98 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Cyber-Shot C905, 8.1 MegaPixel Camera

Seaedge
post Jul 16 2008, 03:07 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

only AP set actually.. if original ones.. SE oso takes quite long time to depreciate...

PGV3910
post Jul 16 2008, 03:17 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 16 2008, 03:07 PM)
only AP set actually.. if original ones.. SE oso takes quite long time to depreciate...
ya,ya,i oso forget AP and ori sweat.gif doh.gif
btw that rm1350 N82 2nd hand set i saw is ori one biggrin.gif
squall_kay
post Jul 16 2008, 04:06 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 16 2008, 03:17 PM)
ya,ya,i oso forget AP and ori sweat.gif  doh.gif
btw that rm1350 N82 2nd hand set i saw is ori one biggrin.gif
haha...no wonder although it hv so many scratches, that taukeh still wanna sell at that price biggrin.gif
Seaedge
post Jul 16 2008, 04:42 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

seller has the mindset that original shud sell at higher price.. but he has his point as the warranty(if any) is still valid and no hassle to bring it to warranty.. when comes to AP.. sweat.gif for warranty issue
scorps
post Jul 16 2008, 04:44 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 16 2008, 03:06 PM)
laugh.gif ya lor,edy try N82 camera at phone shop..its 3 times better than my K850i  rclxms.gif but again N82 design  doh.gif  doh.gif
N82 Penang 2nd hand price still rm13xx shocking.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif even the phone set i play play one edy got so many scratches and still the taukeh sell it rm1350  mega_shok.gif  mega_shok.gif
sori offtopic,
are u sure that n82 produce more quality images from SE k850I?
becoz i have interested to buy k850i replace k800i..

hmm.gif
PGV3910
post Jul 16 2008, 06:11 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Jul 16 2008, 04:44 PM)
sori offtopic,
are u sure that n82 produce more quality images from SE k850I?
becoz i have interested to buy k850i replace k800i..

hmm.gif
ya..exactly N82 pic is more umphh than K850i..no doubt about that..but the different margin is not big if u using K850 wif new FW 035..
but when i compare wif picture in others h/pone forum side between N95/N82 and K850i,i see that K850i give a more sharp picture in full size and for landscape view is far more better than N95 (N95 give so blurry interms of grass,trees picture)..with N82 is almost same icon_rolleyes.gif
btw bro scorps, if u wanna get K850i instead u can get it..no regret if its working perfect.I really hope u can get the set thats BROD (Blue Ring Of Death) free biggrin.gif
mine is BROD free and im very2 satisfied with it thumbup.gif
and i can say that K850i picture is more sharp rather than standard K800i..thats is sure!! rclxms.gif
but interm of color its loose a little bit sweat.gif

This post has been edited by PGV3910: Jul 16 2008, 06:13 PM
PGV3910
post Jul 16 2008, 06:22 PM

1,885 posts

u can see the different in here..
a small example.just click on the picture to view in full size
N95
K850i
K800i closeup mode
K850i closeup mode

btw bro scorps,if u wanna upgrade from K800i to K850i its not a so so upgares coz the function for both phone is similar though..
for rich function and BROD free just go for N82 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
oops.gif off topic here sweat.gif

This post has been edited by PGV3910: Jul 16 2008, 06:25 PM
scorps
post Jul 16 2008, 10:46 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

thanks for an advice... notworthy.gif
appreciate it..
i love se phone becoz the sound produce is much better than nokia ..
but still thinking loll hmm.gif
PGV3910
post Jul 16 2008, 10:52 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Jul 16 2008, 10:46 PM)
thanks for an advice...  notworthy.gif
appreciate it..
i love se phone becoz the sound produce is much better than nokia ..
but still thinking loll  hmm.gif
yeah,,i love SE sound too wub.gif
dun like loud sound like nokia have..can damage my hearing rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PGV3910: Jul 16 2008, 10:52 PM
EmoPunkz
post Jul 20 2008, 01:56 PM

57 posts

wondering when this is coming out. cracking my brains here trying to find d perfect phone. @@
wil_shakespeare84
post Jul 20 2008, 10:10 PM

243 posts

waiting desperate here too...hopefully its release before x1
iRonTech
post Jul 20 2008, 10:32 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

long time dint catch up C905 thread.. when the last released date was announced? Dec 08?
onelove89
post Jul 20 2008, 11:03 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

this phone is awesome =D but it's a bit too thick for me =) function wise i'll go for it.
iRonTech
post Jul 20 2008, 11:16 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

erm... so far, I don't see any slim (below 15mm) phone built with Xenon Flash, I guess this cause the thick body built up smile.gif
wil_shakespeare84
post Jul 23 2008, 09:44 PM

243 posts

anybody know the release date for this phone?
squall_kay
post Jul 23 2008, 09:50 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(wil_shakespeare84 @ Jul 23 2008, 09:44 PM)
anybody know the release date for this phone?
q4 2008
might around september
exact date not announce yet
onelove89
post Jul 23 2008, 10:23 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

cant wait cant wait =D
Seaedge
post Jul 23 2008, 11:47 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

good.. my birthday that month... SE better launch that month~
wil_shakespeare84
post Jul 24 2008, 10:53 PM

243 posts

The release date for this phone is planned to be on October 7th this year.

sources from : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sony_Ericsson_C905

hopefully the price wont be too high as samsung also came out with a new 8 mp phone....with high competition like this i assume SE will not simply jack up the prices............

crossing my fingers now

This post has been edited by wil_shakespeare84: Jul 24 2008, 10:55 PM
Seaedge
post Jul 24 2008, 11:23 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

aiseh... den lost hope for bday present

nvm... i remember deepavali is coming.. brows.gif deepavali present oso cann..

98 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:30 PM