9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V2, Kiut Kiut Kawaii~

muchan86
post Jun 21 2008, 11:58 PM

1,523 posts

neshie : continue with Ocha talked on hammy thread... dun confuse ppl lar laugh.gif

jason : the cage which cost RM 410 included nothing also -.-""
well... u mean go together to see GP? I'm staying at Subang smile.gif
btw... how's ur adoption with Juztiny's GP? any news from her?
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 12:34 AM

1,523 posts

Jason : same... I'm not gonna bring back one till August or September... still got time to man man learn and research tongue.gif sure we can go together later if I have free time smile.gif

Jamien : well... u still wan me to bring 1 syrian too?? laugh.gif sorry... no space liao xDD

hope my future GP will have the same attitude like ur girls.. well.. dun like to be cage with others GP.. means... I no need to bring back 2nd pig for her lol
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 05:17 PM

1,523 posts

bored.... was thinking if GP really got any special and rare color?
it would be good if I can find one for me laugh.gif

was google-ing bout it but... outside GP are FAT and CHUBBY!!!! lol
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 05:29 PM

1,523 posts

I found one that nice~~~~~ tongue.gif
hahah like the colors..... biggrin.gif

I like the 1st from left~~~ wub.gif wub.gif
2nd pic.... colors like syrian xD

Attached image(s)
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 05:39 PM

1,523 posts

limie : LOL u have to buy a BIG garden 1st.. then u can think to clear it all tongue.gif
well.. I wan to but I cant right now T.T have to concentrate with my study 1st... haizh.... not in the right time for this GP addicted laugh.gif

Jamien : yeah... when I 1st saw the pic... I'm thinking bout Roche biggrin.gif
well... really wan to have GP... lol
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 05:55 PM

1,523 posts

Jamien : luckily u havent bring back those GP.. if not... u will go n burn pet safari if the next 2 days those GP went to Rainbow Bridge tongue.gif

Shahril : ur ava so cuteeee <3 what's tat? a GP? nice grey color..
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 06:03 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 22 2008, 05:57 PM)
Hee... lor...

I stole chinchillas baby pic...
I cant help myself with dat pixs...... so cute....... like me.. tongue.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
well... yeah... its cute~~~~
I love pets in grey color furs... rabbits... or any pets... that nice in grey color laugh.gif

hmm.gif I cant seem to think its chinchilla while actually it really does have the chinc's looks... not GP looks tongue.gif
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 06:14 PM

1,523 posts

REALLY!!!!! Hope I can found one.... if it really stole my heart for the 1st time.. then I sure buy it.. but.. have to be female... TT_________TT
Aiyo.. I really wan female GP.... hikx...
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 06:56 PM

1,523 posts

if got grey color hedgie i would like to buy... unfortunately dun have... but oh! got.. grey pinto.. but in US of course.. not here... and.. that time I saw max selling snowflake S&P and I really like snowflake color.. so I reserve and buy that.. well.. at that time I have no choice.. because left one and it's hard to find snowflake color so I just took it...

as for GP.. I have time to choose and bout female... well... I dunno laugh.gif
I........ just wan female... maybe when I compare my both male n female hedgie.. well.. I found that my female really cling to me and has a very gentle attitude not like my boy.. soo.... laugh.gif
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 08:46 PM

1,523 posts

now shahril started to have bonai's symtoms..... -.-"

Jamien : yeah!! I thought its baby GP... but.. @.@
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 02:13 PM

1,523 posts

1 day din come here.. or half day? already pass 4 PAGES!!! -.-"
sure active this thread... laugh.gif

moozz... u poisoned me more with ur Amy's picts? dun scare I will pig-nap amy? biggrin.gif

well... I was kinda thinking... can mom and the kids leave together? I mean... if female GP gave birth can the son or the daughter leave together with her in 1 cage? I guess for female is okay..how bout male? should be separate to prevent inbreeding?

AHHHHHH!!!!!!! Grey white GP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!! I WANT THAT!!!! T.T
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 02:20 PM

1,523 posts

i think like that too laugh.gif
just want to know thou... grey is always been my fav color for pets!!! haha
grey fur rabbit... grey fur chinchilla... and I really hope I can find those grey and white fur of GP for my 1st pig..
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 02:25 PM

1,523 posts

jason : when u're goin to petshack? well... I'm getting all my stuff for GP at petshack too... but not sure when lar... i got exam on wednesday... maybe after exam i will go there if not then thursday go there see and reserve 1st... then just bring it back home later on after my break... hehe
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 02:42 PM

1,523 posts

I learn a new lesson from moozz now tongue.gif
have to say 'thanks' quickly before the person say 'sell' laugh.gif
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 02:47 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Jun 23 2008, 02:45 PM)
haha....gals mostly work on guys..
where guys are hardly to reject ur THX YOU...
haha.....but for guys to guys...
ops....chance to succcess...VRY LESS
means... I have that chance.... brows.gif
whistling.gif whistling.gif
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 02:55 PM

1,523 posts

lol....
eh... just spam here la... and dun forget... spam more AMy's pict brows.gif
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 03:33 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 23 2008, 02:56 PM)
Dats mean muchan will hutang us with a lot of her future GP Pics....

Added on June 23, 2008, 2:57 pm

Mucahn is half half.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
dun make a false accusation bout me... later I sue u baru tau laugh.gif

Jason : I'm a G.I.R.L not yet a women lar sweat.gif
my tag female what....
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 05:17 PM

1,523 posts

rumizu : dun forget to snap and post ur baby's pic....
I'm off to study now.. will be back here at nite and I demand for rumizu's pig picture brows.gif
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 06:23 PM

1,523 posts

rumizu : nope... never saw that.. the one I saw was a bit greenish color laugh.gif like teddy... but this teddy.. sure looks fat and nice color combination haha
muchan86
post Jun 24 2008, 12:50 AM

1,523 posts

other choice is... bring play pen to cyberpark also to jaga them laugh.gif

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:35 AM