performance, I'm very sure you've yet to drive it and therefore you can't just conclude that Z34 drives like the Z33.
oh Hi Johnkor.
no Civic VVTi in this game worh... rolleyes.gif
We talkin in game not outside of the game...
Sure make look different...
But WTH.. Who care..
More cars more marrier the game.... tongue.gif

I wonder why there is no NSX?
Must be cool to have 1 ingame.
Where is nice and low...

Some European Cars just be great...
Too bad gambella is unable to join on the english version...

Added on January 8, 2009, 7:36 pm

WE SHOULD HAVE A MEET UP SOME TIMES... drool.gif
When i have no school works LOL rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by bo093: Jan 8 2009, 07:36 PM
bo093
post Jan 8 2009, 09:26 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 8 2009, 07:46 PM)
I am talking in game.
GDB-F and GDB-C is in the game. Evo IX and Evo VIII is in the game.

No NSX because Honda doesn't approve the usage of its cars in racing simulations deemed "illegal and dangerous".

Racing on highway full of traffics= illegal and dangerous.
What I mean is im talking from the point of the game.
Not in-game.
Anyway who reeally care!

Thats wierd then why theres NSX in Gran Turismo?

Got 1 funny story...
1 day at penang I when play WMMT3 at Pacific Mall.
I see most malays use BNR34 only...
and rest use like evo rx7 and etc....

WTF. why all malay use skylines????

To V12Kompressor : Where you from?

This post has been edited by bo093: Jan 8 2009, 09:36 PM
bo093
post Jan 9 2009, 02:39 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 8 2009, 09:43 PM)
Now wanna say not in game? doh.gif
Be "loyal" to your points.
16 years old, hormone changing. Yea, I understand. rolleyes.gif

because GT is controlled racing. It involves racing in circuits and other places in a controlled manner.

Added on January 8, 2009, 9:55 pmKL player.

Malay all use Skyline because they have the mentality that thinks Skyline=fast, thanks to games like Underground and Underground 2.

I also use R34 wad.
Lol you caught me..

KL? Around where?
I usally play at SOGO if at KL
If near my home at IOI mall. Which is very bad maintaince..

For me SKYLiNE is good for quick accleration..
So i Usally play at my home course..
Won`t tell.

I also use R34.
Due to my "Sabar can`t tahan" just to make my card..
So I keep on pressing the Select butto/Pedal..
So i got myself a R34.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 8 2009, 10:41 PM)
R34 isn't suitable for Wangan, even after the DX transfer. R33 is still better than the R34 for Wangan because R33 can "hold" the top speed longer than R34.

Both R33 and R34 has the same top speed in Wangan East, which is 345km/h. Average speed is 341km/h. In DX, the additional 5hp didn't change the top speed, but changed the accel rate.
I do agree with you.
I usally use R34 for ramming traffic cars to people.
Which im still a NOOb laugh.gif

Any pro in Ramming Traffic Cars?

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Jan 9 2009, 01:14 AM)
When are u free to battle then? brows.gif
I want battle too...

bo093
post Jan 9 2009, 10:12 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 9 2009, 07:42 PM)
I don't battle much, only TA.
Come TS after CNY. Maybe we'll have a casual battle for two or three rounds. smile.gif Just for the lulz

Added on January 9, 2009, 7:44 pm

Skyline quick accel?
Obviously you haven't drive Evo 9 or GDB-F yet... laugh.gif
dunno why..

You use r34..
can tell me wheres the shift points.. or wat rpm to shift..
espically on starts..

Anyone have try this? Is it for DX only or wmmt3?
I like to get some special stickies...

CODE
If you retire in C1 Inward time attack with 1.2km left. You will be awarded a special sticker for your car (Depends on type of car)

Any secrect cars user?

if no one know about secret cars..
here some code to get it.

anyone try the suzuki m-cab?
is it even true?

CODE

Anyone want a R34? Discarded..
600hp only.. when renew..

Added on January 9, 2009, 10:31 pmDX

This post has been edited by bo093: Jan 9 2009, 10:51 PM
bo093
post Jan 9 2009, 10:54 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 9 2009, 10:48 PM)
Never shift on rpm
Shift at speed.

@760hp the shift point roughly will be

2>3= 180
3>4= 220
4>5= 265
5>6= 295

Stuff on wikipedia cannot be trusted.
And yes, the Z34 is hidden and the 4th New car is a 2009 Mazda RX8.

Z34 cards are limited run or rather "special edition" card that features the new Z34. Only available in Japan.
Thx i usually run on 760hp anyway.

Z34 special card is unavailable for us.

So hidden 4th car is 09 Mazda Rx8.
Cool.

No matter what.
Im going for the MX-5.
bo093
post Jan 9 2009, 11:00 PM

1,185 posts

5 Cars?

I will test about the Suzuki Multi-Cab and see if it work or not..
I don`t mind wasting money a bit.
NOT Written on the website at the FAQ part.
So is not real.
But with no proof. I must try.

I was think of getting a R2 or Aristo for my next "FUN" car.
Right after i finish my 2nd looped.
Should i go for R2 or Aristo?

