24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

[Q&A] PSP Price Thread | V2, discuss and share latest PSP pricing

pin86
post Aug 4 2009, 06:12 AM

13 posts

psp3000 black basic+screen protector+2x4Gb+earphone+pouch+1.5yr service warranty => RM790
muhdzakaria84
post Aug 4 2009, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(pin86 @ Aug 4 2009, 06:12 AM)
psp3000 black basic+screen protector+2x4Gb+earphone+pouch+1.5yr service warranty => RM790
where u buy this price? can u give contact number?
please....

Added on August 4, 2009, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(Sairenji @ Jun 24 2009, 12:04 PM)
I got 3000 from Bernard for RM720 with 4 gigs memory stick
where u got this Price? can u give me the place?

please...

Added on August 6, 2009, 10:25 pm
QUOTE(tuntung @ Jul 17 2009, 03:49 PM)
i got from tech two enterprise, ivan yap (tech2)
RM739 for psp3k + 8GB card,
where can i get this shop?

This post has been edited by muhdzakaria84: Aug 6 2009, 10:25 PM
TMTANWHACKY
post Aug 13 2009, 12:45 PM

745 posts

any updates on latest best bargain?
allen96713
post Aug 13 2009, 01:00 PM

26 posts

only black psp 3 series is the best deal now,
RM 699
depends what spec u want

others colour really expensive..

tuntung
post Aug 13 2009, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(allen96713 @ Aug 13 2009, 01:00 PM)
only black psp 3 series is the best deal now,
RM 699
depends what spec u want

others colour really expensive..

ya, also i bet if u buy ur psp, u must also be buying the psp cover or silicone cover, and dat preety much covers almost 80-90% of the psp, so even if u buy coloured psp's also same,

hehe just my 2 cent eh, smile.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(muhdzakaria84 @ Aug 4 2009, 12:02 PM)
where u buy this price? can u give contact number?
please....

Added on August 4, 2009, 12:15 pm
where u got this Price? can u give me the place?

please...

Added on August 6, 2009, 10:25 pm
where can i get this shop?
er think its sumwhere in KL la, idk cause i bought it via online, im in kk, shop in kl, figures. hehe, check/search under name tech2
the shop name is tech two ent

This post has been edited by tuntung: Aug 13 2009, 11:02 PM
angelfella
post Aug 14 2009, 05:33 PM

14 posts

dudes, i bought my PSP last week For whole set RM719

I bought it in Connaught Giant,

Includes:
1. PSP 3006 Piano Black
2. Soft Pouch
3. Screen Protector
4. 8GB High Speed Memory
5. Screen Protector
6. Choose your games and fill up the 8GB memory card for free
7. 1 Year Warranty

Its quite a good offer, if anyone wants it find it in lelong.com

go www.lelong.com.my and type psp 3000 then u will see it. ^.^

Have Fun~~
Ineedapsp
post Sep 5 2009, 04:58 PM

Hey guys!

Im new in this forum, and I've been eye-ing to buy a psp for almost a year now....

Asked a shop in digital mall in section 14 (KL) in June this year, and the price was RM1200 (psp2000) which was too high for me.

Yesterday, I asked another shop in 1 Utama, just outta curiousity and it was only like RM889 and 899 for psp3000 (can play ahem games) It comes with 4 GB memory stick with fully loaded games.

I would like you guys here (experts =]) to advice me on which one to get, psp2000 or 3000? According to one of the guys, he said psp3000 isnt stable for *ahem* games? Is this true?

And also, is the price mentioned earlier, the norm price or are there cheaper ones ?

Thanks!

PS: Im not interested in recon ones and in 2nd hand ones.
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 6 2009, 07:00 PM

2,776 posts

Got this from bernard

psp modded 3000 set (white)
8gb high speed memory stick
2 in 1 usb cable
screen protector
pouch & strap
crystal case
earphone
1dvd of games
postage

rm830

nice rclxms.gif

Ineedapsp
post Sep 8 2009, 07:14 PM

Thanks Savor_Savvvy

But as i am a new member in this forum, I do not know who is Bernard =[.

Modded means it can play "ahem" games? When i enquired about psp last week, a shop vendor said that psp3k (which can play ahem games) is not stable. I do not know what he means.....Is psp 2k more stable?

Also, as I have been reading threads in this forum, i found realise that some modified psps cant be turned off? =/

What about the firmware, how often do I need to upgrade and when do i know when to upgrade?

