8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

tsubasa89
post Jul 26 2008, 12:44 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(1st @ Jul 26 2008, 12:21 AM)
lol i still love my ex and i can never get her back then how leh?
no idea lo, just can sit n watch >_<
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 26 2008, 12:22 AM)
Learn to let go? smile.gif
well usually all you can do is let time settle this kindda thing....i dont actually know the situation so cant really say that much,
but if she's all over you then there's no point sitting there and waiting for someone who will never return her sight back to you

We break up
It’s something that we do now
Everyone has got to do it sometime
It’s okay,let it go
Get out there and find someone

It’s too late to be trippin' on the phone here
Get off the wire
You knew everything was good here
Stop what you’re doin'
You don’t wanna ruin
The chance that you've got to
find a new one

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 26 2008, 12:15 AM)
The smile on your face makes me know that you need me~

I wish I can tell her this.
woah ronan keating pulak...
but taht song describe a girl taht doesnt talk much la.... sad.gif

why so serious?

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jul 26 2008, 12:45 AM
tsubasa89
post Jul 26 2008, 01:23 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 26 2008, 12:55 AM)
Serious cat is serious. Vista Ultimate 64 bit kicks ass btw laugh.gif
it's all part of the plan

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 26 2008, 12:59 AM)
hello ..........
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 26 2008, 01:05 AM)
hiii wave.gif desu
hello
you guys watched dark knight yet?
tsubasa89
post Jul 27 2008, 01:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 27 2008, 01:17 PM)
borrow alexa? for wut? O.o
as ur maid ar? no way! XD
why so serious? O.o
it's all part of the plan
dont tell me you got a 'thing' for maid and need to borrow alexa to...."fill in the blanks"
whistling.gif

anyhow
why so seriouss
tsubasa89
post Jul 27 2008, 05:27 PM

314 posts

im on tonight again yo!
tsubasa89
post Jul 28 2008, 11:39 AM

314 posts

aiya im wayne la..for the second time.. doh.gif

Added on July 28, 2008, 11:40 amthe guy with less bassy tone of voice lol

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jul 28 2008, 11:40 AM
tsubasa89
post Jul 28 2008, 03:19 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 28 2008, 02:05 PM)
xD I can't even hear the name Wayne. God.
wave.gif suiteng~
:Swt: then something must have gone wrong sleep.gif
i'll check into it next time smile.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 28 2008, 05:58 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 28 2008, 05:22 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
so hungry!!! icon_question.gif
haha i think i share your hungryness tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 28 2008, 06:10 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 28 2008, 06:06 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Aiks.i added her in friendster already but i dont know whether to give her comment a not. icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
i still dunno what you're talking about...sad.gif what girl....
anyway if you're have the guts enough to add her then why not giving her a comment also?
but try to avoid thos whimpy message la....

go break a leg man!!!
tsubasa89
post Jul 28 2008, 08:10 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 28 2008, 06:13 PM)
You yell eXPeri3nc3!!!!!! then I'll know it is you LoL laugh.gif
maybe i'll try hint at dedicating songs to some 'new found friends' that should be obvious enough....
but hey there's only 2 guys on yesterday show...sleep.gif

What should i write? hmm.gif

roses are red,
violet are blue,
just want to say,

why so serious?

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jul 28 2008, 08:12 PM
tsubasa89
post Jul 29 2008, 09:24 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 29 2008, 04:59 PM)
Not that obviously la. doh.gif
did you knew that girl previously/known each other
if not then start with an introduction la

introduction should be kept simple, short and directly
tsubasa89
post Jul 30 2008, 12:25 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 29 2008, 11:14 PM)
Isn't mine not direct enough? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Alexa, why la?
yours 1 is not intro la..sweat.gif
yours is scaring them away lol...

emooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
emoooooo emooooooooooo sad.gif

sad.gif cry.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif hmm.gif icon_question.gif vmad.gif unsure.gif shocking.gif ohmy.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 30 2008, 01:03 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 30 2008, 12:58 AM)
Seriously, if that freaks girls out, you're not even close enough to open a speech. wink.gif

Got that from The Game.
try saying that the 1st time you met a girl...laugh.gif
tsubasa89
post Jul 31 2008, 01:29 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 31 2008, 11:07 AM)
In friendster? laugh.gif
"hey there,im xxx,saw you couple a times at school/class/wutever,
and just like that,i bumped into you on friendster here when i was surfing, smile.gif
guess it'll be rude if i dont drop by and say 'hi' ...
(you continue on what you gonna say but kept it short tho dont go over board and write a freaking essay for it...tongue.gif)"

there

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jul 31 2008, 01:30 PM
tsubasa89
post Aug 3 2008, 04:29 PM

314 posts

wee hi guys, back from sunburn...sweat.gif
tsubasa89
post Aug 4 2008, 05:45 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Aug 4 2008, 05:04 PM)
im desperate.. sigh...

why is it when i like somebody.. that somebody has found someone..

its not fair.. its not fair.. cry.gif
well not to be rude or offensive but
life's unfair, and that whats it makes each and everyone's experience in life unique,
you cant expect 'just to be fair' god/fate/world/cosmos would give everyone an identical experience, we wore the same cloths, have the same girl, same car, same intelects,same streght,same weakness, same past,same future,and whats not...
that is robot, not human....

what you have to do is learn to coop with life,
'the one and only girls/guys" syndrome should not be inside the head of a young men/girl,
we're simply too young to judge whats out there and whats not for us,

so dont rush in when you're interested in a girl, takes some time to observe what's in her that makes you ticks,
get a chance to know her better, before rushing in and 'i love you so you have to love me back'...

the world just doesnt go that way....

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Aug 4 2008, 05:46 PM
tsubasa89
post Aug 10 2008, 10:27 PM

314 posts

hello guys!
hows the monkey business?
tsubasa89
post Aug 12 2008, 06:05 PM

314 posts

yawn mornign everyone!
tsubasa89
post Aug 12 2008, 08:35 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Aug 12 2008, 06:30 PM)
MORNING? shocking.gif
whistling.gif
tsubasa89
post Aug 17 2008, 07:13 PM

314 posts

sup guys, morning!!
support malaysia today? smile.gif

sienz late night on air later.... whistling.gif
tsubasa89
post Aug 17 2008, 08:20 PM

314 posts

lol speaking of sienz....
my friends put up challenge me and another of my friend on friday...
so the challenge is that the we must get a gf within the time period of 8 weeks.... unsure.gif
gosh...i tot he was joking at first but he is real... sweat.gif
whats worst is that loser must confess that you take up and lost the challenge in lecture hall shocking.gif
lao... big pressure.... laugh.gif

Added on August 17, 2008, 9:46 pmmalaysia lost the match guys...sad.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Aug 17 2008, 09:46 PM

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0518sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:54 PM