4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

etsuko
post Jun 22 2008, 05:29 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

He must be trying to confuse you all. LOL!

Anyway, I'll be a spec later if I can find the time to sneak off. tongue.gif
etsuko
post Jun 24 2008, 07:32 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

You guys have to watch this. ROFL!

Meet the pyro - ANIMATED.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_B6KIfV1AS4
etsuko
post Jun 24 2008, 09:44 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 24 2008, 09:12 PM)
Elemental, ur friend "Static" still haven't pm me yet, nor he post a reply here.

And i did told u that he has 3-days to do so, since the last time i talked to u abt it in steam.

So, its more than 3-days already, your friend "Static" has been blacklisted in the clan till further notice.

Fyi, "Blacklisted" meaning he can't join the clan, as he didnt follow proper protocol to join the clan, as i have talked to him before.

Now, i have to think twice before taking any new member from Elemental, and so do u, Elemental if u know what i mean.

Regards,
[LYN++] Clan Authorities.
Sounds serious. shocking.gif

What y'all go and do..anyway, just hope we'll still keep the peace and have mutual respect and understanding between members.
etsuko
post Jun 26 2008, 06:52 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 26 2008, 06:25 PM)

Added on June 26, 2008, 6:25 pmand where is our T-shirts omfg...
I'm also looking for the LYN++ logo. If anyone has it in a resolution bigger than 320 x 240 please pass it to me. Thanks. smile.gif
etsuko
post Jun 26 2008, 07:16 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 26 2008, 06:59 PM)
im trying to get an allienware but prob is i cant find malaysia on the shipping list O.O
Hmm... you could get a VoodooPC. After all, the company was bought over by HP. tongue.gif

http://www.voodoopc.com/
etsuko
post Jun 29 2008, 08:59 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jun 29 2008, 08:24 PM)
wow, how many clan members do you guys have/need ?
It's not entirely a clan but a group of people who love playing TF2 and have fun while taking it serious...sometimes. tongue.gif
etsuko
post Jun 30 2008, 12:52 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

When you're on a large map like Bridges and have nothing to do...

play tennis...

This post has been edited by etsuko: Jun 30 2008, 12:53 AM
etsuko
post Jul 1 2008, 12:46 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jun 30 2008, 07:00 PM)

Added on June 30, 2008, 7:26 pmAlso i just have to repost this vid

This dude kinda reminds me of AskANinja. His style is almost similar. Though not so much swearing as its for a general audience.
etsuko
post Jul 2 2008, 01:10 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Meet Pyrozilla versus Teh Heavy...

The band called; Pyromaniacs...

And it went 'BOOM!'
etsuko
post Jul 2 2008, 10:27 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 2 2008, 03:23 AM)

LOL! Well...I've got a scout sleeping on the job. tongue.gif

etsuko
post Jul 3 2008, 03:08 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Jul 2 2008, 10:37 PM)
So without clan... its boring...
until I met Razer... from your clan.... friendly and impressive player...
I played alongside him... and I feel safe... Never die...
So I feel interested into your clan because your clan have skills and attitudes...
So thats why Im interested to join your clan...
Well, LYN++ isn't just a clan for serious players. It's been based around a community so we're friends who have fun while we game. And till now, we still believe in the phrase "it's only a game". So if you're looking for friendship while gaming seriously alongside members with similar interest, LYN++ is the place to be. smile.gif

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jul 3 2008, 12:11 AM)
Hey there, welcome to the clan smile.gif

Lets give a warm welcome to our latest addition to the clan :-
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
47. [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] = Pyro \ Eng \ Sniper

The additional [P] at the end of ign means your under "probation", once we have review and evaluate your performance, you'll be a full-fledge clan member wink.gif

So, be sure to add yer clan tag [LYN++] and the [P] at the end of ign as shown above  cool2.gif

Do msg me or Lexitachi, so that he can add u peeps into our steam community  flex.gif

Cheers  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thus, welcome aboard. thumbup.gif
etsuko
post Jul 3 2008, 05:58 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

This is so damn coool...

Crap...put spotlight in there plus red translucent paper like making your own laser pointed. ROFL!
etsuko
post Jul 7 2008, 10:02 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Since we're on about maps...there are 2 which I wouldn't mind seeing on the server and I betcha it's hella fun. wink.gif

http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/39826

And has anyone heard of the Toy Soldiers Mod map?

http://toysoldiers.olddrunkenbastards.com/index.php

That's still in development though.
etsuko
post Jul 9 2008, 09:18 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

That's a serious issue. Gosh. Sign my name too while you're at it.

