125 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V2, Kiut Kiut Kawaii~

TSsharil_routh
post Jun 5 2008, 11:42 AM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Jun 5 2008, 11:30 AM)
@Sharil
hahaha...says who?like i said Sharil dun wory, i wont let you down k!!

owh its normal if Yui n Nao to sniff2 n rubbing their head to each other rite?yeah Nao likes salad alot...a gave her a bit this morning and she just conquer it all...(kesian Yui) aha i can wait to go home and play wit 'em!

@rumizu
yeah she is very adorable...and her fur...just touching her make my heart melt.... drool.gif yeah i can c how Sharil luvs his GPs...
aha my house became more cheerful with 2GPs around....I cant be happier...
Ya don worry, i trust u. biggrin.gif hee..

Its normal , like they wanna know each other.. hope they not fight and can be good friend. biggrin.gif
ralli_art
post Jun 5 2008, 11:46 AM

130 posts

wooww....so many cute gp's to see.

@moozz
is that ur new abby?? look so much like my abby except mine is black and white. nice abby u have there. rclxms.gif

@kaoru
good to see that u have another companion for ur gp. now ur lil gp won't be soo bored. can see that sharil really take cares his gp's very well. very nice looking abby u got frm sharil.
rumizu
post Jun 5 2008, 12:12 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

hehe sharil.. look, u got so many credits.. now can bukak a pet shop la.. the gps are so lucky to get u as an owner..

@kaoru
now got a pair of gps.. still want my upcoming sheltie baby?

TSsharil_routh
post Jun 5 2008, 12:20 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 5 2008, 12:12 PM)
hehe sharil.. look, u got so many credits.. now can bukak a pet shop la.. the gps are so lucky to get u as an owner..

@kaoru
Hahaha.. i think ur father don want u give away the babies nanti. hee.. he will love them so much like hav grandchild.

Jamien
post Jun 5 2008, 12:29 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 5 2008, 12:20 PM)
Hahaha.. i think ur father don want u give away the babies nanti. hee.. he will love them so much like hav grandchild.
rclxms.gif Yea I agree. First set of grandchildren wor. Where got heart to give away?

blush.gif And my Micheri is not 30cm lar. Boys are longer than girls. My Micheri is a girl mar.
rumizu
post Jun 5 2008, 12:49 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

@sharil & jamien..
i oso think the same.. because last weekend after telling my father and my brother about shelly, my brother asked me whether i can give him one of the baby.. my father seems like a bit angry with the question and kept saying dat my bro isn't responsible enough to take care of the gp.. haha
Jamien
post Jun 5 2008, 01:18 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 5 2008, 12:49 PM)
@sharil & jamien..
i oso think the same.. because last weekend after telling my father and my brother about shelly, my brother asked me whether i can give him one of the baby.. my father seems like a bit angry with the question and kept saying dat my bro isn't responsible enough to take care of the gp.. haha
biggrin.gif I think your dad wanna take care of it himself. rclxms.gif So lucky got someone so sayang leh.

blush.gif Give one to your brother lar. Sometimes animals can bring out a part of us that we never knew. maybe a pet can make him more responsible. If he don take care 'm sure your dad willing to take back. Hehe...

smile.gif Some more GPs ar such incredible creautures. How can you not love them??

This post has been edited by Jamien: Jun 5 2008, 01:18 PM
TSsharil_routh
post Jun 5 2008, 01:26 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 5 2008, 12:49 PM)
@sharil & jamien..
Ya la.. untung la u..
My family dont like animal except me, they also dont even dare touch them, Geli..hahaha..
I'm the one do all cleaning work and fill in the food, sweat.gif of coz la they'r my sweetheart. hee..
But my mum and brother always open the cage to let them out to play every mornin and feed them, tapi jauh2 la. sweat.gif
And when its start raining, if i xde kat rumah, my mum will halau the GP to go inside the cage and close it. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Jun 5 2008, 02:26 PM
MooZz
post Jun 5 2008, 03:42 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(ralli_art @ Jun 5 2008, 11:46 AM)
wooww....so many cute gp's to see.

