post May 13 2008, 09:40 PM

132 posts

LoL.....TS u shud get a life...
JimBeam101
post May 16 2008, 04:46 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(icypetals @ May 15 2008, 10:16 PM)
nononono, when i see the bf which i donno, but i see them tak siok, then i will be like pity the girl got such cheap bf, then i will want to be friend with the girl, cause i know she already got bf, and she wont interested in me.

Then she when she say she want break with bf, i ma suppport lo, cause she wan break, thats her problem la.

then she say she fall for me, wat i do?
I suppose u intentionally create this thread to get flamed.
Lol...who are u to judge whether the BF is up to the girl's standard or not? U r not even qualified for a wh*re. Look at the mirror b4 u say his BF is cheap....becoz u dont worth much as well.

If u think u are so damn good....beat Edison's record then....if u r somewhere close to him, i respect u.
The fact is, ur little puny spannar story won't impress anyone.

0.0150sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:21 PM