[Q&A] PSP Price Thread | V2, discuss and share latest PSP pricing

shamsul_LP
post Sep 8 2009, 08:12 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 8 2009, 07:14 PM)
Thanks Savor_Savvvy

But as i am a new member in this forum, I do not know who is Bernard =[.

Modded means it can play "ahem" games? When i enquired about psp last week, a shop vendor said that psp3k (which can play ahem games) is not stable. I do not know what he means.....Is psp 2k more stable?

Also, as I have been reading threads in this forum, i found realise that some modified psps cant be turned off? =/

What about the firmware, how often do I need to upgrade and when do i know when to upgrade?

Lastly what do u mean by "1 dvd of games"? You mean in addition to the 8GB, Bernard will give me 1 whole dvd of games? Thats nice =)

Thanks in guiding me in advance.

Im a newbie tongue.gif

Added on September 8, 2009, 7:18 pmAlso to all psp sellers (preferably in KL/PJ), please offer me your best price and where you are located biggrin.gif

Im really serious on buying a psp as I have been eyeing it for.....AGES!
don't talk ahem2 so open in LYN...Bernard is the owner of Games Solution...i give u link since u newbie..Just PM sifu2 here if want clearly answer..
here the link to the garage sale (shop)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showforum=180&tag=Shops

0.0122sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:31 PM