@moozz
is that ur new abby?? look so much like my abby except mine is black and white. nice abby u have there. rclxms.gif

@kaoru
good to see that u have another companion for ur gp. now ur lil gp won't be soo bored. can see that sharil really take cares his gp's very well. very nice looking abby u got frm sharil.
haha....yea...
wat a luck for me to spot tht guinea pig..
so many among them n i manage to found her..

Added on June 5, 2008, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 5 2008, 01:26 PM)
Ya la.. untung la u..
My family dont like animal except me, they also dont even dare touch them, Geli..hahaha..
I'm the one do all cleaning work and fill in the food, sweat.gif  of coz la they'r my sweetheart. hee..
But my mum and brother always open the cage to let them out to play every mornin and feed them, tapi jauh2 la.  sweat.gif
And when its start raining, if i xde kat rumah, my mum will halau the GP to go inside the cage and close it. biggrin.gif
haha....biasa la./.
my mum keep saying that rear guinea pig meh..
dirty n need to clean pee poo always..
but stil..
every morning she prepare so many vege for them..
even more than when i prepare when i at cyberjaya...haha..
it's normal la..
they say don like...but they like to feed...haha

This post has been edited by MooZz: Jun 5 2008, 03:46 PM
kaoru himura
post Jun 5 2008, 04:06 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 5 2008, 12:12 PM)

@kaoru
um...i really love to have another GP...but i dont think the cage can handle anymore GP for now...coz Nao-chan is so chubby i may need to buy a new cage for them...thanks for the offer though...thank you very much notworthy.gif

um...rite now i'm using a plastic bottom cage with rails, like dudu's cage...but i'm thinking of buyig the....i dont know how to say it...you know the pasang siap type? whichis said to be economical?how much does it cost?

can anyone advise me on this...i want to provide the best environment for Yui-chan and Nao-chan.

MooZz
post Jun 5 2008, 05:12 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sazzzhi @ Jun 5 2008, 10:28 AM)
dear moooz,the house is plastic,,its called ''Snap inn"..19.90..contains 3rectangular plastic,and 2square plastic,then,,i jus tuck in alltogether,then,siaplah the house.
my GP also keep hiding in the hhouse..quite frustrated..but i think,maybe they also like hamster,isit??
later i wan go buy the botol air n bowl for dudu.
oh icic....
RM19.90 only ?
i thou i saw from ur previous thread...RM27 ...
hehe.....call snap inn right???
long enough n big enough ??
yanamichiyo
post Jun 5 2008, 06:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Jun 5 2008, 10:47 AM)
Hi Sharil!!
    NO NO dun feel bad about yesterday, i mean really its ok, the fact that you go through all the rain and traffic juz to bring her to me, I REALLY appreciate it...thank you very very very very much  notworthy.gif  Dont worry i really dont mind about yesterday, And it Really nice to meet you in person, thanks again dear  thumbup.gif

On my way back yesterday its quite jam coz ppl quieng selfishly in front of the petrol station to fill their tanks...i was so angry coz i'm worried about Nao (thats her name now, hope you dun mind me calling her tht) As u saw lastnite i put a box for her to hide in the cage and she just sit there silently...to make sure she didnt freeze i off my car aircond all the way home.

When i arrive home, i lifted her n do abit of checkup and i think ahe's ok, jus a little cold so i did warm her.And yeah her fur is Soo...soft! She's a little scared at first but when i kept warming her she bacame calm and manja alredi  rclxms.gif i stay with her un monitor till 3am to see if she's having any bad symptoms but as far as i see, she's doing fine, infact she alredi joined Yui to popcorning together haha rclxm9.gif a yeah she's very big for a 2month old...and so sedap la pegang dier!! You must have took gud care of her  thumbup.gif

thanks alot sharil, will look after her and yui with all my heart, she's in gud hand i can tell ya  icon_rolleyes.gif thanks alot again..! and since you miss her so much i send this pics so you can see her happy.gif and for other guys to see my new Nao too...enjoy!!

