QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ May 28 2008, 09:44 PM)
i duno how post pic, zzz... anyway the arm rest is similar to the campro version 1 but its grey in colour...>>>Proton Waja Club V3<<<, Home for Waja owners Lowyat.net
>>>Proton Waja Club V3<<<, Home for Waja owners Lowyat.net
May 28 2008, 10:12 PM
1,061 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
May 28 2008, 10:19 PM
4,331 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
May 28 2008, 10:26 PM
1,949 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: village land |
QUOTE(squareballs @ May 28 2008, 10:19 PM) wahhh nice man.. u hv nice stuff Added on May 28, 2008, 10:26 pm QUOTE(jlce10 @ May 28 2008, 10:12 PM) i duno how post pic, zzz... anyway the arm rest is similar to the campro version 1 but its grey in colour... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=698599&hl=is this u looking for? This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: May 28 2008, 10:26 PM |
May 28 2008, 10:38 PM
May 28 2008, 10:42 PM
10,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ May 28 2008, 10:26 PM) wahhh Well.. i found there is one downside to this high arm rest...nice man.. u hv nice stuff Added on May 28, 2008, 10:26 pm http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=698599&hl= is this u looking for? The girl cant lean over to ur side anymore For that and that reason alone.. i will continue to keep my old short version arm rest |
May 28 2008, 10:43 PM
2,380 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
the armrest, can match with my beige interior?
May 28 2008, 10:53 PM
May 28 2008, 11:22 PM
May 28 2008, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 28 2008, 10:42 PM) Well.. i found there is one downside to this high arm rest... i dislike in car play play la.. The girl cant lean over to ur side anymore For that and that reason alone.. i will continue to keep my old short version arm rest wan lean then on bed lean only lo Added on May 28, 2008, 11:24 pm QUOTE(squareballs @ May 28 2008, 11:23 PM) thats why lo..only armrest then rm400.but it is original one lo. i go BROTHER also cannot get it This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: May 28 2008, 11:24 PM |
May 29 2008, 12:06 AM
2,380 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ May 28 2008, 11:23 PM) i dislike in car play play la.. 400 i also will keep quiet.. wan lean then on bed lean only lo Added on May 28, 2008, 11:24 pm thats why lo..only armrest then rm400. but it is original one lo. i go BROTHER also cannot get it anyway i was thinking, can i change my fog(burnt) to the kinda color slighty bright blue..more to bright white just a bit of blueyish, but not eye glaring that kind. then headlamp change also to smth like that color and at the side, there maybe a small part blue color..saw on some car..weird it dint look beng-ish to me.. |
May 29 2008, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(Chester @ May 29 2008, 12:06 AM) 400 i also will keep quiet.. Picture tells a thousand words.anyway i was thinking, can i change my fog(burnt) to the kinda color slighty bright blue..more to bright white just a bit of blueyish, but not eye glaring that kind. then headlamp change also to smth like that color and at the side, there maybe a small part blue color..saw on some car..weird it dint look beng-ish to me.. |
May 29 2008, 09:00 AM
good MorNinG everyOne
Added on May 29, 2008, 9:00 am QUOTE(Chester @ May 29 2008, 12:06 AM) 400 i also will keep quiet.. ya.pls show us the pic. if possible ya anyway i was thinking, can i change my fog(burnt) to the kinda color slighty bright blue..more to bright white just a bit of blueyish, but not eye glaring that kind. then headlamp change also to smth like that color and at the side, there maybe a small part blue color..saw on some car..weird it dint look beng-ish to me.. This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: May 29 2008, 09:00 AM |
May 29 2008, 09:10 AM
1,519 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Ipoh |
QUOTE(ron4 @ May 28 2008, 08:30 PM) Sorry for late reply, if not mistaken my waja 2007 for 5k discount, that why i consider this model hehe. Because at the time i decided, i think CPS and normal campro dont have much different, the different is only on the engine. The design, chasis, accessories, and other features (like ABS, airbags) almost the same i think. Like I said before.... I was offered a CPS Waja with a 2007 chassis....Proton offering up to 4.5k discount man!!! But only 1 colour lah. |
May 29 2008, 09:12 AM
May 29 2008, 09:18 AM
1,519 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Ipoh |
May 29 2008, 09:25 AM
134 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(futobuta @ May 29 2008, 09:18 AM) too bad mt only. i'm actually looking for iridescent white auto. if u have any lubang, pls let me know Added on May 29, 2008, 9:30 ami'm also looking for a used waja auto, maybe around 5 yrs old. anyone has a well-maintained car for sale? This post has been edited by @lowyat: May 29 2008, 09:30 AM |
May 29 2008, 09:36 AM
2,804 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 28 2008, 10:42 PM) Well.. i found there is one downside to this high arm rest... Never think of that... The girl cant lean over to ur side anymore For that and that reason alone.. i will continue to keep my old short version arm rest Another downside is that its quite annoying when you want to do fast shifting, my elbow always hit the armrest. |
May 29 2008, 09:54 AM
1,061 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
ya momo thats the armrest i wanted, looks more priestidge inside, the old 1 looks so plastic... whitlighter, if wan play with gal gal go to the back of the car n play nicer
the armrest i saw at brothers, its RM80, looks nice, duno can tahan or not... RM400 really insane lor This post has been edited by jlce10: May 29 2008, 09:58 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0191sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:11 AM |