10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Closed

blademaster
post Aug 10 2008, 12:04 AM

1,009 posts

I knew you'd take it that way. Once, again, W220 is an old model.
selenium
post Aug 10 2008, 12:12 AM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Aug 9 2008, 11:58 PM)
Ok I own a 2003 W220 Benz and that's it. Nothing too fancy but you asked for it  rclxms.gif
i own a Nissan sentra, a proton saga, a merc e280, a ford ranger And a nissan sunny. but nothing outclass my tzm 150.

you can have your BMW or WMB's but it wont matter when i drive pass your car in the jam showing you the finger and laughing my arse at jackasses stuck in jam

and all my cars are Gold as in made of gold. u dont see me braggin about it.

p.s Unknown Warrior. . you lost the 1billion wager last month so how. just call it even la. since small ammount of money i dont like to keep track.

Rm 1 billion is chicken feed to you too i supposed

laszlo
post Aug 10 2008, 12:31 AM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

Ok I own a 2003 W220 Benz and that's it. Nothing too fancy but you asked for it  rclxms.gif
yawn.gif
dctrue
post Aug 10 2008, 12:53 AM

82 posts

lol what an arrogant idiot who think himself dam classy.

grow up uncle. i bet your 7-years-old kid is much mature than u.

selenium
post Aug 10 2008, 01:18 AM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

Blade master .. the next time i go into subang. i pray that god will be on yourside as nothing good has ever come out when i go into subang.

People die and economies tumble even great nations fall to the ground when i enter subang. Pray blademaster pray hard.

you can take all your toy cars and your moms kereta potong somewhere else cause we in lyn dont put up with arrogant jerk orang kaya Wannabe's

NTX
post Aug 10 2008, 01:30 AM

myvi+viva owner = MyViva owner!!
800 posts

i hate motor that drive on the middle on the road la.....
EyraYus
post Aug 10 2008, 01:37 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Aug 9 2008, 09:48 PM)
so those terms,,,, I officially declare, that motorbikes are for poor, nerdy, workaholic, who don't wanna get laid for some stupid reason. Who's with me? LOL
again, u are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo stupid doh.gif

why did I ride my bike for a meeting? a convention? even when I have my Wira and my bro Civic at house not moving the whole week?

can you tell me that?

if you cant give the correct answer then you are stupid thumbup.gif

thats why I said,

DONT REVIVE THIS THREAD

Added on August 10, 2008, 1:43 ammay I ask the mod to close down this thread?

This will be non-stop argument between cagers and bikers.

But really, saying motorcyclist all those (what blade say) just show that HE IS STUPID laugh.gif

mod please close this thread smile.gif

This post has been edited by EyraYus: Aug 10 2008, 01:43 AM
xsan
post Aug 10 2008, 03:50 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Aug 9 2008, 09:48 PM)
so those terms,,,, I officially declare, that motorbikes are for poor, nerdy, workaholic, who don't wanna get laid for some stupid reason. Who's with me? LOL
how bout those who owned a superbike??
some famous brand BMW,MV Agusta,Cagiva,Honda,Yamaha?

that all bike is pricey..
but still people use it??

and those Custom Chopper owner..
do you think that cheap???
heavencloud
post Aug 10 2008, 04:10 AM

346 posts

I have no comment about motorcycles. I really appreciate enough if they didn't stay in the middle of the lane nod.gif and also don't changed lane without signals. I drive quite fast and i'm not prepared yet to kill a motorcyclist on the road doh.gif

dey, even u own a 2003 W220 Benz that you bought from the Toys City, my mountain bike can outclass them anytime, no camera trick required rolleyes.gif

-edit-

in the other hand, pictures or just bites the dust, dude. Oh if u are getting the pictures, make sure to post your balls (your face) with it, and put a paper saying "i love heavencloud @ lowyat.net" with the car as the background and inside a house. Then we might can believe u, a bit hmm.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Aug 10 2008, 04:23 AM
Wuakaka
post Aug 10 2008, 04:19 AM