To All...presenting Nao n Yui !!!
pst : Nao is the black+white Abby, Yui is the orange+black Normal
wub.gif

Nao is sooo gebuuuuu. Can i picit her? tongue.gif

hihi. suke btol lah nengok aby GP.
kaoru himura
post Jun 5 2008, 06:59 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(yanamichiyo @ Jun 5 2008, 06:15 PM)
wub.gif

Nao is sooo gebuuuuu. Can i picit her? tongue.gif

hihi. suke btol lah nengok aby GP.
hahaha sure u wanna picit her can...but dun lebih2 tau tongue.gif

um do u guys use C&C cage(cube and cloroplast)? do you know where to find the things needed to make the cage??

i wanna make sumthing like this la...cloroplast i think i can get, but how about the rail?

This post has been edited by kaoru himura: Jun 5 2008, 07:10 PM

bugpakoo
post Jun 5 2008, 07:14 PM

91 posts

are they dangerous?

do they eat their own child?
klaze
post Jun 5 2008, 07:27 PM

410 posts

almost every animal will kill their child include human !! jus dont disturb them thn is ok ad
TSsharil_routh
post Jun 5 2008, 07:27 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Jun 5 2008, 06:59 PM)
hahaha sure u wanna picit her can...but dun lebih2 tau  tongue.gif

um do u guys use C&C cage(cube and cloroplast)? do you know where to find the things needed to make the cage??

i wanna make sumthing like this la...cloroplast i think i can get, but how about the rail?
The rail u called is cube, cant find in malaysia.
U must go oversea to get it or singapore. tongue.gif

Added on June 5, 2008, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(bugpakoo @ Jun 5 2008, 07:14 PM)
are they dangerous?

do they eat their own child?
they not dangerous.. they adorable. wub.gif

Hmm .. about eat their own child.. i don know.. i never see mine eat even bite their child.

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Jun 5 2008, 07:30 PM
rumizu
post Jun 5 2008, 07:40 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

like hamsters:

they will kill their own child if:
- she senses that the baby is not healthy/cacat/couldn't survive
- the babies were born in large numbers and she afraid that she didn't have enough milk to feed all of them..

if we touch the baby, the mother wouldn't hurt the baby, she just abandons them and didn't want to feed them..

i think the same goes to gp.. but the best thing is a newborn gp can survive if the mother doesn't want to feed it cuz a baby gp was born with complete set of teeth and furs and they can eat solid food.. correct me if i'm wrong eh..
TSsharil_routh
post Jun 5 2008, 07:59 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 5 2008, 07:40 PM)
like hamsters:

they will kill their own child if:
- she senses that the baby is not healthy/cacat/couldn't survive
- the babies were born in large numbers and she afraid that she didn't have enough milk to feed all of them..

if we touch the baby, the mother wouldn't hurt the baby, she just abandons them and didn't want to feed them..

i think the same goes to gp.. but the best thing is a newborn gp can survive if the mother doesn't want to feed it cuz a baby gp was born with complete set of teeth and furs and they can eat solid food.. correct me if i'm wrong eh..
Hmm..
Its better dont touch when ur GP deliver the baby on the first day, coz I see the babies very weak, they need milk from their mum for energy, even they hav complete set of teeth i don know if they can survive and know how to eat solid food. hmm.gif
And u will see they walk and run on the 2nd day. biggrin.gif
I will touch and pick them up after 3, 4 days. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Jun 5 2008, 08:01 PM
klaze
post Jun 5 2008, 08:02 PM

410 posts

how much does thm cost ?? decide wana hav some ^.^
TSsharil_routh
post Jun 5 2008, 08:08 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(klaze @ Jun 5 2008, 08:02 PM)
how much does thm cost ?? decide wana hav some ^.^
For GP its depend what type u want. Different breed different price.
For cage around RM100, the drinking bottle RM10+++, Bowl, hay RM18++, Pellet RM13+++.
Dat the basic.. if anything i miss please add up guys. tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:58 AM