yes...pics or the spannar thing didn't happen
spannar synthome, i got this problem
May 15 2008, 05:45 PM
2,272 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
yes...pics or the spannar thing didn't happen
May 15 2008, 07:26 PM
8,652 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: lolyat |
QUOTE(icypetals @ May 12 2008, 02:53 PM) well, the story is like this, i dont even like the girl. that's the intention of spanar alreadybut because the girl got a bf( which i see tak siok ), so i will chat and be very close to the girl, and we will have very good friendship. everytime anything wrong, she wil find me, and i wil happily help, take her out, comfort her. eventually the girl likes me, and she say she will leave the bf for me. and i will support her, but once she leeave the bf, i no interest in her( before also no interest ), and will reject her. why i always do like that? is it because i jealous or something? everytime i see the bf i tak siok( maybe yongsui or stupid or etc ), i will spannar the girl away but reject her anyways. i unintentionally do but i always spannar away people's gf this happen many many time, in school, msn, tuisyen, i always do like that, how to cure |
May 15 2008, 10:16 PM
324 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(yhtan @ May 15 2008, 07:26 PM) nononono, when i see the bf which i donno, but i see them tak siok, then i will be like pity the girl got such cheap bf, then i will want to be friend with the girl, cause i know she already got bf, and she wont interested in me.Then she when she say she want break with bf, i ma suppport lo, cause she wan break, thats her problem la. then she say she fall for me, wat i do? |
May 16 2008, 01:31 AM
75 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(wayfeel @ May 12 2008, 03:32 PM) Wow this guy speaks the MOTHER FKN TRUTH. Honestly, i was once like you, ruining every single relationship i can. I had the SAME hatred for the bf, and i would drill in a hole or two just to say i can. Am i proud of it ? Last time i would be, but now no. Why no ? Because i got BURNT. Real bad. When karma bites you back, that mfkr dont bite. That mfkr will DECIMATE you until you CREAM in your pants. DOnt act tough, because i did last time, i felt like it will NEVER happen to me. But it did. Just take a step back, and please please realise this. This post has been edited by mAzTT: May 16 2008, 01:32 AM |
May 16 2008, 01:41 AM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Its good that you helped him realize, because i believe too that icy petal still don't have the guts and courage to be 'spanared'. But i would love to see a thread about his story being 'spanared' one day somewhere in cupid corner. I will be waiting.......
May 16 2008, 01:51 AM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
QUOTE(peinsama @ May 16 2008, 01:41 AM) Its good that you helped him realize, because i believe too that icy petal still don't have the guts and courage to be 'spanared'. But i would love to see a thread about his story being 'spanared' one day somewhere in cupid corner. I will be waiting....... you seem to be against spanaring activities |
May 16 2008, 01:53 AM
154 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(icypetals @ May 15 2008, 10:16 PM) nononono, when i see the bf which i donno, but i see them tak siok, then i will be like pity the girl got such cheap bf, then i will want to be friend with the girl, cause i know she already got bf, and she wont interested in me. do you flirt with her?Then she when she say she want break with bf, i ma suppport lo, cause she wan break, thats her problem la. then she say she fall for me, wat i do? |
May 16 2008, 04:46 AM
132 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Shah Alam-Malacca |
QUOTE(icypetals @ May 15 2008, 10:16 PM) nononono, when i see the bf which i donno, but i see them tak siok, then i will be like pity the girl got such cheap bf, then i will want to be friend with the girl, cause i know she already got bf, and she wont interested in me. I suppose u intentionally create this thread to get flamed.Then she when she say she want break with bf, i ma suppport lo, cause she wan break, thats her problem la. then she say she fall for me, wat i do? Lol...who are u to judge whether the BF is up to the girl's standard or not? U r not even qualified for a wh*re. Look at the mirror b4 u say his BF is cheap....becoz u dont worth much as well. If u think u are so damn good....beat Edison's record then....if u r somewhere close to him, i respect u. The fact is, ur little puny spannar story won't impress anyone. |
May 16 2008, 07:23 AM
266 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
May 17 2008, 08:19 PM
245 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
personally i dun do spannar at all but i SUPPORT u all the way...ur the few god send angel to help other male get their true love and not some part time gf that can be spannable....better the male realize his gal is not loyal now then regret 10 years later haha...keep up the good work and dun feel guilty..cheers
May 17 2008, 08:48 PM
324 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Channel84 @ May 17 2008, 08:19 PM) personally i dun do spannar at all but i SUPPORT u all the way...ur the few god send angel to help other male get their true love and not some part time gf that can be spannable....better the male realize his gal is not loyal now then regret 10 years later haha...keep up the good work and dun feel guilty..cheers yes, got 1 girl form 2 only want to chase me. ask my HP from i donno who. then always send me random sms.i think it took her bout 2 week of me ignoring her to realise she nd to change target. 1 month later new bf. donno berapa kali she tukar 1 tahun. i think that day she told me she got new bf 2-3months ago. today tell me she want sell her bf to me cause she got new target. haiz,........whores |
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:33 AM |