Asus P320, Last Known Price : RM 899

PrinceCaspien
post Apr 5 2009, 09:10 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Mar 26 2009, 08:43 PM)
Today I just went to PDA Experts at Mid Valley...the sales person told me the current price is RM 999...He told me this price will come with 4G external memory...but his shop does not have any P320 stock
Then I went to the shop beside (PDA Pro)...the person told me RM999 but only come with 1G memory....
Then another Asus retail shop told me P320 the same price but does not come with external memory....

Just wanna know what is included when I going to buy this pda

Thanks in advance tongue.gif
Confused
asus does not bundle microsd card into their packages, shop have the right to give either 1GB, 2GB or 4GB, it all depends on whether they want more business or not, if the shop wants more business they will give more higher memory card to attract buyers, anyway micro sd card is cheap now, who care what they give right?

cheers.

got onli 1 bad experience when i use my ex-P320, when in thailand was using GPS to navigate through the street, it ask me to turn after we drive pass the junction, GPS damn slow lah, cold locked was pain in the ass maybe because processor slow is it...hehe.....smile.gif
payaluas
post Apr 6 2009, 12:28 AM

56 posts

dear all the sifu...

i plan to get this pda 2nd at rm600 . any comment ? 2 month warranty left.. its worthy ?
PrinceCaspien
post Apr 6 2009, 01:15 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(payaluas @ Apr 6 2009, 12:28 AM)
dear all the sifu...

i plan to get this pda 2nd at rm600 . any comment ? 2 month warranty left.. its worthy ?
no comment but if the condition is near perfect oklah, why not you consider eten glofiish x650 as it got 500mhz processor, vga screen and the fastest cold lock for it's GPS and its cheap too for its spec.
mnsnazri
post Apr 8 2009, 07:39 PM

99 posts

anybody in here have use freestyl theme in p320???...freestyl theme is built based on iphone interface...really quite interesting...i try to install it but my screen become black screen...still figure it out
TSDeani_77
post Apr 8 2009, 08:45 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Apr 8 2009, 07:39 PM)
anybody in here have use freestyl theme in p320???...freestyl theme is built based on iphone interface...really quite interesting...i try to install it but my screen become black screen...still figure it out
You can try rltoday themes. Just google for rltoday and visit their forum site...

payaluas
post Apr 10 2009, 02:21 PM

56 posts

My P320 stated that i dont have enough memory to install new software..is there any idea how to minimize the memory?

Thankss
zombie
post Apr 11 2009, 12:57 AM

Died
685 posts

QUOTE(payaluas @ Apr 10 2009, 02:21 PM)
My P320 stated that i dont have enough memory to install new software..is there any idea how to minimize the memory?

Thankss
When you install your apps, make sure you install to storage card.
payaluas
post Apr 11 2009, 01:08 AM

56 posts

ya...i know..but at the beginning stuck already..stated that not enough memory . i plan to remove some of the application..basic application . can r?

I'm still new...
edkiasu
post Apr 11 2009, 06:01 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

How to send and receive files via bluetooth with this phone? Is there any 3rd party software needed? Any recommendation of application for this PDA? Any chinese-english dictionary as well?
payaluas
post Apr 12 2009, 12:47 AM

56 posts

u need to tick for receive all incoming beams..beams menu are from Settings > Connection . the file will transfer to my document in your P320

Added on April 14, 2009, 7:57 amHi...

Anyone knows how to remove default setting program in ASUS P320 ??

Thankss..

This post has been edited by payaluas: Apr 14 2009, 07:57 AM
Shufflerz
post Apr 30 2009, 11:51 AM

913 posts

Highly interested in this phone.
Can I know how the sms typing works?
Some screen shots of it perhaps?
klboy
post Apr 30 2009, 01:40 PM

130 posts

Last week i went to LowYat Asus P320 is selling at RM899 with free 2GB memory card and lots of software. Couldn't imagine it so cheap.
xjian1985
post Apr 30 2009, 02:49 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Apr 30 2009, 11:51 AM)
Highly interested in this phone.
Can I know how the sms typing works?
Some screen shots of it perhaps?
is using onscreen keyboard, you need to use stylus to type.

or you can install it with some keyboard application which can let you operate with thumb.
jingle
post Apr 30 2009, 11:09 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(xjian1985 @ Apr 30 2009, 02:49 PM)
is using onscreen keyboard, you need to use stylus to type.

or you can install it with some keyboard application which can let you operate with thumb.
can you provide any link to download that application? thank you

blhc
post May 3 2009, 07:59 PM

261 posts

RM 899 tesco melaka
nagaraputra
post May 12 2009, 01:51 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(klboy @ Apr 30 2009, 01:40 PM)
Last week i went to LowYat Asus P320 is selling at RM899 with free 2GB memory card and lots of software.  Couldn't imagine it so cheap.
hie,

which shop u see in lowyat?

try to get this phone end of the month for my office work....

can we work on mic word & excel on this pda phone?

others can only view but this pda i heard we can use as we using laptop..

all advise are utmost appreciated...

n3sta_n_roses
post May 16 2009, 04:12 PM

190 posts

where can find spare for stylus?
mnsnazri
post May 17 2009, 08:48 PM

99 posts

allo...anyone in here have try install p320 with eindows mobile 6.5???...coz i saw from this blogspot..http://p320.blogspot.com/
they try install it..really cool man..i download the software but not try yet...i used my pda almost 7 month..i afraid the warantty will off if i try it..hehehehe
n3sta_n_roses
post May 19 2009, 08:25 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ May 17 2009, 08:48 PM)
allo...anyone in here have try install p320 with eindows mobile 6.5???...coz i saw from this blogspot..http://p320.blogspot.com/
they try install it..really cool man..i download the software but not try yet...i used my pda almost 7 month..i afraid the warantty will off if i try it..hehehehe
wah..seems nice man..would want to try it out.. rclxms.gif
ckwhy
post May 22 2009, 04:47 PM

367 posts

What so special about the V4.15 update?

20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0230sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:39 AM