20 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V2, Kiut Kiut Kawaii~

MooZz
post Jun 14 2008, 09:16 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 14 2008, 09:14 PM)
But now already hav... biggrin.gif
oh icic...
got chance sure go there see some ...
haha...but have to control myself......
cnt buy anymore.......

MooZz
post Jun 15 2008, 02:11 AM

833 posts

my sheltie straight bite from me...haha...so damn easy..
jus amy smell n runnnnnn...like i am giving her poisen

MooZz
post Jun 15 2008, 10:14 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(farisd @ Jun 15 2008, 04:57 PM)
To anyone that complimented on my picture of Sara, thank you so very much.  sweat.gif
It'd be my honor to photograph your GP's if we do meet-up someday.

But if its anytime soon than maybe my Sara and Moca won't be able to join..
They're still suffering from the mites and lices..
Today I saw Sara scratch soo much...
Very very kesian.... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Anyway, TJ, u had too  much sugar eh? Hahaha!!!
Why so hyper suddenly wanna rear 20 GPs at once.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif

@Moozz
I'm staying in Cyberia B2.
Where are u staying at?
Maybe if got free time than I'll come over.
Yeah sure, I'll bring my photography gears and we can shoot your sheltie's picture..
No no don't worry, I won't charge you a single ringgit.. tongue.gif
WAHHHH OMG>>>..u give me such a damn good news...
haha...i staying at cyberia E75A....townhouse...
are u FCM student????
MooZz
post Jun 16 2008, 12:54 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(farisd @ Jun 16 2008, 12:14 AM)
@jamien
Yeah, they're nice vet and nice people. nod.gif
The St. Angel vet was a chinese lady, and she didn't charge me anything for the checkup.
So, I ended up buying a new cage and some pellet for my ladies at the St. Angel.
Felt like I should spend some money there because they treated my gp's very nicely.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
They've got quite an assortment of cage there, and I think the price is quite cheap too.

@moozz
Hahahah!!! I'll surely mark you house lah bro!
I'm dying to see your sheltie..
She looks soo adorable from the picture.  wub.gif  wub.gif
But no, I'm no FCM student.
It just so happens that I have one of those so called "expensive" camera in my closet... whistling.gif

@limie
Ermmm, I might be wrong and please do correct me if I am, but aren't a decrease in appetite usually means something is wrong with the gp?
Maybe she's stressed and lonely because her mate just passed away...  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Yeah, maybe you can try feeding her carrot?
Carrot became an instant favorite with my sara and moca.. So you might wanna try carrot too..
And oh, If you do go to ikano, you can please check for me if they have any peruvian gp around?
Thanks a lot in advance yo!
haha...sheltie is a HE....
Amy only is a SHE.........
yea sheltie colour is nice..
u can come my house anytime...
jus inform me .....
or i bring him go ur house...hehe...

jus now i go ikano ady...
there are no guinea pig there..
jus alot of rabbit..
MooZz
post Jun 16 2008, 09:05 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jun 16 2008, 06:56 PM)
no idea... but my GP is lonely for now..
but i keep playing with her... no problem i think...
is not i don wan to buy... but no stock...
saw from ur pic..
feel like when u hold them..
they didnt even try to run away huh..
so damn nice...
my gp always try to run away...
MooZz
post Jun 16 2008, 10:11 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jun 16 2008, 09:07 PM)
haha... they tried...
but if u hold them nicely... they wont struggle.. let them feel comfortable 1st...
we pain nvm... cool.gif
haha..my amy can la..
coz she as small size as ur gp in the pic..
but sheltie...OMG...30cm...
too big..haha
MooZz
post Jun 16 2008, 11:19 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jun 16 2008, 10:14 PM)
i wonder the BIGER wont bully the SMALLER????
same sex?
nope...sheltie is male...
amy is female..
i seldom mix them together..
only eat tht time let them together..
but wont bully la..
jus running together..
MooZz
post Jun 17 2008, 04:08 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jun 17 2008, 02:31 PM)
I have 4 pairs of guinea pig now, I'm thinking of reducing some of my guinea pigs collection to 1-2 pair.  Still have not decided, quite reluctant to let go actually, because they all are my favourite GPs.  But right now my space constraint, and they lack of space to move about much and had put on a lot of weight, so not very good for them in the long run.  This situation will be going on for another 5 months more, until I move to a new bigger home.  So I'm thinking if someone can provide them better living condition than I am, then I should give them to that person. I do not wish to put them up in adoption thread, because this adoption is not open to anybody except to regular GP thread user.
previous page got some ppl looking for female companies for their GP
got alot ppl here wish to get guinea pig...
u hope they contact u....

MooZz
post Jun 17 2008, 10:30 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(mac_osXX @ Jun 17 2008, 09:38 PM)
Here is mine bought 1 months ago.Which type my GPs actually...sheltie , peruvian or what.really dont know here and sorry for noob question. hmm.gif
haha...i think is abby...
n mayb got mix abit...
really not sure

MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 01:19 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Jun 19 2008, 12:08 AM)
that toy was given together with some other stuffs by the previous owner of the gp i adopt..
they don't really play/push the toys..
but they response each time the bells rings..

they notice it as 'food time'...  thumbup.gif

if not mistaken, the cubes are available at carrefour if you want to get those...
the coroplast can be bought at stationary shop or Tesco..

p/s- last time the cubes aren't available in malaysia, but now there is...
which department of carrefour pls???
household?
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 01:55 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Jun 19 2008, 01:32 AM)
erm.. not so sure..
how bout this, tomorrow early morning i go to carrefour and check it out..
then will let u guys know ok..
sorry  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha..bonai..
nonit rush...
jus some info..
u may give us know anytime..
take ur time..dont purposely go carrefour check for us..
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 03:16 PM

833 posts

Long time din post pic ady..haha...

my Amy grow up alots...
Alien vs Predator????
she din scare cat at all....

her fur longer n more cute ady..haha
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 03:38 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jun 19 2008, 03:25 PM)
Amy is... Aby? wow!!! she's cute!!!
this is one of the good example to made me poison more  drool.gif  drool.gif

more pic pleaseeee  notworthy.gif

well... sharil, I found this web for quick brief why GP makes an ideal pet
http://www.coldal.org/guineapigs.html

well... I guess u can post these basic on 1st page thou.. it's a good reference  smile.gif
and I did see some of it at the 1st page but I think u should post up the maintenance/cleaning the cage, plus how to differentiate male n female and also bout their disease plus some other things.. well... I guess if can just provided all in oneshot.. so other newbie like me.. can just read the 1st page like gliders thread.. and when they keep asking just said refer to 1st page  laugh.gif
have u all saw guinea pig conquer cat b4???
haha..this is an good example..

MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 03:54 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(gchin_st @ Jun 19 2008, 03:40 PM)
arhahahahah~~ this is the good one!!!  thumbup.gif
haha....actually is my frend yest come my house...
then play with both cat n guinea pig..
then he come out with an idea...
he put Amy on the cat body..
n ME>>>>take this pic..haha...
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 04:03 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(gchin_st @ Jun 19 2008, 04:00 PM)
@mooz
how old is ur amy? n wats her weight now?
as u can see from my signature...
1month 4weeks 2 days........
weight ar..
i duno le...now i bak to cyber ady..
there are no weight measurement here...
but i know is abt 300grams
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 04:15 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(tina_yess @ Jun 19 2008, 04:08 PM)
guys, if we can use newspaper for gp, then the fee for their life spend is consider cheap la??
grey aby stuck in my head!!!!! really wan it but no space wor...
u can use newspaper....
but...i think add some bedding is better
less smelly...

MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 04:39 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(gchin_st @ Jun 19 2008, 04:21 PM)
eh... mine also ard 2mth+ ... 300g+ also...
but how come they dont look as big as urs?   ohmy.gif
haha...my abby is almost 20cm..
mayb u look big in pic..
camera effect mayb...haha...

Added on June 19, 2008, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 19 2008, 04:21 PM)
moozz...
dis is the first time i see ur amy..
she's adorable la..
so jealous to see u've a very beautiful abby..
huh...really 1st time ar???
actually i got post her pic b4 in this thread....
she vry thin when i buy her...
now getting better.....

Added on June 19, 2008, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(tina_yess @ Jun 19 2008, 04:30 PM)
already thinking of having gp since 3months ago.. but......
let see... if my mom doesnt ask me to go back every sem break, i will have one gp.. coz if i go back, who will take care if it??
but dunno whr to put the gp... my room??? have no idea..
haha...i everysem break oso go bak my hometown..
i take 3 hours bus ride...+ LRT those....all together abt 5 hours +
but i bring both of them bak with me......
put them in a shoe box..
then take with a paper bag.........
it's okie for them.....

u can put them in room oso....haha...no prob at all

This post has been edited by MooZz: Jun 19 2008, 04:42 PM
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 04:55 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(tina_yess @ Jun 19 2008, 04:48 PM)
my hometown in indonesia la...
how to bring leh??
oh icic...indonesia...
then really.....cnt liao....
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 06:20 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(tina_yess @ Jun 19 2008, 05:00 PM)
POOR ME!!!!!
this is what i'm dreaming of
[attachmentid=502588]
nice gp..
wat breed is tht...
really cant figure it out...
doesnt feel like abby...
not sheltie or peru oso...
weird..
MooZz
post Jun 19 2008, 06:58 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jun 19 2008, 06:47 PM)
tina : u're so rich!!! go back every sem break lol
well.. i only go back on chinese new year time only... other than that.. if got not family prob i wont go back home... my holiday filled with part time work tongue.gif I have 1 hedgehog now... and plan to bring back to indo next year on chinese new year.. bro wan me to bring him back home -.-"

well... for ur case... if u really think u can take care of ur pets.. u can ask ppl here who stay near ur place to help u take care of ur pets while u're on holiday... this is what I did when I have to go back for 3 weeks last time.. hehe and now... each n every day I really wan GP for my next pets smile.gif

sharil : I can understand abit... last time i dun  understand because u guys replaying like talking so damn fast... somemore i dunno how to read the words u guys posted -.-"
pet can bring n take in the plane?
cnt right?
how u bring ur hedgedog bak wor?

20 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0424sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:46 PM