116 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid 4 Discussion Thread | V2, BEWARE: Major spoilers is now on the net

sa12ad
post Jun 9 2008, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Jun 9 2008, 08:46 PM)
Darn! for a second there i wanna ask u where u bought the camo pair... tongue.gif want to wear it while playing COD4 online...so i could camp while waiting for Sa12ad...
Emm... so u buying MGS4? Clan EVIL will be storming Low Yat Plaza this coming wednesday. Will be waiting for you online rclxm9.gif
jeerie
post Jun 9 2008, 10:11 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jun 9 2008, 10:08 PM)
how coem some shop sell this mag 25 and the other 12... hmm weird la... or pasal minyak naik... laugh.gif
eh...encik kungfu panda (bukan aku yang cakap)...biase la...minyak naik...ntah2, this game also selling high sebab minyak naik...naik minyak betul aku rase...
subimpact
post Jun 9 2008, 10:11 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Jun 9 2008, 09:17 PM)
wohhoooo..

I got MGS4 poster

ugh the poster so small ? i tot they said would be like Winning eleven 2008 poster size... sigh
edvpc
post Jun 9 2008, 10:22 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

Humor: MGS4 Boasts About Blu-ray Capacity

PlayStation 3 During a sequence in the upcoming PlayStation 3 game Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriot, the lead character is talking with his support team via a video data link, and a direct reference is made to Blu-ray and its capacity. Kojima is known for their in game humor, and they were sure to not disappoint in their latest effort.

Otacon: Hold it, Snake. Time to change the disc. I know, I know... It's a pain. But you need to swap Disc 1 for Disc 2. You see the disc labeled "2"?

Snake: No.

Otacon: Huh? Oh, wait! We're on PS3tm system! It's a Blu-ray Disc. Dual-layered, too — no need to swap.

Snake: Damn it, Otacon, get a grip!

Otacon: Yeah, what an age we live in, huh, Snake? Wonder what they'll think of next!

If you would like to see screen shots of the interaction, click on the source. Metal Gear Solid 4 is set to be released this Thursday worldwide.

source : blu-ray.com

pwnd laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSMgsrulz
post Jun 9 2008, 10:24 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

the youtube videos were taken down,and had to be re upped laugh.gif
alexwlh
post Jun 9 2008, 10:24 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 9 2008, 10:11 PM)
ugh the poster so small ? i tot they said would be like Winning eleven 2008 poster size... sigh
eh i tot you got already??
subimpact
post Jun 9 2008, 10:26 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Jun 9 2008, 10:24 PM)
eh i tot you got already??
staff cannot take it T_T

hahahahahahaha i thinkso i wanna quit my job kthxbye tongue.gif
sayming
post Jun 9 2008, 10:37 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 PM)
it's a lie

Added on June 9, 2008, 9:53 pm
why u not getting a DS3? shocking.gif
dah takde duitla bang sad.gif
snipersnake
post Jun 9 2008, 10:41 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 9 2008, 10:24 PM)
the youtube videos were taken down,and had to be re upped laugh.gif
somebody stepped on somebody's ePenis!!

good, it kinda SEALS the exclusitivity. rclxms.gif
Ninja
post Jun 9 2008, 11:12 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Jun 9 2008, 09:37 PM)
Supplier lor...

hehe.. tadi saya macam nampak ninja jalan kat sungai wang....

@ninja today pakai baju hitam kan??
LoL... you were there at TecAsia? tongue.gif Nape tak panggil? laugh.gif

Can you feel the 'HEAT? icon_idea.gif (Note: This one is not 'photocop') tongue.gif

snipersnake
post Jun 9 2008, 11:30 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

kalo aku, mmg aku dah ghembat dah banner tuh tongue.gif
sieg_wahrheit
post Jun 9 2008, 11:42 PM

157 posts

can u reveal the tentative of the programme bro sub? easier for us to manage our time...
nerd
post Jun 9 2008, 11:42 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

hey Ninja, add another prize to the lucky draw.. the banners biggrin.gif
alexwlh
post Jun 10 2008, 12:03 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Jun 9 2008, 11:12 PM)
LoL... you were there at TecAsia? tongue.gif Nape tak panggil?  laugh.gif

Can you feel the 'HEAT?  icon_idea.gif (Note: This one is not 'photocop') tongue.gif

hehe i nampak you kat jauh la.....
but on that day i will be at TA launch party brows.gif

This post has been edited by alexwlh: Jun 10 2008, 12:05 AM
hyakushiki84
post Jun 10 2008, 12:04 AM

33 posts

waaa.....
its tueday oredi, tomolo is the day !!!

here's something to kill time
past mgs easter eggs: laugh.gif

MGS2 Easter Egg 1
MGS2 Easter Egg 2

MGS3 Easter Egg 1
MGS3 Easter Egg 2
MGS3 Easter Egg 3
MGS3 Easter Egg 4

cool2.gif

jnalye86
post Jun 10 2008, 12:04 AM

85 posts

despite how old solid looks, he still sexy as ever.
K-End
post Jun 10 2008, 12:22 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Jun 9 2008, 10:22 PM)
Humor: MGS4 Boasts About Blu-ray Capacity

PlayStation 3 During a sequence in the upcoming PlayStation 3 game Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriot, the lead character is talking with his support team via a video data link, and a direct reference is made to Blu-ray and its capacity. Kojima is known for their in game humor, and they were sure to not disappoint in their latest effort.

Otacon: Hold it, Snake. Time to change the disc. I know, I know... It's a pain. But you need to swap Disc 1 for Disc 2. You see the disc labeled "2"?

Snake: No.

Otacon: Huh? Oh, wait! We're on PS3tm system! It's a Blu-ray Disc. Dual-layered, too — no need to swap.

Snake: Damn it, Otacon, get a grip!

Otacon: Yeah, what an age we live in, huh, Snake? Wonder what they'll think of next!
If you would like to see screen shots of the interaction, click on the source. Metal Gear Solid 4 is set to be released this Thursday worldwide.

source : blu-ray.com

pwnd  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Damn It, Otacon, get a grip!

LMAO...you need to hear the actual conversation to enjoy those jokes tongue.gif
lksing78
post Jun 10 2008, 12:33 AM

91 posts

Why MGS series alway got someone piss his/her pants

MGS1 ...Otacon
MGS2...emma
MGS3..Socolov..(my my have to play the third one one more time forget the oldman liau lo)
MGS4...Anyone volunteer ...anyone u there??? Yah u??
disket
post Jun 10 2008, 12:45 AM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

wahahaha let's do a shot like this after everyone gets their copy on wednesday night laugh.gif

This post has been edited by disket: Jun 10 2008, 12:45 AM
TSMgsrulz
post Jun 10 2008, 12:46 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

where's that?kuwait?
i heard they are already selling the game there....at USD151!!!!!!!!!!!!!

116 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:45 AM