muchan86
post Jun 26 2008, 11:43 PM

1,523 posts

out edi? 0.o
just now I'm talking to jack..
he still thinking what to put and all.. he looks so confused laugh.gif
If can... I wan to avoid zoozone.... the cage to big n width.. no place to put ler... some more.. quiet heavy... haha

I'm still searching bout the cage... hehe
btw, forgot to mention... I met jawwp n 2 forumers as well
muchan86
post Jun 26 2008, 11:56 PM

1,523 posts

yep... in fact I'm using it for my boy now laugh.gif
Actually, I like the cage that they put for rabbit package.. because its more longer.. but it will give me lots of work to do...

then.. just now Jack told me.. if wan nice cage... the price is RM 400!!! but the cage is nice thou... oni for 1 GP.. but easy to clean hehe

see how la.. I'm still searching also.. haha what do u use for ur micheri?
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 12:07 AM

1,523 posts

mozz : can try it for 1 or 2 days means? xD

Jamien : yeah.. tat's y I'm looking for other cage... haha.. just in case if i found another girl who stole my heart then the cage can fit 2 GP.. if not.. so cham.. have to tahan myself not to see any pigs LOL
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 12:19 AM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(sozhaiming @ Jun 27 2008, 12:07 AM)
i heard guinea pig is smelly? is it true ? if it is true, can i know how do you guys deal with it ? my girlfriend is really into it now and i promise to buy her one or two. we both are quite new to guinea pig and we need help from other senior over here.... can someone tell me in more detail on what you guys feed ur GP? how many meals? how long do you bathe them once? how to make sure they are clean? and others as well ? thanks >_< ..
well.. u should try to read 1st page thou..
it would make us tired if we told u A to Z laugh.gif
anyhoo.. make sure u had prepare all the necessities stuff before bring them back home...
If u;re not sure better stick to one GP 1st... if can manage more then added 1 more... hehe
I'm still researching thou before getting one althou I wan to get it by tonight if got hahaha

GP... are not smelly as long as u clean the pee n poo every day and so on... *forgot* tongue.gif

mozz : yeah yeah... I'm planning to open the window on on daylight and only close it at night to sleep... hehe
can't wait to bring back home icon_idea.gif
well.. pray that I found a nice cage then when I'm back from my break can go hunt!!
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 12:37 AM

1,523 posts

haha... yeah... like mozz for example tongue.gif
eh, wat u mean by "IF... ur parents allow?" xD
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 12:45 AM

1,523 posts

honestly... my parents dun let me put pet in my room.. they say it affect our health... well.. since My parents are so far~~~~ away.. so... no need to scare of them... if they came.. just find a place to put lor xD
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 01:33 PM

1,523 posts

wow!!!!
congrats to rumizu for the safe delivered cavy icon_idea.gif
well... don't forget to post the baby pic ... u know u still owe me a pic tongue.gif

sharil~~~~
Jazz is really handsome lar....
in the future can I ask Jazz to became my GP hubby? brows.gif
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 02:12 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 27 2008, 01:41 PM)
Rumizu, congratulations! How's it feel to be a grand daddy?

Muchan.... Not yet even get your girl wanna think of hubby dy. You really like those ancient china parents la. XD
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
well.... have to choose nice n handsome hubby for my girl mah....
later when I got my girl I will tell her that I already choose a nice hubby for her tongue.gif

around 2 months I will getting my girl~~~~ drool.gif

btw, Jason, last nite I DID replay ur msg... did u got my msg??
because u keep calling me and I kept on replayin but it seems like u din get my msg at all...
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 04:24 PM

1,523 posts

rumizu : please please please post a BIG family potrait for me? brows.gif
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 07:21 PM

1,523 posts

Jason : hahaha.... xD

Jamien : yeah... I saw one that looks like Jazz... but the rest looks like a normal color for me.....

talk bout color.... I like the black and white GP at Petshack yesterday... ><
cute!!! but but but... it's a male... omg! xD
muchan86
post Jun 27 2008, 11:56 PM

1,523 posts

lol this is why I'm still thinking wan to take zoozone2 or not laugh.gif
because it's long n big -.-"

muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 12:04 AM

1,523 posts

yeah I know.. but I have to think for the future xD
later sure crazy to think out how to move etc.. plus I have to bring back cage that can fit at least and can fit to my room space lar.. if not how? lol
muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 12:20 AM

1,523 posts

yeah... ehe btw... GP owner~~~~
can post up ur cage picture for me to see? brows.gif
muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 02:50 AM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(liette` @ Jun 28 2008, 02:19 AM)
I think I'll aim for the guinea pig starter kit from pet shack/jtl. smile.gif Everything I need would be there. but den again, breeder celect as bedding would be a tad bit pricey eh. im using that as my hamster's bedding tho.

any tips on how to toilet train etc. and do u know of any breeders? i, for one, dislike purchasing pets from pet shops.
actually u can get from petshack...
because their GP came from a good breeder brows.gif
I'm sure some know where jack n joan get their cavy from....
plus.. u can trust petshack as they're the most friendly and caring for their pets...
their pets came from a good breeder they know.. or maybe I know them too laugh.gif
muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 04:05 AM

1,523 posts

Jamien.. u really dunno where petshack got their GP? laugh.gif
well... farisd had answered it.. tongue.gif

Anyhoo.. well.. I like how mozz use chloroplast to DIY his cage...
and yeah I think it's more cheaper.. thinking of that before this.. but....
in case my mom come... how can I move the GP with that? laugh.gif

farisd : wan to spam GP pics? brows.gif
muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 05:09 PM

1,523 posts

mozz : the chroloplast cage easy to move ar? I thought it's hard to move? laugh.gif
muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 06:17 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Jun 28 2008, 05:27 PM)
nola...very easy to move only..
coz vry light nia..
don think til it vry heavy mar
hehe...
I know choroplast is light.. but what i mean is... err... dunno how to say laugh.gif

muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 06:35 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Jun 28 2008, 06:19 PM)
i know wat u mean
u mean if gp n the bedding n all those thing inside..
whether it heavy or not right????
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
the chroloplast only used as the cage to surrounds them? how bout the floor? just use newspaper plus bedding??
well yeah... how u move it? take out all the things and move one by one or? xD

Jamien: i know inside stuff sure heavy.... just ask oni mah.. somemore.. my mind a blur now.. @.@
muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 06:58 PM

1,523 posts

Jamien : I edited my post edi.... sorry la... was a bit angry because she said she scared the joey will be too young but still ended up buy it back home.. further more we've been discussing bout the underage joey that petsafari had and now she came out said just bought her joey at petsafari ><
*sorry OT a while* tongue.gif

Mozz : ur carrier is way TOO BIG!!! laugh.gif it's for dog.. not for GP tongue.gif
so means... how many choroplast u use for the cage? 5 with the bottom?
muchan86
post Jun 28 2008, 07:26 PM

1,523 posts

mozz : will try to see bout it.. because.. zoozone is too big!!! well the package joan gave is actually a GOOD price.. if I have big space then sure go for zoozone... anyhoo... later just discuss bout cage... hahaha

farisd~~~~ u said u're gonna give us surprise? where????

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:20 PM