8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

tsubasa89
post Jul 16 2008, 10:13 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 16 2008, 09:41 PM)
I feel emo also slammed e-brake and the lorry almost kissed my ass.

Then chatted with a friend and suddenly turn emo don't know why *hint hint*

Then now cracking my brain at hackthissite.org
cheers la brother....beer sekali! cheers.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 16 2008, 10:57 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 16 2008, 10:40 PM)
bottoms up~
up some more!!~

tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 12:33 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 16 2008, 11:30 PM)
it's okie....u got us smile.gif
i dunno y ar...when i emo, u all ok ok wan..when u all emo, i'm not XD
haha guess thats why i lurk here now lo...
theres nothing that 1 bottle of beer and twister and some work wont cure...sweat.gif
+if i dont get my modelling done im gonna get my ass fried... especially if im going to a photoshoot session with friends tml...sweat.gif times running out ..tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 12:49 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 17 2008, 12:41 AM)
wow, modelling leh~~~
i wan i wan XD

yes yes, here is good tongue.gif

Added on July 17, 2008, 12:42 am
cannot be XD
sweat.gif modelling in 3d is no fun at all... biggrin.gif
i want to shoot pictures....:3
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 01:11 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 17 2008, 01:05 AM)
oh swt~~
then go shoot pictures lar tongue.gif
too bad i have more then 1 subject i need to take le....sleep.gif
worst is scripting...my gosh.... doh.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 02:15 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 17 2008, 11:52 AM)
yeee....scripting....sien wan >.<
wut course u taking wor? all so exciting wan tongue.gif
she can be model leh wink.gif
plz dun tell me she's oily >.<
bachelors in Film and Animation....

man that girl is tall, if she got the looks and the poise then maybe can recommend her into trials for model,
her height is deadly weapon...brows.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 02:39 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 17 2008, 02:26 PM)
Flying shadowless kick~  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
damn right shadowless kick, she'll kill you with the 'leg' before you know it...tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 02:55 PM

314 posts

aiyo emo again meh....you're the guy taht least emo here...tongue.gif

anyway who's here staying in cyberjaya? wanna go cyberpark later today? having a photog outing with my friends smile.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jul 17 2008, 02:55 PM
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 05:24 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 17 2008, 05:06 PM)
oohhh....cool!!!!! i so love ur course...
damn, my course is boring >.<
cool?...you'll see the torture when you're in my shoes...tongue.gif
ya it may not be as erm....plain? tongue.gif as the other course....but the stress and competition amongs each other can kill you 1 le... sleep.gif
i onces almost suffocate by inhaling too much spray fume when i was doing my work... sweat.gif heart was painfully burning and stuff... rolleyes.gif

so what you're taking?

QUOTE(patapon-pon @ Jul 17 2008, 04:37 PM)
broken heart eh?

hmmm

oh yeah..i dont know if i even have a heart to be broken anymore..
dun la brother emo like that....
everyone got a heart somewhere deep there, just because certain people doesnt appreciate your fragile and precious little heart doesnt mean you have to give it up and lay waste your good side.
life is more than just lovey dovey,no?
tsubasa89
post Jul 17 2008, 07:50 PM

314 posts

i also have the same problem..sad.gif
whenever i gets near a girl my head goes "**** you!!!!"

above are not to be taken seriously...whistling.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 20 2008, 09:22 PM

314 posts

deleted

Added on July 20, 2008, 9:25 pmsup guys...smile.gif
QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jul 20 2008, 05:00 PM)
im freakin sick again

Added on July 20, 2008, 6:07 pmCan someone help me on my prob? How to communicate with chinese educated girl? I often have difficulties in talking with them. They will only reply, yaya, icic, okok. Its like they wont reply in proper sentence. Sometimes I feel that they kinda feel scared to talk to me. Remember the tall girl I was talkin about? She is one of those la. She even ask me what language should she use to talk to me when she sees me outside =.=
aiya...chinese ad girls are somewaht like that 1...
it's like sometimes better to talk to a wall rather then them....atleast the wall you sure know it wont reply....them you have to wait until they digest...then..."ohoh....yaya....uhuh....." doh.gif
they're somewhat shy in a conversation especially to guys they just knew...but i see they dont have prob amongst other girls tho...whistling.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jul 20 2008, 09:25 PM
tsubasa89
post Jul 20 2008, 11:10 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jul 20 2008, 10:09 PM)
hmm..cause their friends are all chinese ed, thats why they arent shy. get it? doh.gif
erm.abit nia
what i meant is when chinese ed girls met girls no matter their ed, they get along very well compared to chinese ed met guys....and stuff..you get the idea....

im atk by ants..cry.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 21 2008, 01:46 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 21 2008, 01:16 AM)
= =
Dude, are you one of the DJs? laugh.gif 5cm diameter gross Ewwwww
Date her tongue.gif
ya...but i talk very less yesterday...sleep.gif
cant 'click' with my new partners...keep on clashing with each other when talking....sweat.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 21 2008, 09:18 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 21 2008, 04:29 PM)
I got stunned by your c0cks. sleep.gif
You're "Steve" during the broadcast right?

BTW is the girl pretty? brows.gif The one that yelled YATTA~!
nope im wayne....the one who talk so less yesterday...tongue.gif
cant help it tired like a worm d... biggrin.gif
erm...she's not bad you know...whistling.gif
listen again this coming sunday if you're free...another pretty girl on the air... whistling.gif

alexa what happened? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jul 21 2008, 09:20 PM
tsubasa89
post Jul 22 2008, 12:23 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 21 2008, 10:33 PM)
I'm listening to it now. laugh.gif
Lol. laugh.gif
haha good to know we gained new outside listener tongue.gif

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 21 2008, 10:47 PM)
halo all..when want gather?? rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
gather where do what? hmm.gif
dimsum? tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 23 2008, 06:20 PM

314 posts

no exam anytime soon....unless you're talking about september....
oh some minor exam on august...

anyway...hideyhoo guys.....
tsubasa89
post Jul 23 2008, 07:35 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 23 2008, 06:22 PM)
SPM Trial In August,
SPM in November.

shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
haha suxs to be you rolleyes.gif
jk... tongue.gif
heck SPM is kindda easy la...after you took it you'll go..."huh all the hype for that little exam?"
whistling.gif

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 23 2008, 06:24 PM)
I'm so glad SPM is over for me!! XD
but somehow, i miss my high skool life...
haha it's a time where you can be as naughty as you can and wont have financial issues to dealt with...yeah i miss secondary school....
but too bad i dont have much nice memory during the days tho....
brain spoilt by goddam animes and games...:swt:

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 23 2008, 06:34 PM)
I'm gonna cry on the last day.
Graduation day! cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
haha funny i didnt cry on the last day of secondary school but i cried on my uni's orientation week's last day ....xD
tsubasa89
post Jul 23 2008, 09:01 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 23 2008, 08:45 PM)
Oik when broadcast tongue.gif
aiya my slot is on the sunday 1am 1 lo... sweat.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 23 2008, 10:16 PM

314 posts

if a man is not hamsap then something is wrong....
ehem....tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 25 2008, 09:41 PM

314 posts

hello tuckie...
letz put a smile in that face of yoursssss.....smile.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled