May 24 2008, 01:21 AM
beginner wanna learn guitar ah ?
gapnap's advice:
simple ..accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.. go to a Church
tell them "God told me i need to play the guitar"
..join the worship team and get the senior guitarist to teach you.. guarantee best basic training..free sommore..and.. got free ear training sommore..when you are good..got free gig..
and Virgin chicks.. and free refreshment and free concert free parties new friends
gapnap
May 26 2008, 02:34 AM
last i check , Yamaha is going for RM120
gapnap
May 28 2008, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(gapnap) i think it depends on individual ,
if you are that kind of person that always like to lepak , got shitloads of distractions in your life , no motivation to study. then ..yes. I think getting a teacher is a good idea
if you are the type of person who is independent , discipline and serious about improving …then i guess you wouldn’t need a guitar teacher ..cause you will take the initiative to make some good guitarist friend ..and ask them for this , that , bla bla tips etc … This post has been edited by gapnap: May 28 2008, 09:38 PM