QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Apr 27 2010, 03:00 AM)
many tackle shops around but most of them do not advertise onlinedepends one where u are located .. and oso what stuff u are looking for
Added on April 27, 2010, 6:17 am
QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 26 2010, 06:06 PM)
i try to register with ur forum to fish for more information...
Added on April 26, 2010, 7:16 pm
i tink the water is kinda slow type...
anyway, for slow moving river...wat else do i need to fish?..
let me list it out:
ROD,
Reel,
line ( what type shud i get?...cheap ones ok?..)
hook ( is there any size to compare?..or just agak agak nia when buying?..)
pemberat thingy (u know, to let the hook sink..is it needed?..)
wat else do i need to completet my set?...pls advise...
oh ya...do i need the floating thingy?...like the gasing shape...
that forum is kinda slow moving now but u are always welcome to register .. heheheheAdded on April 26, 2010, 7:16 pm
i tink the water is kinda slow type...
anyway, for slow moving river...wat else do i need to fish?..
let me list it out:
ROD,
Reel,
line ( what type shud i get?...cheap ones ok?..)
hook ( is there any size to compare?..or just agak agak nia when buying?..)
pemberat thingy (u know, to let the hook sink..is it needed?..)
wat else do i need to completet my set?...pls advise...
oh ya...do i need the floating thingy?...like the gasing shape...
if u fish off a bridge ... i presume u are in PG .. then i dont recall many bridges u can fish off besides PG bridge
that is not advisable ...
but if u do fish off a bridge then u will need heavier setup coz u need to haul the fish up on your line all the way up the bridge and your setup have to carry the full weight of the fish .. much heavier setup in fact
i would advise u to try off a pond or extremely slow running water 1st ...
This post has been edited by QiW: Apr 27 2010, 06:17 AM
Apr 27 2010, 06:13 AM

0.0375sec