244 posts

the horn is the best weapon,dun be afraid to horn,pekkkkkkkkkkk
JonSpark
post Aug 10 2008, 04:22 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(heavencloud @ Aug 10 2008, 04:10 AM)
dey, even u own a 2003 W220 Benz that you bought from the Toys City, my mountain bike can outclass them anytime, no camera trick required  rolleyes.gif
careful loh, his Benz is fitted with GTwing brows.gif
heavencloud
post Aug 10 2008, 04:33 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 10 2008, 04:22 AM)
careful loh, his Benz is fitted with GTwing brows.gif
then i'll sing Westlife - Flying Without Wings so he will fell asleep quickly after playing with his GT-Wing Merz, then i can apply his pampers, then put him onto bed laugh.gif laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Aug 10 2008, 05:13 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I found his car laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Aug 10 2008, 05:14 AM
heavencloud
post Aug 10 2008, 05:20 AM

346 posts

so he indeed bought his W220 Merc from the Toy City laugh.gif
blademaster
post Aug 10 2008, 05:21 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Aug 10 2008, 01:18 AM)
Blade master .. the next time i go into subang. i pray that god will be on yourside as nothing good has ever come out when i go into subang.

People die and economies tumble even great nations fall to the ground when i enter subang. Pray blademaster pray hard.

you can take all your toy cars and your moms kereta potong somewhere else cause we in lyn dont put up with arrogant jerk orang kaya Wannabe's
I go to Subang like each time I go Malaysia because I've an uncle there. SS18 I believe. And you wouldn't be able to believe this but I picked up a 50 Ringgits note on the floor when I was in some Subang shopping mall, just next to Star Bucks. Not pulling your leg but that sh!t really happened.

To the rest, I really sense some jealousy of you and my car, my mum's car. So what's next? When I reveal my wife's car, my dad's cars what will happen? LOL

heavencloud
post Aug 10 2008, 05:45 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Aug 10 2008, 05:21 AM)
I go to Subang like each time I go Malaysia because I've an uncle there. SS18 I believe. And you wouldn't be able to believe this but I picked up a 50 Ringgits note on the floor when I was in some Subang shopping mall, just next to Star Bucks. Not pulling your leg but that sh!t really happened.
To the rest, I really sense some jealousy of you and my car, my mum's car. So what's next? When I reveal my wife's car, my dad's cars what will happen? LOL
This is a surprise, an owner of W220 Merc would pick up a rm50 note on the road. I thought it is only like 1cent coins to them laugh.gif (yeah yeah i know, overstatement, please don't bash me tongue.gif ). Besides, what would the RM50 granma story does any effect on your dashed dignity here? laugh.gif

Jealousy? Puur-lease. Anyone here doesn't have doesn't have time to deal with a bratty response laugh.gif (and some replied for the sake of For The Lulz laugh.gif ) Even your mummy drives an Aston Martin, even your wife drives a Porsche Carrera S, or even your papa drives a chopper everyday to office, we here at lowyat.net doesn't really care laugh.gif laugh.gif
blademaster
post Aug 10 2008, 05:51 AM

1,009 posts

if you guys don't care, then why quote my posts?

I'm a reluctant celebrity here you know?
zehtahs
post Aug 10 2008, 07:18 AM

85 posts

seriously blademaster ur way of the topic in tiz thread well do u think this game v all r doing in roads highways tracks hmmm its really the life of ur own life n others v r gambling wt no matter how pro one arr mistake happens at times thts y its incident occurs and accident happens do u think u can b safe in ur car if u get bang by a 10 tonne lorry r if u brake wont work up if ur cruise loose ctrl .