Lastly what do u mean by "1 dvd of games"? You mean in addition to the 8GB, Bernard will give me 1 whole dvd of games? Thats nice =)

Thanks in guiding me in advance.

Im a newbie tongue.gif

Added on September 8, 2009, 7:18 pmAlso to all psp sellers (preferably in KL/PJ), please offer me your best price and where you are located biggrin.gif

Im really serious on buying a psp as I have been eyeing it for.....AGES!

This post has been edited by Ineedapsp: Sep 8 2009, 07:18 PM
shamsul_LP
post Sep 8 2009, 08:12 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 8 2009, 07:14 PM)
Thanks Savor_Savvvy

But as i am a new member in this forum, I do not know who is Bernard =[.

Modded means it can play "ahem" games? When i enquired about psp last week, a shop vendor said that psp3k (which can play ahem games) is not stable. I do not know what he means.....Is psp 2k more stable?

Also, as I have been reading threads in this forum, i found realise that some modified psps cant be turned off? =/

What about the firmware, how often do I need to upgrade and when do i know when to upgrade?

Lastly what do u mean by "1 dvd of games"? You mean in addition to the 8GB, Bernard will give me 1 whole dvd of games? Thats nice =)

Thanks in guiding me in advance.

Im a newbie tongue.gif

Added on September 8, 2009, 7:18 pmAlso to all psp sellers (preferably in KL/PJ), please offer me your best price and where you are located biggrin.gif

Im really serious on buying a psp as I have been eyeing it for.....AGES!
don't talk ahem2 so open in LYN...Bernard is the owner of Games Solution...i give u link since u newbie..Just PM sifu2 here if want clearly answer..
here the link to the garage sale (shop)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showforum=180&tag=Shops
ElDiavolo
post Sep 10 2009, 09:45 PM

Guys i'm planning to buy PSP and i have some questions.
How much does PSP with charger and memory cost? Where can i buy the cheapest good quality PSP?(lowyat?) What is the difference between PSP-2000 and PSP-3000? Which one is better?
allen96713
post Sep 10 2009, 11:41 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ElDiavolo @ Sep 10 2009, 09:45 PM)
Guys i'm planning to buy PSP and i have some questions.
How much does PSP with charger and memory cost? Where can i buy the cheapest good quality PSP?(lowyat?) What is the difference between PSP-2000 and PSP-3000? Which one is better?
hehe, are u looking for me ? tongue.gif
ElDiavolo
post Sep 11 2009, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(allen96713 @ Sep 10 2009, 11:41 PM)
hehe, are u looking for me ? tongue.gif
Why am i looking for you? Can you answers my questions? Please?
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 11 2009, 12:30 PM

2,776 posts

haha..allen96713 is a seller too... happy.gif
lanmam
post Sep 17 2009, 08:34 PM

hi. i'm new member, May i know what is the best price for psp 2000, and where should buy it... thx
nkw
post Oct 6 2009, 12:38 PM

38 posts

Is this overpriced?

Brand NEW psp2k with the followings:
8gb mmeory stick
usb cable
pouch
crystal case
earphone
strap

The seller offer me a price of Rm 720.

Is it fair?

This post has been edited by nkw: Oct 6 2009, 12:39 PM
pel
post Oct 6 2009, 12:52 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(nkw @ Oct 6 2009, 12:38 PM)
Is this overpriced?

Brand NEW psp2k with the followings:
8gb mmeory stick
usb cable
pouch
crystal case
earphone
strap

The seller offer me a price of Rm 720.

Is it fair?
Just bought a psp2k. If u search around u can buy a psp with the package u mentioned for around RM700.

This post has been edited by pel: Oct 6 2009, 05:04 PM
pakcikkantin
post Oct 6 2009, 03:58 PM

PSP Go dah lauch kat Malaysia lum
allen96713
post Oct 6 2009, 04:17 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Oct 6 2009, 03:58 PM)
PSP Go dah lauch kat Malaysia lum
not yet..
only got hk set
RM 935
nkw
post Oct 6 2009, 05:03 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Oct 6 2009, 12:52 PM)
Just bought a psp2k. From my observation, a basic psp2k with TA-088v3 board should not be more than RM600 and psp3k should be RM650. Add a bit extra for other colours.

If u search around u can buy a psp with the package u mentioned for around RM650.
So the common price for psp2k right now is around RM 650?

This post has been edited by nkw: Oct 6 2009, 05:04 PM

24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:43 PM