Having a Hair Loss Problem? I've got a Way Out., Understanding and Surviving Hair Loss
SUSRaikkonen
Jun 30 2013, 10:47 AM
Morning  How's your *regiment doing?  * regiment = Term hairloss people used referring to their items in battling hairloss; medication, shampoo etc. QUOTE(alice123 @ Jun 25 2013, 03:33 AM) Raikkonen, what about that Nakornthong shampoo from Jasmine? How was it? did it work? I think all of us should go for herbs shampoos now.
Replace those shampoos that contains various chemicals etc.
I will try it and then update everyone after a few months.
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 10 2013, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(zachozoi @ Jul 10 2013, 07:28 PM) hye bro,been following ur post here for a while... i have the same problem, lost lot of hair in past 2 years... now my front hair is so thin ,,can see the scalp... so planned to fight.. so i have decided to try 1. kirkland minoxidil 5 2. nizoral shampoo... what u think??? Evening 
Nizoral...created for fungal infection on scalp; not for hairloss. But some say it works on hairloss...results may vary.
I tried it...does not work on me...scratch that off the list 
Kirkland is ok. Can give it a try.
Although Rogaine foam would be best. I tried it in 2007.
Still...all are drug based. Now, I will go only for non-drugs....like herbs.
But I will use Rogaine foam again when I ran out of options.
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 10 2013, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(zachozoi @ Jul 10 2013, 08:47 PM) thnx fr d input bro...rogaine foam is much costly than kirkland rite,,, so ony i tot the later.... so wats the result for u now since u r on herbs... Have to see till end of this year.
Or until the bottle rans out
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 10 2013, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(zachozoi @ Jul 10 2013, 08:57 PM) ohh gud gud...stay positive bro... im planning to try out 6 months kirkland minox for now... lets see whether it works on my head or not...  I am confident Kirkland will work. Still Minox....in liquid form.
Minox and finasteride are the only proven drugs that works on hairloss. It's just that it's drug based and some fear of side effects.
I don't care about the side effects because either I do not feel it or there's none. Something about low libido.Do take pictures and share the results with us here.
This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jul 10 2013, 09:03 PM
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 10 2013, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(zachozoi @ Jul 10 2013, 09:09 PM) i too dun care abt side effects unless its too much of a problem,,, do u suggest any other thing to try with kirkland minox like any tablets or capsule or any shampoo ?? Better try Minox alone and see.
TS do recommend vitamins etc. Should follow his recommendations.
Shampoo...maybe TS mentioned it as well?
SUSRaikkonen
May 25 2014, 12:30 AM
SUSRaikkonen
Jun 5 2014, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(boonies @ Jun 5 2014, 11:32 AM) Pics's look like those generic brighter picture and darker picture scam. 7 days return? There is no way you can see any results within 7 days. The only thing you can see is possibility the thickening of your hair due to the chemicals but definitely not any regrowth. If you want regrowth it takes months to years. Morning 
I PM the FB and asked what happened to the customers whom tried it in 2008. I wish to see their progress.
No reply from the FB.
I conclude this is another scam hairloss product.
It's a good thing we're equipt with knowledge and experience.
I still recommend Rogaine foam...proven works.
PS: Still saving money to add Proscar (fin) to my regiment.
This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 5 2014, 11:46 AM
SUSRaikkonen
Dec 4 2014, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(kennethdw @ Dec 4 2014, 02:16 PM) U r taking one tablet or quarter (1 tablet cut to 4) of it ? I mean the proscar.