As continuing about bikes n cars safety thread v all well known wt our owned vehicle regarding it juz wanna add some highways n roads both made 4 cars n bike even other vehicle 4 car v do have three lanes n nowadays its always intense 2 get jam even afta the petrol price been increased as 4 bike rider there are road 4 them 2 but not as safety as u guys thinks 2 its true like every bike riders saying here but still there r som bikers whom using the road so far i've seen alotsa accident even involved in some many of them injured n some died on the spot becoz our countries ambulance/bomba 2 fast cant blame them mayb their fate.

in biker opinion => i have ride ex5, few scots till the mouvo/mosquito , suzuki txr150(panther jerung), bmw1000rr, ktm 1190 rc8 , and suzuki GSX1300R hayabusa & etc as the safety in the bike u all well known thts its a 2 wheeler and the rate of crash is higher ma 1st bike accident wt ma dad's ex5 i was only in 60-70 kmh in road which heading 2 a round about from the third lane a kancil hit me becoz he wanna moved 2 left n the road wuz empty n of coz i tied 2 brake as well of guys whom suing the ex5 noes how gd is thier brake system actually he supposed 2 corned only from second r 1st lane i dunno why he came from nowhere n hit me like tht afta got hit i did spinner 360 while floating in air n landed on the cornered divider my helmet wuz crashed like a cardboard even if its the original which approved by sirim n its juz happened in 6-30 seconds luckily i woke up there 1st thing i thought in my mind i screwed up im wrong place in a wrong time how im suppose 2 explain 2 ma dad n how he supposed 2 get 2 work by next mng n i knew my mum would kill me in mng when she founds out i wuz away till late nite the driver i wuz juz sitting beside ma bike till ma fren whom were goin fast than me come back n of coz called ma dad 2 wat 2 do i have no choice ma frens wuz blur on wat happen the guys in kancil wuz complaining im the one hit them i juz slapped a guy n ask how come ur car from third lane in the right can hit me where by im using left n goin slow following up wt other cars n bikes in ma front n i said its a bike line forsake he got blurred n stop arguing wt me the best part is a police patrol car came afta ma dad arrived there afta saw ma dad i very shame dunno y lorr i scared n respect him alot i didnt do ne mistake like tiz b4 even if i did would have hide it from him juz becoz i respect him n dont wanna b a troublesome child 4 him the police looked at me n the kancil guy checked our license n the kancil guys license wuz expired stll cant argue like a b**** wei then he asked go n report in BP i only asked wat use of the laptop ur having in the car cant it file a report now he just smiled and leave away asap he can went through a dogs life 4 the day ma mum scolded me like hell dunno wher 2 keep my face went hospital got the meds went 2 balai answered their crap n u noe at tiz very time wher ur fren should help u they just make themselves in an invisible mood like nothing 4 1 week duhh its really a gr8 experience 4 me actually had learnt thousand's of things tiz thing happened when wuz 16-17 the interest in bike made me crazy on bike rode a lot of models even superbikes lastly made and accident wt ma uncles superbike learned a lesson not 2 ride peoples bike anymore n the condition of our malaysian road n certain riders in every place r really unarguable no matter how u argue they have a hard time 2 accept their mistake mostly coz their pride is the height of klcc r Himalaya height now am off up used 2 drive ma own suzuki panther wt the fc nowadays don have the need 2 spent wt ma bike 2 cruise around coz public transports is cheaper 4 me (in ma opinion)

the car=> i learned driving wt ma uncle n he taught me wat he noes hardly use ma dad car coz its the only 1 in family (actually i dont have the guts 2 ask) afta sumwhile ma coll frens whom are quite rich usng various type of sports n modded car starting from proton putra evo7 evo 9 fiat honda s200 0 lately subaru wat 2 say its the best experience ever 2 ride n teach them more about the cars function n thought 2 get a gd model in future . actually an incident occurred while i wuz taking ma driving license the instructor wuz ma dad's fren he was a terrible teacher whom teaches nuthing gd even ma grandpa can drive better then him i guess while i wuz driving the kancil training car which he gives me 2 ride afta i said i can drive n he started 2 rust me abit i wuz going like on 70 in the highway wher v suppose 2 90 n he keep on saying tht i suppose 2 go on 60 while he press his safety break when comes 2 the roundabout part wher the accident took place there wuz tiz bunch of idiots whom riding bike on the roundabout while their bike ways is in underground which a far more easier n nicer 2 ride ther( i when through the place b4 even got mamak selling cendol the roads there better then highways bike sp road , they wuz doing the wheelie n ot of them knocked ma side n one even bounced 2 the front comes another bang ma instructor side he panics n 4get 2 brake luckily i managed 2 step brake fully from car n pull the handbrake which abit loosen lucky the front guy saved didnt knocked his leg n his hand broken 2 pieces his ankle out the guy from side enter his head inside the car n all wuz crying out of the pain juz becoz the hospital wuz nearby they all r saved by me nefor the ambulance bell where ma instructor juz still blurred keep on asking wat happened

