seriously blademaster ur way of the topic in tiz thread well do u think this game v all r doing in roads highways tracks hmmm its really the life of ur own life n others v r gambling wt no matter how pro one arr mistake happens at times thts y its incident occurs and accident happens do u think u can b safe in ur car if u get bang by a 10 tonne lorry r if u brake wont work up if ur cruise loose ctrl .
As continuing about bikes n cars safety thread v all well known wt our owned vehicle regarding it juz wanna add some highways n roads both made 4 cars n bike even other vehicle 4 car v do have three lanes n nowadays its always intense 2 get jam even afta the petrol price been increased as 4 bike rider there are road 4 them 2 but not as safety as u guys thinks 2 its true like every bike riders saying here but still there r som bikers whom using the road so far i've seen alotsa accident even involved in some many of them injured n some died on the spot becoz our countries ambulance/bomba 2 fast cant blame them mayb their fate.
in biker opinion => i have ride ex5, few scots till the mouvo/mosquito , suzuki txr150(panther jerung), bmw1000rr, ktm 1190 rc8 , and suzuki GSX1300R hayabusa & etc as the safety in the bike u all well known thts its a 2 wheeler and the rate of crash is higher ma 1st bike accident wt ma dad's ex5 i was only in 60-70 kmh in road which heading 2 a round about from the third lane a kancil hit me becoz he wanna moved 2 left n the road wuz empty n of coz i tied 2 brake as well of guys whom suing the ex5 noes how gd is thier brake system actually he supposed 2 corned only from second r 1st lane i dunno why he came from nowhere n hit me like tht afta got hit i did spinner 360 while floating in air n landed on the cornered divider my helmet wuz crashed like a cardboard even if its the original which approved by sirim n its juz happened in 6-30 seconds luckily i woke up there 1st thing i thought in my mind i screwed up im wrong place in a wrong time how im suppose 2 explain 2 ma dad n how he supposed 2 get 2 work by next mng n i knew my mum would kill me in mng when she founds out i wuz away till late nite the driver i wuz juz sitting beside ma bike till ma fren whom were goin fast than me come back n of coz called ma dad 2 wat 2 do i have no choice ma frens wuz blur on wat happen the guys in kancil wuz complaining im the one hit them i juz slapped a guy n ask how come ur car from third lane in the right can hit me where by im using left n goin slow following up wt other cars n bikes in ma front n i said its a bike line forsake he got blurred n stop arguing wt me the best part is a police patrol car came afta ma dad arrived there afta saw ma dad i very shame dunno y lorr i scared n respect him alot i didnt do ne mistake like tiz b4 even if i did would have hide it from him juz becoz i respect him n dont wanna b a troublesome child 4 him the police looked at me n the kancil guy checked our license n the kancil guys license wuz expired stll cant argue like a b**** wei then he asked go n report in BP i only asked wat use of the laptop ur having in the car cant it file a report now he just smiled and leave away asap he can went through a dogs life 4 the day ma mum scolded me like hell dunno wher 2 keep my face went hospital got the meds went 2 balai answered their crap n u noe at tiz very time wher ur fren should help u they just make themselves in an invisible mood like nothing 4 1 week duhh its really a gr8 experience 4 me actually had learnt thousand's of things tiz thing happened when wuz 16-17 the interest in bike made me crazy on bike rode a lot of models even superbikes lastly made and accident wt ma uncles superbike learned a lesson not 2 ride peoples bike anymore n the condition of our malaysian road n certain riders in every place r really unarguable no matter how u argue they have a hard time 2 accept their mistake mostly coz their pride is the height of klcc r Himalaya height now am off up used 2 drive ma own suzuki panther wt the fc nowadays don have the need 2 spent wt ma bike 2 cruise around coz public transports is cheaper 4 me (in ma opinion)
the car=> i learned driving wt ma uncle n he taught me wat he noes hardly use ma dad car coz its the only 1 in family (actually i dont have the guts 2 ask) afta sumwhile ma coll frens whom are quite rich usng various type of sports n modded car starting from proton putra evo7 evo 9 fiat honda s200 0 lately subaru wat 2 say its the best experience ever 2 ride n teach them more about the cars function n thought 2 get a gd model in future . actually an incident occurred while i wuz taking ma driving license the instructor wuz ma dad's fren he was a terrible teacher whom teaches nuthing gd even ma grandpa can drive better then him i guess while i wuz driving the kancil training car which he gives me 2 ride afta i said i can drive n he started 2 rust me abit i wuz going like on 70 in the highway wher v suppose 2 90 n he keep on saying tht i suppose 2 go on 60 while he press his safety break when comes 2 the roundabout part wher the accident took place there wuz tiz bunch of idiots whom riding bike on the roundabout while their bike ways is in underground which a far more easier n nicer 2 ride ther( i when through the place b4 even got mamak selling cendol the roads there better then highways bike sp road , they wuz doing the wheelie n ot of them knocked ma side n one even bounced 2 the front comes another bang ma instructor side he panics n 4get 2 brake luckily i managed 2 step brake fully from car n pull the handbrake which abit loosen lucky the front guy saved didnt knocked his leg n his hand broken 2 pieces his ankle out the guy from side enter his head inside the car n all wuz crying out of the pain juz becoz the hospital wuz nearby they all r saved by me nefor the ambulance bell where ma instructor juz still blurred keep on asking wat happened
so in the matter of conclusion roads n highways is not a place 2 gamble ur life bros juz try 2 give n take y need 2 rush life only worth once if u keep on rushing in thing it will b sorry in the end no matter wateva ur driving the bikes r more keen 2 get involved in accident n especially if ur driving in the middle of the road plz i do beg u guys use 2 the side mirrors n signals it helps alot better be lat than sorry rite n i dont wish neone mati katak 2 u noe how many accidents i have witness when bikers try 2 rush by squeezing them in the middle of the jam its really horrible till even sum gore scenes which i sum of us enjoy in the movie took place in ma very own eye keep on chill out ma spine when im driving so guys tiz is not a matter who the best who wins r loose im telling the trth which i experienced maself so far in ma life have alots of scenes which still unforgettable its juz as thing 2 share wt u guys as all of us are frens here in LYN thanks 4 reading n do really 4give me if i wasted a big page ma story ma intention is only 2 share ma stories 2 others coz u guys noes tht sharing is caring rite so guys n gals juz tc have a nice sunday
Closed
Aug 10 2008, 07:18 AM
0.0229sec