12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

bo093
post Apr 8 2009, 04:23 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 8 2009, 02:25 PM)
Then u hav nvr seen the best teams in M'sia compete at all.... I suggest u go n witness those matches.... Ramming is a technique and not a despo move... Even in tournaments in JP and HK dun boost off... Boost off takes all the fun..... I think u should battle more to get more experience.... Maybe u havn't seen the top ppl play yet.... Do not draw a conclusion whereby ramming is a despo move..... Watch the pros play then u will understand....
notworthy.gif
But Pro use it to win.

Im talking about normal people playing.

I mean they ram me so hard. They actually crash, not me sweat.gif . Into the side.

I prefer boost off to see who can really win.
I use to play boost off.
But I lack of playing the game.
I don't really get to play with other people.
Due to most off them are not there or they just don`t play.
I usually play at IOI Mall and Bukit Mertajam.

So my conclusion is.
For me, If they start ramming. I join.
If they don't then just ignore them.
I will start on more playing ramming.

So anyone willing to teach me on ramming? laugh.gif
bo093
post Apr 8 2009, 05:42 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 8 2009, 04:51 PM)
That's why I say ram also need skills la.... Those are just being stupid.... I think u should get out of IOI mall and go other places to play.... IOI mall is full of noobs who thinks that they are like god or sumthing....
That is true.
Anyway, IOI is the closest to my house.
I practice TA there only.

I got 1 schoolmate. Not friend.
He think he so good. So play High HP. Around 780hp.
He keep on crashing.
I just stay behind him.
Just wait until, I can ram him off the road. laugh.gif

Lately I thinking of getting more Dressup parts.
Some look cool.
But some don`t.
I can tell one think.
My car likely to be the most wierdest.

R34 Black Colour
Red Rims. Watanabe 8 spoke.
GT wing.
Body kit A

This post has been edited by bo093: Apr 8 2009, 05:43 PM
bo093
post Apr 9 2009, 01:45 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(vunvun92angel @ Apr 8 2009, 10:54 PM)
izit??bt u knw so many then me...even i play 1year still noob 1....==lll
haha..ntg..jz askin...
i seen 1 RS guy here...he came frm KL to sabah jz becos for the upcoming competition here...or shud i say...BEEN SPONSERED myb???haha..
totaly damn pro...never battle wif him yet...bt wanna TRY~~~
I play when I was 12 year old now 15 year old.
Still noob.

Is matter of how many time you play including versus.
All the exprience will come from versus.
bo093
post Apr 10 2009, 11:14 PM

1,185 posts

Welcome to the thread.

bo093
post Apr 14 2009, 01:30 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(dinie90 @ Apr 14 2009, 12:28 PM)
hai, i'm new here n sunway player
name:dinie
nick dinie
car:evo 9 mr
title:wangan racer maybe

can u help me?why i still cannot put rim n bodykit?
U need to do ghost battle
to get dress up parts.
bo093
post Apr 14 2009, 09:17 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(dinie90 @ Apr 14 2009, 02:09 PM)
thanks bo093
No Problem.

Anyone here using MX-5?
Need some info from Malaysian players.
bo093
post Apr 20 2009, 04:14 PM

1,185 posts

370Z? Heard it. Don`t really care.
I want to hear who use MX-5 from this forum.

Im was thinking of getting a super handling car. But is way to light for me. MX-5. Just scared people just ram and ram.
bo093
post Apr 21 2009, 12:02 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 20 2009, 05:47 PM)
I thought the arcade management helped u guys to get the special card.... They din do that??? Aiyo... Should shoot them in the head for not doing that.... At least Sabah has decent arcade games.... U hav never seen Ipoh arcade before.... Really is crappy....
370Z is a good car.... MX-5 is a very small car.... Requires a lot of skill in order to fully maximize its true potential.... My fren uses this car as a blocking car, which not many ppl can do around here....
When you say MY FREN USES THIS CAR. Which car? MX or Z?

I don`t really feel attracted to the Z.
But whats the different with 370Z and 350Z?

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Apr 20 2009, 10:34 PM)
i found sumthing.......at time square got player name YENNI wif a pink RX-7 is a gal driver very pro  drool.gif
Come to penang. Got 1 girl play too at pacific.
bo093
post Apr 27 2009, 09:57 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Apr 21 2009, 10:28 PM)
How much dyou guys usually spend on one arcade outing for this game?
RM20 a day. Usually 10 - 20. But limit to 20.

