post May 21 2009, 11:37 PM

1,356 posts

hi bman...any updates for me ?? for us all also ?? tx
duo8668
post Jun 2 2009, 09:32 AM

327 posts

Bombman where is the money u promised to bank in to me last week ~~~???
cheesycake
post Jul 5 2009, 02:02 PM

302 posts

Bombman,you didnt forget my computer did you? I seriously don't think shipping can tie you up for so long. Besides it only costs <Rm100 to send it.

It's not with you anymore,is it? sad.gif
cannavaro
post Jul 6 2009, 06:18 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

I thought you guys wanted to proceed with a police report after yet another missed dateline?
CanCirOOk
post Jul 12 2009, 09:25 AM

me waiting for the refund...

Grand Total = RM 20.97 + RM 284.45 + RM 31.40 + RM 20 + RM 10 = RM 366.82 (Paid)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11007909
cheesycake
post Jul 17 2009, 05:25 PM

302 posts

So it is a long time since we heard anything again. Does this mean we are a bit too soft on bombman? I dont think I am seeing the effort made. Especially sending me my computer which is way less than Rm 100. I doubt my computer is even with bombman.
SUSGadget Store
post Jul 23 2009, 09:45 AM

not settled case yet?
dee_death
post Aug 11 2009, 04:19 PM

48 posts

Guys, i think its time to take more serious action.. All of you (victims) really had a hard time and still being nice to give him more times. Now, take action!
enzim10
post Aug 24 2009, 10:53 PM

218 posts

ADD me into list . i got cheated by him RM 290 plus minus.. .. this april 2009.. i want buy dremel rotary drill and the variable/flexible shaft ( thinner dremel )- ( brand black decker ) ..

i almost meesed up with my FYP due t this problem... luckily i got 2nd set from garages sale..

i deal with him via email.. he so slow respon and give many excuse.. go to Singapore la... between one question he never answer me.. the post tracking no so that i cxan track it.. .. always said item posted but never reach my hostel.

now i finish study already..

what can i say to him if he read this " saya tidak akan halal kan setiap sen yg dia makan dari duit saya" he muslim he know what i means.. nvm he can stay fat in this world.. but i know he must remember,.. dunia akhirat ade lagi hutang itu akan dilangsaikan oleh pahala saudara.. .. i will get some supply. hidup mati di tangan tuhan.. ..dead no warning when it come to someone.

i will not report police since it useless. u know police malaysia .. they look at internet money crime half of their eye. .. but when come to politician .. no 1. waste my time to go there.. set an appointment..answer their question..etc.. last2 no action.. between they dont look crime involved small money..

ronho
post Aug 31 2009, 11:03 AM

1,356 posts

bump for thread...my refund still outstanding.... cry.gif
id86
post Aug 31 2009, 11:06 AM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(enzim10 @ Aug 24 2009, 10:53 PM)
ADD me into list . i got cheated by him RM 290 plus minus..  .. this april 2009.. i want buy dremel rotary drill and the variable/flexible shaft ( thinner dremel )- ( brand black decker ) ..

i almost meesed up with my FYP due t this problem... luckily i got 2nd set from garages sale..

i deal with him via email..  he so slow respon and give many excuse.. go to Singapore la...  between one question he never answer me.. the post tracking no so that i cxan track it.. .. always said item posted but never reach my hostel.

now i finish study already..

what can i say to him if he read this " saya tidak akan halal kan setiap sen yg dia makan dari duit saya" he muslim he know what i means.. nvm he can stay fat in this world.. but i know he must remember,.. dunia akhirat ade lagi hutang itu akan dilangsaikan oleh pahala saudara..  .. i will get some supply. hidup mati di tangan tuhan.. ..dead no warning when it come to someone.

i will not report police since it useless. u know police malaysia .. they look at internet money crime half of their eye. .. but when come to politician .. no 1.  waste my time to go there.. set an appointment..answer their question..etc.. last2 no action..  between they dont look crime involved small money..
ko pun kena ke hafiz? kata x nak beli dari dia shocking.gif
bombman
post Sep 3 2009, 04:01 AM

Xtreme Modding™
991 posts

Following r latest updates :

duo8668 : Jst transferred another RM 100

cheesycake : For evry1's info I jst chatted w/ him directly few days ago & finally he knows wht really happened to his casing. I passed it to IIIIII way back in January ready. Anyway both of us hav settled things in nice manner & thx a lot to cheesycake 4 all ur help offers notworthy.gif

enzim10 : Elo~ dude...I asked u many times about status whether u received ready or not but didnt got any reply. I also mentioned if really havnt received I can send another set 4 u considering u were doing FYP that time. Hence all this while I assumed u already received the ordered items. Anyway what best is you contact me directly @ 016 430 7876 asap so we can settle this thing. Sorry if I made things difficult 4 u yea

For evry1's info all this while I've been selling various modding stuffs to many customers all w/o any issues. If requested further I'm even willing to list down names to clear my name here smile.gif

This post has been edited by bombman: Sep 3 2009, 04:03 AM
llllll
post Sep 5 2009, 09:08 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(bombman @ Sep 3 2009, 04:01 AM)
Following r latest updates :

duo8668 : Jst transferred another RM 100

cheesycake : For evry1's info I jst chatted w/ him directly few days ago & finally he knows wht really happened to his casing. I passed it to IIIIII way back in January ready. Anyway both of us hav settled things in nice manner & thx a lot to cheesycake 4 all ur help offers  notworthy.gif

enzim10 : Elo~ dude...I asked u many times about status whether u received ready or not but didnt got any reply. I also mentioned if really havnt received I can send another set 4 u considering u were doing FYP that time. Hence all this while I assumed u already received the ordered items. Anyway what best is you contact me directly @ 016 430 7876 asap so we can settle this thing. Sorry if I made things difficult 4 u yea

For evry1's info all this while I've been selling various modding stuffs to many customers all w/o any issues. If requested further I'm even willing to list down names to clear my name here  smile.gif
dont tell me you want to clear your name u F@rking 1diot , you still owe many people alot money, by transfering Rm100 for half year to duo8668 for half year waiting , you think its clearing your name? vmad.gif somemore you still owe him Rm700, which i calculated RM700x6 month= u still need 42 month to clear!

how about mine u liar, u told me that time u need some time to check on the cheesy casing itself, and u told me u put at your house, u ask me to go take at second day but u given me not complete set ( why need me to go second day to collect? tell me then) , i should have open all the stuff casing and all the computer to check rather than trust u....im so regret trusting you, and how about my money as u have promised, dont tell me excuses again. i already sick with all your excuses clearing names la...trusted seller la...bla bla bla....

Stop all the nonsense and refund all of us now, you still remember what u have promised me?

For Cheesy,

you can browse any lowyat.net thread and purchase the missing stuff, then i shall pay for the stuff, im closing this thread, i dont really want to get into trouble by helping people. good luck to all of u,

This post has been edited by llllll: Sep 7 2009, 09:59 AM

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top

0.0245sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:45 PM