This post has been edited by bo093: Jan 9 2009, 11:04 PM
bo093
post Jan 9 2009, 11:06 PM

1,185 posts

How about the High Ace? tongue.gif
Sure everyone at my arcade will freak out.
Since no-one use Secret cars at all.
bo093
post Jan 9 2009, 11:20 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 9 2009, 11:10 PM)
You want Hiace ah?
I give you cloned one la, wan a not?

Full DU. All you got to do is only spend Rm40 to make it 825hp/DG at the arcade... =P

neways, Hiace is actually not bad. good handling, but quite slow. The good thing is that it's heavy, and the ramming power is spectacular.
Free? rclxms.gif
LOL

Rm40 just to 825hp? So 20 story to 825hp?
I don`t really care.
But I just feel like collecting secret cars. laugh.gif
bo093
post Jan 11 2009, 10:06 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(StormOfFart @ Jan 10 2009, 08:55 PM)
Name = skxw
Car = evo 8 (825hp)

hey i wan a hiace too! which arcade are you all from? i'm from one utama =D

V12Kompressor, any extra for me? or sell to me? i don't mind clone cards since it's a van =)

ps: the multi cab works biggrin.gif
Hmmm 1 utama??
I maybe goin there.
Well to teman my friend to play ID4...
Then I play WMMT3.

QUOTE(jhoonaun @ Jan 11 2009, 04:13 AM)
mrgc is so famous oh~~~

seems like he's everywhere..

anways, that multi-cab is wat car? never heard before..
Suzuki Multi-Cab (pickup version)
Is a work horse..
Use to move goods.
For the farmers..

LOL farmers racing.

To V12 Kompressor : NVM about the van.
I want to have the Suzuki Multi-Cab.

I bet there is more Secret cars.
So Since the Multi- Cab does work.
Im goin to make it next week.

I will upload picture to show evidence.
bo093
post Jan 11 2009, 05:15 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 11 2009, 12:38 PM)
Good Luck.
If you want back the van then I'm gonna charge you $$ this time. whistling.gif

Since you're making it next week, why not you go check out Wikipedia to see is the code still there or not. whistling.gif

The code has been there for two weeks and if the code really works the car should be a hot topic among WMMT community by now and the pics will be flooding each and every forums.
I have check WMMT forum(WMExpressway).
See none of the topic about the Suzuki M-Cab Pickup version.

I don`t mind about the van.
I want the Suzuki icon_idea.gif
Sure will freak everyone out.
bo093
post Jan 11 2009, 07:40 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 11 2009, 05:23 PM)
You don't get it didn't you.
No discussion=car does not exist
Other WME members has tried the code out and it's fake.

doh.gif
Well maybe some dunno... tongue.gif
Well no proof. Yet.
No matter wat.. Still trying.... wink.gif
bo093
post Jan 11 2009, 11:56 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 11 2009, 09:33 PM)
gola gola. whistling.gif
later don't complain waste money.

Ironically, only Malaysians fall for this multicab prank.
Zzz.... rclxub.gif sweat.gif

Hey only Rm2 just to test....
If doesn`t work nvm.
If work then make the card.
Simple.

I forgot.. In wmmt3.
If we play without card.
Then when we finished,
it will ask if you want to make card right?

I remember in WMMT2.
bo093
post Jan 13 2009, 08:40 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(dreadzone3030 @ Jan 13 2009, 08:30 PM)
Hello, I'm playing Maximum Tune 3 in the Philippines.  I was called "The Replicator" or "The Monster's Driver".
I have 2 cards, both of them are just in the 1st loop of story mode and are unshaded:

Name: dreadzone3030
Nick: Dark★

Car Model: Nissan Fairlady z [S30] (Devil Z replica)
Title: Revenger
Locations: Timezone, Philippines
Team: none

Car Model: Toyota HiAce
Title: Wangan Beginner (will soon become 'Bomber head' or 'Hell's Tuner')
Locations: Timezone, Philippines
Team: none
whistling.gif During battle mode, my HiAce went behind the other player's car foolish enough to blind their screen, unless...
Welcome.

What you mean by Devil Z replica? Body Kit? Color?
Thats funny. you blind them. biggrin.gif

Added on January 13, 2009, 8:45 pmI only have 1 game b4 goin to LOOP 2.
I don`t play much. cry.gif
Only play on weekends.

Most of you people like to play:-
H-GRiP?
GRiP?
Balance?
Drift?
Dangerous?

I like to play 760HP/D
No matter what.

This post has been edited by bo093: Jan 13 2009, 08:45 PM
bo093
post Jan 14 2009, 02:00 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(dreadzone3030 @ Jan 14 2009, 09:03 AM)
About Devil Z replica, I just imitate Akio's S30.  Body color is blue, body kits aero, wheels...(red that I saw in the intro screen)
I used h-grip in Hakone, dangerous/drift in the highway
I prefer 740hp on Hakone.
bo093
post Jan 15 2009, 01:48 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 15 2009, 01:01 PM)
Times Square
I was think of going time square today....
bo093
post Jan 15 2009, 04:25 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 15 2009, 02:11 PM)
too bad. I wont be going TS this month coz of exams.
well happy studying tongue.gif

Added on January 15, 2009, 6:59 pmCan anyone give the location of DX? near puchong~
thx in advance.

This post has been edited by bo093: Jan 15 2009, 06:59 PM

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:27 PM