7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Serious Talk If a person dislikes his/her own race..., Is it wrong?

MayAnne
post May 19 2008, 02:21 PM

Faith Hope Love
3,170 posts

We are all racists by the very fact that we have a "race"!

joe_mamak
post May 19 2008, 02:27 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(icypetals @ May 19 2008, 01:26 PM)
we are born to be racist.
Is in our blood.
Dont u know?
think back when u started become racist?
I bet its 2-3years old when u can talk and you ask why the indian smell
Then you must be from a different species than the rest of us.
SUSyukikaze
post May 19 2008, 02:44 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(mentos09 @ May 19 2008, 02:07 PM)
ya..shud send them to overseas kekeke
i think you mean space
you should send racist to space

and btw i'm a chinese and i dont really like chinese for a reason
SUSseijiseimura84
post May 19 2008, 03:02 PM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze @ May 19 2008, 02:44 PM)
i think you mean space

Than u like to be what? Ah beng?
whirlwind
post May 19 2008, 03:06 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze @ May 19 2008, 02:44 PM)
i think you mean space

i think the problem here is you were not brought with proper influence of your religion

Aztec
post May 19 2008, 03:06 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

i dont like the stupid lala's..cant even speak proper einglish..
SUSyukikaze
post May 19 2008, 03:13 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ May 19 2008, 03:02 PM)
Than u like to be what? Ah beng?
aint ahbeng a chinese too?
and btw
what religion has to do with races?
SUSyukikaze
post May 19 2008, 05:15 PM

315 posts

religion was never racist to begin with
it's the people who's racist

have you ever find Buddha's teaching forbid blacks to practice the religion?
or any other religion that forbids jews/chinese/indons/japanese/any other race to believe in that particular religion except for their own kins?
this is madness
religion=/=race

AU_Chocolate
post May 19 2008, 05:45 PM

stop generalizing la.. haha
Cas
post May 19 2008, 06:09 PM

262 posts

Ok maybe saying you hate your own race is kinda harsh.

Perhaps you hate certain types of people from your own race?

TSJ-Slade
post May 19 2008, 06:23 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Intermezzo @ May 19 2008, 05:08 PM)
some religion lead to extremist , some do not ...that the different

race differentiate people

religion gather the people
Let me tell you this... religion differentiates people even more.

QUOTE(Cas @ May 19 2008, 06:09 PM)

How can I not dislike my race when the majority of them are behaving in the way you describe "certain types of people from your own race"

I never overgeneralize people in my race I just dislike the majority of them I guess?
SUSyukikaze
post May 19 2008, 06:28 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Cas @ May 19 2008, 06:09 PM)

oh lulz
sorry i think i mean it like what u said
max_cavalera
post May 19 2008, 06:35 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 19 2008, 01:24 AM)
If I could choose, I wouldn't want to change my race cos I never felt belonged to any race anyway and honestly its better if everyone just stopped associating themselves with their race and think for their own. Okay about the education system.. I guess I am wrong to compare like that.. I just don't understand why my peers can't do it and when I speak to them, they think I am arrogant for not speaking mother tongue
I get what you mean bro... and to be honest, I am partially not liking my race for those kinda stuff they do too like bashing people up and rob and cheat... well every race has the bad people so we can't compare here
Because........ they make up the majority!  vmad.gif  <-- okay I am not that angry just frustrated
If ur asking if I can speak my own mother tongue well then I guess the answer is no though I am learning and I appreciate those that help me along the way. But if I ask a friend who can't speak english to learn english he/she will just tell me its not important as long you can at least speak BM as a last resort  sweat.gif
i got a chinese frens thats a banana too. yaa most of his friends now is malay. Very few chinese frens, Chinese are racist to their own race too if they cant speak their mother tongue.
SUSTC_Boy
post May 19 2008, 06:38 PM

259 posts

We are the Borg.
You will be assimilated.
Resistance is futile.

EmperorMeng
post May 19 2008, 06:38 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ May 19 2008, 01:50 PM)
racist ppl in Malaysia will suddenly stop becoming racist overseas
u will never know how racist one is inside.
SUSyukikaze
post May 19 2008, 06:39 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 19 2008, 06:35 PM)
i got a chinese frens thats a banana too. yaa most of his friends now is malay. Very few chinese frens, Chinese are racist to their own race too if they cant speak their mother tongue.
that's how i'm treated being the only eng ed and not able to speak mandarin in my big family(including uncle and etc)
max_cavalera
post May 19 2008, 06:50 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze @ May 19 2008, 07:39 PM)
that's how i'm treated being the only eng ed and not able to speak mandarin in my big family(including uncle and etc)
patience fren. icon_rolleyes.gif every people have their own problems too. Love to make frens with people that is easygoing and have chemistry doesnt matter skin color. icon_idea.gif
SUSyukikaze
post May 19 2008, 06:52 PM

315 posts

that's the problems with chinese i mean majority
too much of themselves and belittle on others
prioritize their pride more than anything
max_cavalera
post May 19 2008, 07:20 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze @ May 19 2008, 07:52 PM)
that's the problems with chinese i mean majority
too much of themselves and belittle on others
prioritize their pride more than anything
yeah i understand i use to work with majority of them too. but then again working among malay people isnt any better. They are way more vile than chinese people. I guess nobody is perfect.
SUSyukikaze
post May 19 2008, 07:24 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 19 2008, 07:20 PM)
yeah i understand i use to work with majority of them too. but then again working among malay people isnt any better. They are way more vile than chinese people. I guess nobody is perfect.
guess it's all up to our communication skills

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0207sec    0.85    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:22 AM