so in the matter of conclusion roads n highways is not a place 2 gamble ur life bros juz try 2 give n take y need 2 rush life only worth once if u keep on rushing in thing it will b sorry in the end no matter wateva ur driving the bikes r more keen 2 get involved in accident n especially if ur driving in the middle of the road plz i do beg u guys use 2 the side mirrors n signals it helps alot better be lat than sorry rite n i dont wish neone mati katak 2 u noe how many accidents i have witness when bikers try 2 rush by squeezing them in the middle of the jam its really horrible till even sum gore scenes which i sum of us enjoy in the movie took place in ma very own eye keep on chill out ma spine when im driving so guys tiz is not a matter who the best who wins r loose im telling the trth which i experienced maself so far in ma life have alots of scenes which still unforgettable its juz as thing 2 share wt u guys as all of us are frens here in LYN thanks 4 reading n do really 4give me if i wasted a big page ma story ma intention is only 2 share ma stories 2 others coz u guys noes tht sharing is caring rite so guys n gals juz tc have a nice sunday
heavencloud
post Aug 10 2008, 08:43 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Aug 10 2008, 05:51 AM)
if you guys don't care, then why quote my posts?

I'm a reluctant celebrity here you know?
Because u are my source of entertainment during 6am laugh.gif

QUOTE(zehtahs @ Aug 10 2008, 07:18 AM)
seriously blademaster ur way of the topic in tiz thread well do u think this game v all r doing in roads highways tracks hmmm its really the life of ur own life n others v r gambling wt no matter how pro one arr mistake happens at times thts y its incident occurs and accident happens do u think u can b safe in ur car if u get bang by a 10 tonne lorry r if u brake wont work up if ur cruise loose ctrl .

so in the matter of conclusion roads n highways is not a place 2 gamble ur life bros juz try 2 give n take y need 2 rush life only worth once if u keep on rushing in thing it will b sorry in the end no matter wateva ur driving the bikes r more keen 2 get involved in accident n especially if ur driving in the middle of the  road plz i do beg u guys use 2 the side mirrors n signals it helps alot better be lat than sorry rite n i dont wish neone mati katak 2 u noe how many accidents i have witness when bikers try 2 rush by squeezing them in the middle of the jam its really horrible till even sum gore scenes which i sum of us enjoy in the movie took place in ma very own eye keep on chill out ma spine when im driving  so guys tiz is not a matter who the best who wins r loose im telling the trth which i experienced maself so far in ma life have alots of scenes which still unforgettable  its juz  as thing 2 share wt u guys as all of us are frens here in LYN  thanks 4 reading n do really 4give me if i wasted a big page ma story ma intention is only 2 share ma stories 2 others coz u guys noes tht sharing is caring rite so guys n gals juz tc have a nice sunday
Yeah i read them all, but at least use proper english and the invention of full-stop sweat.gif I guess your mum scolding was not really right, should be worrying about u first doh.gif But then u are right, accident can happen anywhere and anyone fault. It is just the matter of being at the wrong time and wrong place whistling.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Aug 10 2008, 09:32 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

wah..he type so much,... i so lz to read... we must start poll

blade master is :

1) arrogant
2)stupid
3)arrogant and stupid
4)beyond description by the english language

i choose 4 smile.gif

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top