hmmm
not sure haha cause not handsem
spannar synthome, i got this problem
May 12 2008, 04:15 PM
2,382 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya) |
hmmm
not sure haha cause not handsem |
May 12 2008, 04:21 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(wayfeel @ May 12 2008, 03:57 PM) Nah... just saying the thoughts on people's mind.Grass is always greener at the other side. You cross over, you can either look at the grass and leave, or take a bite of the grass. The possible result for taking a look : your heavy body left footsteps on the grass. The grass which you have stepped on will either grow to be prettier because of the movement of the soil OR die on the spot. The possible result for taking a bite : you grow fatter and healthier OR you got poisoned and mampus. |
May 12 2008, 04:22 PM
2,382 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya) |
@suiteng : got logic i seconded
May 12 2008, 04:25 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
May 12 2008, 04:25 PM
2,114 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: East |
QUOTE(suiteng @ May 12 2008, 04:21 PM) Nah... just saying the thoughts on people's mind. u must hv a complicated lifeGrass is always greener at the other side. You cross over, you can either look at the grass and leave, or take a bite of the grass. The possible result for taking a look : your heavy body left footsteps on the grass. The grass which you have stepped on will either grow to be prettier because of the movement of the soil OR die on the spot. The possible result for taking a bite : you grow fatter and healthier OR you got poisoned and mampus. |
May 12 2008, 04:31 PM
TS... are you boosting? or seeking help? please clarify
May 12 2008, 04:55 PM
i really dun tink ders anythg to boast lo...at least thts the way how i see it lo. nthg to be proud of
This post has been edited by wayfeel: May 12 2008, 04:58 PM |
May 12 2008, 05:06 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(icypetals @ May 12 2008, 02:53 PM) why i always do like that? is it because i jealous or something? People always tell me, be careful of what you do Don't go around breakin' young girls' hearts ... |
May 12 2008, 05:09 PM
650 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
haha ts trying to inflate his own ego, thats all. let him be. i think he's happy the way he is now, he just needs the world to acknowledge it. he must be a really good actor and manipulator to be able to pull off all those spannar stunts, i think that is a skill to be proud of, unfortunately he doesn't knows how to make better use of it.
May 12 2008, 05:21 PM
2,272 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
the only way to help from spanaring other ppl girl is to be a gay...
thats the only way... listen to what i say... turn gay... |
May 12 2008, 05:27 PM
685 posts Joined: May 2007 From: \(u.u)/ |
May 12 2008, 05:29 PM
then gay community will hv an additional spannar problem. issue aint solved. its just pushed to another dept.
May 12 2008, 05:30 PM
565 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
May 12 2008, 05:30 PM
May 12 2008, 05:40 PM
21 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(icypetals @ May 12 2008, 02:53 PM) well, the story is like this, i dont even like the girl. spanar-ing a girl who has problems with her bf should be quite easy or maybe i should say, chances of success is higher?but because the girl got a bf( which i see tak siok ), so i will chat and be very close to the girl, and we will have very good friendship. everytime anything wrong, she wil find me, and i wil happily help, take her out, comfort her. eventually the girl likes me, and she say she will leave the bf for me. and i will support her, but once she leeave the bf, i no interest in her( before also no interest ), and will reject her. why i always do like that? is it because i jealous or something? everytime i see the bf i tak siok( maybe yongsui or stupid or etc ), i will spannar the girl away but reject her anyways. i unintentionally do but i always spannar away people's gf this happen many many time, in school, msn, tuisyen, i always do like that, how to cure so im just wondering, have you(or anyone else in this forum) spanared a girl who is happy or on good terms with her bf? i personally think its impossible when this is the case. if there anyone out there who manage to do it... |
May 12 2008, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(fooj!n @ May 12 2008, 05:40 PM) spanar-ing a girl who has problems with her bf should be quite easy or maybe i should say, chances of success is higher? I agree, its very easy to spanar girls that has problems with their bfs.so im just wondering, have you(or anyone else in this forum) spanared a girl who is happy or on good terms with her bf? i personally think its impossible when this is the case. if there anyone out there who manage to do it... |
May 12 2008, 09:41 PM
2,272 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
May 12 2008, 11:32 PM
558 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Penang |
you are evil.. Why play her..
May 12 2008, 11:37 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
haha,tis is intresting..
a spannars point of view we alwiz critisize n condamned da spannars but tis topic is from a spannars point of view i feel those gals tat get spannared by TS is disloyal,juz bcoz she tot sum1 betta had come,they fled from bf to a better wan(cant blame them 2 la,tats basic instinct) although love isnt abt 1st come 1st serve basis i feel gals shudnt judge sum1 2 fast as for TS,sumtimes it happens to me too..juz bcoz guys treat a gal gud doesnt mean he loves her(at least show sum significance la) juz main words only fall for him ad,lolx wat if he does sumting more TOUCHING..ohh..she's a goner |
May 12 2008, 11:42 PM
472 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Far Far Away |
aiseh TS,don always target those fats chicks la. they also deserve to hav a relationship. go for those more sporting girls la
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:26 AM |