Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conned by JOANNE SEOW, ebay LIAR

otyew
post May 26 2008, 12:18 PM

171 posts

rm1900? tell u my side of story, my sis was doing this ebay thing with this seller who insist that the versace jeans sold is 'original'. since i am familiar with the original versace, i knew it was fake but it was too late cos my sis already paid n got the jeans.

complained to this seller, this seller said insist that he knew the dealer and it was an ori. but looking at the logo does tell another story. versace is an exclusive brand, it would be dumb for someone to think that the dealer would sell it to others except for their own retailers. so always COD with sellers when it comes to designer goods....
otyew
post May 28 2008, 12:24 PM

171 posts

hmm.....i wonder tat she is the same scammer? my sis oso got conned by the seller from jb, maybe it's the same scammer. try to report it to the ebay admin..tats wat i did n after much 'harassment' from me, tat guy/girl stop selling

0.0164sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:39 AM