Maybe we should get her flowers... hmm.gif
etsuko
post Jul 10 2008, 07:09 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Jul 10 2008, 06:56 PM)
Fruity Orange Box Party ? oooooo the copycats ! And why the heck in the article did they mention the winners of CS FIRST then only TF2. I mean for crying out loud...it's about ORANGE BOX damnit.

I wonder if the author actually stayed and saw any of the final matches. Macam malas nak tulis ajer.
Coz CS still overrules TF2. LOL! tongue.gif
etsuko
post Jul 12 2008, 02:47 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Myuu~ @ Jul 12 2008, 12:06 PM)
[font=Verdana]Myuu's alive! RAWRH though there's like plasters and bandages everywhere.

biggrin.gif Ananananan. For some reason I felt so happy.

Ahn yeaha, Thankssss alot lots truckloads to those who put their names onto the card.
blink.gif 78~80 Names... some of them from LYN++. So yeah!
THANKS!! =PP
That, is some recovery Myuu. smile.gif

Anyway, we also wanted to send you flowers but didn't know where you were. cry.gif

Nevermind, next time if well go out I remind buy you 1 flower each. ROFL! brows.gif
etsuko
post Jul 12 2008, 03:14 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 12 2008, 03:07 PM)
[LYN++]MYUU our healer

Added on July 12, 2008, 3:09 pm

do i see a wolf lurking in the conner of the bushes? OH NOES!
ROFL!

I noticed a typo which created a double meaning... tongue.gif

"Nevermind, next time if we all (LYN++ members) go out I remind them (LYN++ members) buy you 1 flower each. ROFL!"

And go out would mean tourney...unless you are the worlf, Jas. LOL!

This post has been edited by etsuko: Jul 12 2008, 03:15 PM
etsuko
post Jul 12 2008, 11:10 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(auraxis @ Jul 12 2008, 06:46 PM)
How he do the rocket jump tat is long in length but not so in height?  hmm.gif

fast fast flip to back then execute a low angle rocket jump ?

BTW, welcome back myuu. Glad u r ok.
Crap! I was more astonished by the way he manages to explode people in air...many times. shocking.gif

As for the rocket jump to distance, it's either quick turn behind then forward or I think I noticed he shot like to the side or something. Nonetheless...great stuff.
etsuko
post Jul 14 2008, 01:25 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Jul 14 2008, 10:50 AM)
1. I think we might have to change password
I totally agree. Keep the clan server for official related stuff. We need a password for clan members and scrims. Then when a scrim happens, the password is changed and goes back to its original password later. Though tedious, I can see through the benefits of doing this way.

Though we've great supporters like Prawn who understand training times. I believe we should use the 2 servers sponsored by BolehVPN properly. Keep 1 as the public server and 1 as the clan server.

What's so hard and different about using the public server for non-training times? Besides, as far as I recall Lodey wants us to help promote the public server after all. So by flooding the public server when it's non-training time, it'll benefit Lodey too. smile.gif

No doubt I don't have credibility or position to make such statements about this but I'm saying it cause I whole-heartedly support LYN++. Adding to that, clan members need to respect the appointed training time. If it starts at 10pm then start it. If 1 member isn't around, get a replacement. Strategies should be shared between teams and adapted in-game. All of us wanna improve, right? rolleyes.gif

Probably what we might need in future is if more than 2-3 members aren't present for either team and no clan member replacements can be found, training is postponed or canceled. Despite a community clan, I'd like to see the clan improve / maintain their ranks. nod.gif

QUOTE(radkiller)
But these are the basics which applies to 6 v 6

Class Selection:
Any one team can have the following number of classes at any one time:

2 of each : Soldier, Pyro, Sniper, Scout
1 of each: Engineer, Medic, Heavy, Spy, Demoman

Weapon Rules:
All classes are only allowed to use their basic weapons. This means that all unlocked weapons (Kritzkrieg. Blutsauger , Ubersaw , Backburner, Flare Gun, Axetinguisher) are disallowed.

I'll have to go put this up at an official space later. Hmm...
etsuko
post Jul 15 2008, 12:39 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Jul 15 2008, 10:30 AM)
Walau fight V Co. May I suggest for those who are not participating in the match to actually watch it ? I'm sure can learn alot from 5th Company
I'd like to watch that. smile.gif

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jul 15 2008, 10:38 AM)
Hear all guys. My account got hacked. i cant log in to my steam account.. Dont worry guys. im gonna be out for a while and wait for my answer from Steam.

Mean while i've created another account. Feel free to add me. And you can Delete me off from my previous account

I dont want anyone who got phish-ed. smile.gif
What did the person offer you to get your account? brows.gif ROFL!

Anyway, if dunno ur account how to add? tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0411sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:17 AM