I have spend : AUS$200 + RM300 = RM600++????
on WMMT

QUOTE(sayming @ Apr 24 2009, 04:14 AM)
Haha its okay bro
Wanna go through the story mode myself.
But then again the story mode feels pretty shallow.
The game's translation is extremely crappy not to mention.
90% of the time they speak broken english and the words they say does not relate to anything thats going on. Thats a little dissapointing.
Races feel very short to for a RM2 per round game sad.gif
You got no time to read the caption during race.
Just go watch the anime if you want to know the story. Is much more fun.

Sadly. IOI haven`t change to DX yet. doh.gif
Will never get to play DX until they change it.

For now is IDAS4.. whistling.gif
bo093
post Apr 28 2009, 02:58 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Apr 27 2009, 10:19 PM)
Filthy with people whove sat on it for 5 hours straight farting in the chair sweating, all over the chair and on the steering wheel, constantly smashing the gear i mean honestly, relax a bit! its a damn video game! Midvalleys 3rd gear on most of the machines were busted last time doh.gif

But yeah i love the game XD
I thought 3rd gear are commonly know for to be broken?

*sigh* I need to train on Hakone and Nygoya.
Nygoya I still don`t know the lines.
Hakone I suck horribly.

bo093
post Apr 29 2009, 03:51 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 28 2009, 04:08 PM)
funny.
I've always seen people suffered from broken gears and etc but when I sat on the same machine, it never occurs to me.
i only suffer only 5% of my lifetime on that game.

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Apr 28 2009, 04:32 PM)
Ive only got the 3rd gear broken in midvalley, and ive played everywhere in Jakarta, Ahem and those guys are like motherF&*ing addicts
good thing where I play is not that abuse.
I always *ahem* play gently.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 29 2009, 10:44 AM)
Oh... must be wrong exchange rate used then... =.=

But then, there's one place in malaysia that costs only 50cents per game...  drool.gif
50Cents?

I bet that game is a old game laugh.gif

bo093
post Apr 29 2009, 07:21 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 29 2009, 06:23 PM)
Wanna bet how much? whistling.gif
Hm...
Well if the arcade wmmt is 50sen. What kind of place or country have cheap electricity bills?
Is it even in malaysia?
bo093
post Apr 29 2009, 10:31 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 29 2009, 09:48 PM)
Unfortunately, none in KL. in fact, none on mainland peninsular Malaysia. laugh.gif
*sigh* there go my hope.
bo093
post Apr 30 2009, 06:39 AM

1,185 posts

UNTUNG!...
If got many players.
bo093
post Apr 30 2009, 02:09 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 30 2009, 01:38 PM)
It could be the same company as Penang's arcade too. 
Only Penang and certain arcade at Singapore same company
In penang which one?
Which arcade? I balik kampung then can go camp at the arcade in the morning. hehe tongue.gif
bo093
post Apr 30 2009, 06:00 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 30 2009, 05:38 PM)
One Stop Midlands Center. There got two types. One type one is Rm1/game. Another type is CC-type. You pay RM3/hour and when you go in, per game you play is RM 0.50.
Around which area?
Island or mainland?
bo093
post May 1 2009, 08:11 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 30 2009, 07:07 PM)
One Stop midlands, is at the island.
I've edi said earlier, MAINLAND all RM2/game.
Aiyo never heard of that place.
bo093
post May 2 2009, 08:51 AM

1,185 posts

No point of beli. You will never learn the hard way. whistling.gif.

I have friends that buy cards. But he never battle unless he battle the person before. So he don`t look noobish.
bo093
post May 2 2009, 06:56 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 2 2009, 06:43 PM)
Some people buy card to show off only. These type of people, I usually deduct their stars one...  whistling.gif

I also buy cards, but not those clones such as SPWs and Rain* lah. Why I buy?
1) Lazy to tune
2) Wasting money to tune
3) Need it in a hurry for TA

Nubs tht always fish other nub shall remain as nub forever. Nubs that constantly battles pros just to improve themselves... they have potential. I still remember my 1st car, the Subaru R2. It has 2xx battles and only 103 outruns (stars). Then my R32... got 3xx battles and a mere 126 outruns (stars) only.
For starter better buy lah.
But pro just go buy better. laugh.gif
bo093
post May 3 2009, 03:33 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 3 2009, 01:19 AM)
Osaka minimum HP is 760. Usually people use 780. 740 for Osaka is too slow
I prefer 780 on 4 way battle. 760 for one on one battle.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 3 2009, 02:09 AM)
My advise is, when saw pro, race with them. Dont care about stars. Dont care about winning. See how they take a corner and blockings etc. Got anything not understand, ask them. Seek their advice.
I just challenge people, got boost. So just play. But they block aiyo. On turns I try to slip pass. Bang.... they block me.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:22 PM