12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

bo093
post Jan 16 2009, 03:12 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Jan 16 2009, 01:37 AM)
IOI Mall onli hav WMMT3... The nearest to Puchong will be Sunway Pyramid...
ZZZ

I so bored play there... No one to play with..
Except with friends. But only 1 person play with me...
bo093
post Jan 17 2009, 07:13 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 16 2009, 06:25 PM)
Go Sunway and you'll cry. laugh.gif
Surely not... tongue.gif
play there with some people..
im pretty much noob..
i 50% win and 50% lose.
bo093
post Jan 18 2009, 06:47 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 18 2009, 02:50 AM)
So how is the Suzuki Multicab?

whistling.gif
Had no time to check it out. tongue.gif
bo093
post Jan 20 2009, 12:06 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(dreadzone3030 @ Jan 19 2009, 04:39 PM)
1/16 location: Worlds Of Fun, SM Megamall, Philippines
Very sad news, my Devil Z imitation lost in chapter 71 after the 2nd of the 2 inverted s-curves, hit the traffic car and overtook by Momo.  now I'll never be able to unlock Wangan Midnight R soundtracks ever  cry.gif
1/19 2:58pm location: Tom's World, Robinsons Galleria, Philippines
My HiAce stopped at chapter 51, unshaded, no battle stars, ranked C? (its got smudge), title updated to 'The deep green work vehicle', 810HP/DG  icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyway, the code to the Toyoace is FAKE, no matter how many times tested.
What car is that "TOYOACE"?
Or you mean suzuki M-cab?
bo093
post Jan 21 2009, 09:40 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(dreadzone3030 @ Jan 21 2009, 05:02 PM)
Toyoace is a yellow-green truck w/ a NAMCO logo & Pac-man.

1/21 2:20pm location: Worlds Of Fun, SM Megamall, Philippines
HiAce finished Garage Ace story unshaded (10 more to go), ranked C2, title updated to 'The glory work vehicle', gained 2 extra blocks.  10 games left in my card (needed to finish it to make a discarded card) so I played 10 opponent outrun in Hakone, finished 8 levels w/ an s-rank, so 2 games are left in my card.
Good to hear that.

Whats the fastest you been on Hakone with HiAce
bo093
post Jan 22 2009, 01:05 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 22 2009, 12:27 AM)
But I saw them play manual quite cool...Haha
I'm dunno drive manual in-game but in real world i know sweat.gif
Is powersilding.
Due to very minimum counter-steer in the game.

When im going in turn say turn on the exit ram off the wangan. The "L" shape one.

Do i put in gear 5 or 4?
or is 4 for slow in?
5 fast in?
bo093
post Jan 22 2009, 01:45 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 22 2009, 01:15 AM)
I try to answer? Don't flame me ok?
Maybe turn to gear 4 to turn in then switch back to 5 for acceleration?
i see people go to 4 when going in. 5 when out. hmm.gif
bo093
post Jan 22 2009, 03:04 PM

1,185 posts

i thought is 5 in for speed and stablility?
4 at the apex / middle of the turn.
5 on out? hmm.gif
bo093
post Jan 22 2009, 07:37 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(dreadzone3030 @ Jan 22 2009, 03:54 PM)
Could be 2min or more
Can you be more specific? hmm.gif
It would help. biggrin.gif
bo093
post Jan 22 2009, 09:59 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 22 2009, 09:48 PM)
Paiseh leh...All are pros then only me there just start playing...
Come during early morning, sure no people playing.
Thats what I do to practice TA or Do story Mode.

If battle come before/on/after lunchtime. 100% got battle.

Anyone play at penang?
EG:- BM Plaza(Summit) or Pacific Bottom Floor?
I maybe there if going balik kampung.
bo093
post Jan 23 2009, 02:28 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 22 2009, 10:09 PM)
Then I prefer pyramid better...There more to working people...Less teenagers go there...
Less teenagers? You mean in arcade?
Last time I when during weekdays. Got lot of teens...
bo093
post Jan 24 2009, 12:19 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 23 2009, 10:18 PM)
But most of them is working people. Unless holiday, there will be a lot of teens there...
No matter what...
Got many teens.
School days or not. got teens.

I know.
All my friend school days want to go out. blink.gif

Anyone try the MAZDA COSMO before?
Is pretty rare to find someone using this at malaysia.

Added on January 27, 2009, 3:03 pmThis topic dead?

This post has been edited by bo093: Jan 27 2009, 03:03 PM
bo093
post Feb 3 2009, 02:39 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Cryorazor @ Feb 2 2009, 10:42 PM)
Is WMMT3DX out in Malaysia? kinda regret didn't try out when I was in Japan during december @@
Out alrdy~
bo093
post Feb 5 2009, 04:32 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(redsn0w @ Feb 5 2009, 03:57 PM)
I need Kaki , who can PM me for a Race in Perth Australia please do so , i am waiting for a real Challenge.

Venue: TimeZone @ Northbridge
Time: you decide
This forum is mostly full of malaysian.

I miss timezone~
Easy to use card.
Swipe and play.
bo093
post Feb 14 2009, 06:50 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Feb 14 2009, 11:28 AM)
WMR soundtracks is nothing special btw...most people have it now......I have it on all my cards.
It is special as specialy masaki st.
bo093
post Feb 16 2009, 04:38 PM

1,185 posts

Haven`t play this game for weeks.

Just 1 more game to complete my 1st ever loop.
I TA too much
bo093
post Mar 2 2009, 07:24 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Feb 27 2009, 10:56 AM)
Pyramid should be ok.Metro Ta for only RM2...12minutes of gameplay... thumbup.gif
RM2 for metro?
WTF~
bo093
post Apr 5 2009, 06:45 PM

1,185 posts

5/4/09
Played at SOGO.
This kid. Aiyo. Play Ram to much.
Ram me from the side and all.

For now on I will Only Play TA.
Versus people if they don`t play ram.
bo093
post Apr 6 2009, 01:49 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 6 2009, 09:59 AM)
If dun play ram, then better dun play WMMT.... Play Initial D.... If wanna play, must kena ram....
Sorry lah.
I use to play WMMT at Australia.
Nobody play ram.
Ram behind I dun care.
But ram from the side is like WTF!
Is like the person desperately need to win.

If you see WMMT video at youtube.
Mostly don`t play side ram.
Cause it look like you playing bumper cars.

bo093
post Apr 8 2009, 01:52 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 8 2009, 10:42 AM)
Aiyo... I think u havn't watch enuf videos.... All pros play ramming one.... Everywhere in the world play ramming which makes WMMT3DX a unique racing game.... Even guai lou play ramming.... I know some parts in the world dun play ramming but the game's system mechanics is to play ramming.... U think ramming dun require skill??? This is the most crucial part to test ur skill.... If u wanna know more, I suggest u go to http://www.mywmmt.com or http://wmexpressway.net.... There u will learn more....
Not onli Japs, HK ppl also play ramming....
Ramming is like try to desperately to win.
Wait I was think of Buffing.

I mean buffing.
They like to buff too much.
Buff for few turns don`t mind. But when they really buff aiyo.

Anyone here prefer boost off?
Try boost off with ramming sure sakit hati. Can`t really catch up.

This post has been edited by bo093: Apr 8 2009, 02:05 PM

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0557sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:46 AM