Neo18
post Nov 5 2009, 04:55 PM

1,850 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Nov 5 2009, 04:30 PM)
Amazing run by GPacket. Congrats Neo!

U already pocket in RM50K.. nice...
using my profit to buy E&O/Mah Sing/MYEG/Air Asia/Genting..hehehe.. some of the counter i'm eyeing
Muliku
post Nov 5 2009, 05:04 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Nov 5 2009, 04:55 PM)
using my profit to buy E&O/Mah Sing/MYEG/Air Asia/Genting..hehehe.. some of the counter i'm eyeing
bravo n congratz neo
my broker told me may goreng to 1.80
dunno whether true or rumour
happy 8 8 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Muliku: Nov 5 2009, 05:05 PM
shoduken
post Nov 5 2009, 05:53 PM

1,741 posts

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Nov 5 2009, 04:55 PM)
Neo, why E&O? I'm still wondering leh, the chart doesn't seem good
phelix
post Nov 5 2009, 07:32 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

worth to buy now??
the mother share seems very high liao...
sad.gif
morpheuzneo
post Nov 5 2009, 07:46 PM

238 posts

Of all the trade this year.. Gpacket is the single transaction that going to erase my previous few losses.. hit and miss..

enter at 0.90.. and still holding on.

today it pierce it 1.40 resistance, and trying to pierce through next resistance at 1.53.. but did not manage to.

the bull looks like still in tact.. should try to let go some tomorrow morning.. praying hard DJIA will not go RED tonight..

Added on November 5, 2009, 7:47 pmOf all the trade this year.. Gpacket is the single transaction that going to erase my previous few losses.. hit and miss..

enter at 0.90.. and still holding on.

today it pierce it 1.40 resistance, and trying to pierce through next resistance at 1.53.. but did not manage to.

the bull looks like still in tact.. should try to let go some tomorrow morning.. praying hard DJIA will not go RED tonight..

This post has been edited by morpheuzneo: Nov 5 2009, 07:47 PM
mynewuser
post Nov 5 2009, 07:48 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Nov 5 2009, 05:53 PM)
Neo, why E&O? I'm still wondering leh, the chart doesn't seem good
The right issue already over. Normally after right issue, stock will start to move. Get ready.

Same as GPacket, after right issue, how this stock moving?
zamans98
post Nov 5 2009, 08:31 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Nov 5 2009, 07:48 PM)
The right issue already over. Normally after right issue, stock will start to move. Get ready.

Same as GPacket, after right issue, how this stock moving?
I dun think so. GPacket is an isolated case. Means its a spill over from feels good factor from the latest Budget tabled few weeks back.. Nothing else.
mH3nG
post Nov 5 2009, 08:39 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Nov 5 2009, 08:31 PM)
I dun think so. GPacket is an isolated case. Means its a spill over from feels good factor from the latest Budget tabled few weeks back.. Nothing else.
I doubt it though. The tax relief is hardly an incentive for users to sign up. Also, if we were to go by your logic, then YTLe should have shot up the same time GPACKET did. I think there's something brewing behind the scenes... hmm.gif
zamans98
post Nov 5 2009, 08:52 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Nov 5 2009, 08:39 PM)
I doubt it though. The tax relief is hardly an incentive for users to sign up. Also, if we were to go by your logic, then YTLe should have shot up the same time GPACKET did. I think there's something brewing behind the scenes...  hmm.gif
then, what could it be? logically, bonus issues/free warrant means the EPS down, but not necessarily bad thing though, if the "cash" raised is use for business expansion.

How P1 can claimed as widest, even in Pudu no coverage. KNN!
mH3nG
post Nov 5 2009, 09:08 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Nov 5 2009, 08:52 PM)
then, what could it be? logically, bonus issues/free warrant means the EPS down, but not necessarily bad thing though, if the "cash" raised is use for business expansion.

How P1 can claimed as widest, even in Pudu no coverage. KNN!
I think they use the term 'widest' relative to their competitors. AMAX and YTL-e were slow in rolling out their services while Redtone is limited to the east side.

Its like how a proton wira is faster... than a kancil. icon_rolleyes.gif tongue.gif
zamans98
post Nov 5 2009, 09:36 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

this could be GPacket is the best goreng stock tis Quarter..

Amazing, how could GPacket price higher than Zelan? Growth is limited.
If like Supermax, Latexx, Tetex what ever tex glove maker higher, it has it own fundamental.

morpheuzneo
post Nov 5 2009, 10:04 PM

238 posts

the stock went higher on news that i got license to operate in Sabah and Sarawak plus it also got licence to operate in Singapore.

this is the news - http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...-singapore.html

mH3nG
post Nov 5 2009, 10:25 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Nov 5 2009, 09:36 PM)
this could be GPacket is the best goreng stock tis Quarter..

Amazing, how could GPacket price higher than Zelan? Growth is limited.
If like Supermax, Latexx, Tetex what ever tex glove maker higher, it has it own fundamental.
Yeah, I'm hoping that this will even out my losses in SAAG. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(morpheuzneo @ Nov 5 2009, 10:04 PM)
the stock went higher on news that i got license to operate in Sabah and Sarawak plus it also got licence to operate in Singapore.

this is the news - http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...-singapore.html
Erm, that news was a quite some time ago. It doesn't really explain the sudden jump in the share price throughout the this week.
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post Nov 5 2009, 10:49 PM

565 posts

This stock is phenomenal in its rise. For those in the boat, enjoy the ride. Dont forget to get off. Congrat.
Alan Soo
post Nov 5 2009, 11:51 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Nov 5 2009, 08:39 PM)
I doubt it though. The tax relief is hardly an incentive for users to sign up. Also, if we were to go by your logic, then YTLe should have shot up the same time GPACKET did. I think there's something brewing behind the scenes...  hmm.gif
actully this few months ytle already shot up more than 40%, but compare to gpacket 120%, ytle still got space to goreng.
mH3nG
post Nov 6 2009, 09:21 AM

534 posts

Gpacket is moving again. rclxm9.gif
shahmh
post Nov 6 2009, 09:37 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Nov 6 2009, 09:21 AM)
Gpacket is moving again.    rclxm9.gif
Gpacket gorenged was better than KNM..he he
Somebody please goreng KNM after this.
Neo18
post Nov 6 2009, 10:07 AM

1,850 posts

i'm so intoxicated/drunk/high in greed!!!

klmc
post Nov 6 2009, 10:18 AM

663 posts

yeah the greed is getting to me too ... dreaming of gpacket at $5 levels ...... i wonder when the music is going to stop ?

wiiwangwang
post Nov 6 2009, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Nov 6 2009, 10:07 AM)
i'm so intoxicated/drunk/high in greed!!!
Me too, almost approaching my TP, 145% profit, dare not to look at it now
difficult decision to make, deal or no deal

This post has been edited by wiiwangwang: Nov 6 2009, 10:38 AM

43 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:57 PM