Nokia Nokia N85 Thread [v1], The dual slider evolves

ITrocks
post Jan 28 2009, 01:46 PM

273 posts

Hey going to get it soon (i.e today).

Any codes i need to know to check the phone? like life timer (is it *#92702689#?)
ivanlmh
post Jan 28 2009, 02:03 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

I think that is good enough..most importantly is to inspect the accessories..i think if wanna cheat oso cheat there..but i doubt so if you are getting from giant kelana. He's a trustable seller
Kyoshiro
post Jan 28 2009, 02:23 PM

372 posts

yeah.. check on the memory card as well. By right it should be a Nokia branded 1.
ITrocks
post Jan 28 2009, 03:05 PM

273 posts

Aiya damn. Shops all closed for today, maybe until Friday only they have stock. Sigh.
ivanlmh
post Jan 28 2009, 03:06 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Haha..biasa lar, sabar.. tongue.gif
ITrocks
post Jan 28 2009, 03:44 PM

273 posts

Tak boleh!!!!! I've waited for toooooo long sad.gif haha. I guess i can wait a few more days...NO I CAN'T!!! blah. I'm going to explode.
kae7
post Jan 28 2009, 04:13 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

e_trade pj sell N85 for Rm 1600 at KJ Giant
and RM 1580 at Putra Heights Giant..

i will buy from him at Putra Height Giant this Sat

i have read all comment and i think he is trustable

ORI@ not AP N85 for RM 1580...!!!WOW!!

Added on January 28, 2009, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 28 2009, 12:07 AM)
Read the forum rules lar..if you want your account kena freezed..go ahead >.<
relax.. i'm sorry

This post has been edited by kae7: Jan 28 2009, 04:58 PM
ITrocks
post Jan 28 2009, 05:50 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 28 2009, 05:13 PM)

relax.. i'm sorry
I've heard that his ori is a Sapura set, and apparently, that isn't considered by Nokia Care Centers to be an original set. I'm getting mine at a local shop, just to be sure. I'm buying it for a higher price than you and only getting an AP sad.gif I'm THATTT desperate.
ivanlmh
post Jan 28 2009, 06:07 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

QUOTE(ITrocks @ Jan 28 2009, 05:50 PM)
I've heard that his ori is a Sapura set, and apparently, that isn't considered by Nokia Care Centers to be an original set. I'm getting mine at a local shop, just to be sure. I'm buying it for a higher price than you and only getting an AP sad.gif I'm THATTT desperate.
LOL..who told you that bro? Sapura set is considered as ori set and you can anytime bring it to any Nokia service centre. If you let him see u post this..he's so gonna kill you tongue.gif
ITrocks
post Jan 28 2009, 06:19 PM

273 posts

Err...NOT IF I BUY FROM HIM tongue.gif Lol no lah. Let's hope he doesn't follow phone-specific threads (SOMEBODY SPAM THIS PAGE)
yip_man
post Jan 28 2009, 06:21 PM

[The Lagendary IP Man]
659 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 28 2009, 11:53 AM)
LOL...last i saw is kelana giant is selling ori unit for 1600..not sure the price now. U can check the price at his thread...user e_trade_pj
Wow nice price, I bought phone form him before at his kiosk at Kelana Jaya... Thanks for the info, will call him soon smile.gif
ivanlmh
post Jan 28 2009, 06:28 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Yeah..please give him a call or so..if you walk in and he's not around etc..they will only give u walk-in price..not lyn.net price
kae7
post Jan 28 2009, 07:33 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

yeah i pm-ed him

i will buy this saturday

Added on January 28, 2009, 7:58 pmjust wondered when will be V2 of N85

This post has been edited by kae7: Jan 28 2009, 07:58 PM
Vint
post Jan 28 2009, 09:14 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 28 2009, 04:13 PM)

relax.. i'm sorry
this kind of price will make all of us hentam dada...loll... tongue.gif

i'll definitely bookmark this shop for my next hp..
ivanlmh
post Jan 28 2009, 10:32 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

next hp? so fast? tongue.gif i think i'm going use this for a year or two...really suit all my requirements for the moment
Vint
post Jan 28 2009, 10:52 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 28 2009, 10:32 PM)
next hp? so fast? tongue.gif i think i'm going use this for a year or two...really suit all my requirements for the moment
not so fast laa..haha..next means maybe 1 or 2 years later..haha..yea this hp is the best n-series with every function that i need to me..haha
ivanlmh
post Jan 29 2009, 08:31 AM

Dark Knight
829 posts

But seriously hope that the price wont keep dropping..so sienz tongue.gif
kae7
post Jan 29 2009, 08:58 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

hope so..

but definetly the price will drop in a year
Vint
post Jan 29 2009, 11:53 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 29 2009, 08:58 AM)
hope so..

but definetly the price will  drop in a year
even if it drops i hope that i wont be a lot laa..for no worries for nokia phone..the price will somehow remain quite stable..
kae7
post Jan 29 2009, 11:55 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 29 2009, 11:53 AM)
even if it drops i hope that i wont be a lot laa..for no worries for nokia phone..the price will somehow remain quite stable..
yeah i hope it will be stable..
and hope that no Nokia N series will come out after N97 after this..so that N85 price will not drop

This post has been edited by kae7: Jan 29 2009, 11:55 AM

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:27 PM