20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V2, Kiut Kiut Kawaii~

MooZz
post Jun 2 2008, 05:21 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 2 2008, 05:19 PM)
Huh.. better u take good care of her..

I just feed them. Maybe at first she wont, just be patient its take time , introduce to her slowly.
oh okie okie...
i sure grab some vitamin C n feed them...hehe..
hope they eat it.
if not...i have to put it in the water n feed them
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 04:14 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sazzzhi @ Jun 4 2008, 12:19 PM)
hehe..i feed her the alfafa n the green pellet..manage to give her few biji of jagung mutiara tat i bought from cameron highland last few days.
i think i better give her eat d pellet n alfafa oni lo,,rite?
wa..i wanna be death meat ady...i spent 285 at petsmore ytd leh..oni to buy dudu stuff..kena makan maggi ady la...
cage- 139
house- 27
makanan-- alfafa+pellet+"fruit&nut-dried food" + "flower alike for her chewing"
who got male GP for me to adopt?hehehehe...can accompany me dudu..
wat house u buying???
can show me???
i oso interested in buying a house...
pls post a pic n show me...hehe....
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 09:52 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sazzzhi @ Jun 4 2008, 06:04 PM)

Added on June 4, 2008, 6:05 pmuser posted image

Nice guineapig u have there..hehe
now i know ur guinea house ady..
actually i saw tht at petshack website ady...
is it really useful???
plastic or cloth type????
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 10:22 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 4 2008, 09:55 PM)
Plastic or cloth type? hmm.gif what do u mean actually?

Before dat.. WHERE UR GP PIC!!!! rclxm9.gif
haha...actually i thinking whether wanna buy which house for my guinea pig..
i considering the plastic house u using n the square box that cost RM27...
duno wanna buy which 1
n i found out my guinea pig really noti..
once i put house for them..
they really hide in the house whole day...
hungry only come out makan...haihz...sad...
thinking should buy them house????

n the pic u expected...hehe

all these pics are from the day i brought her..
now she getting more fatter ady...hehe...n grow longer...
jus i didnt go bak kl yet...cnt upload..
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 10:35 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 4 2008, 10:27 PM)
Yeay!!! mooz already post the pictures!!!

Cutiepie!!!

Depend la which one u wanna buy, its ur money.. tongue.gif
hee...
Plastic RM7.50-medium
          RM12+++- big
haihz...duno how...
i saw at petshack...RM8.80 for medium size...
but they didnt sell big size...........
my sheltie is almost 30cm...
medium size really can fit???

n once i buy them house..
they sure hide in there all the time...
didnt even wanna come out..
except i kacau them ...LOL
u got situation like this?
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 10:52 PM

833 posts

[quote=irisidris,Jun 4 2008, 10:45 PM]moozz,ur gp is the same colour as my coklat.pray to god she's not as naughty!

[/quote]

haha...good good....
now i jus pump my Amy to be fatter...

[QUOTE]

Added on June 4, 2008, 10:54 pm[quote=sharil_routh,Jun 4 2008, 10:50 PM]
really..
My GPS can fit.
my GP more than 30cm

Dont worry its normal... sometimes they also want privacy. hee..

Added on June 4, 2008, 10:51 pm

really..
My GPS can fit.
my GP more than 30cm

Dont worry its normal... sometimes they also want privacy. hee..

[/quote]

haha...i trust u..
then when i bak..
buy them a medium dome..
lol.....
hope they like it.........
they need too much privacy..
until when i wan see them..
have to kacau them come out...haha..
at my hometown...i jus use small chair for their house...

This post has been edited by MooZz: Jun 4 2008, 10:54 PM
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 11:01 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 4 2008, 10:58 PM)
when u said dat u trust me, i feel wah.. big respnsibility for me. sweat.gif
Dont trust me la.. blush.gif
haha...don scare.
i wont blame u if it is not good stuff..hehe...
jus that got a lots of item at the market nowdays..
i will ask b4 i buy...
esp from pro like u...hehe..kekeee..
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 11:23 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 4 2008, 11:14 PM)
Sorry Sharil! sweat.gif I wasn't challenging your manliness or anything. A bit suprised...

smile.gif The pictures are all amazingly good! So cute!
hey jamien...
ur micheri got 1 year n 5 months old???
i thou u say she jus less than 1 year...LOL

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 4 2008, 11:14 PM)
Sorry Sharil! sweat.gif I wasn't challenging your manliness or anything. A bit suprised...

smile.gif The pictures are all amazingly good! So cute!
hey jamien...
ur micheri got 1 year n 5 months old???
i thou u say she jus less than 1 year...LOL

This post has been edited by MooZz: Jun 4 2008, 11:24 PM
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 11:33 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 4 2008, 11:30 PM)
Is new Mozz GP name Amy?

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:31 pm

Is new Mozz GP name Amy?
yea i name her Amy..
at the day i brought her..
kidding with my housemate ..
then call abby abby till become Amy..
so...it wat her name..LOL..

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 4 2008, 11:26 PM)
sweat.gif I was also very suprised when I put in the date and saw "wah, she with me so long already". In my mind she really less than 1 o. Time passed so fast le. How are the GPs at your kampung? Amy how?
haha...Amy ar..
healthy as usual..eat pee poo....i had seen her eating n poo at the same time....OmG
run so fast..
sheltie oso run lose her..
but stil...
i gonna bring her bak kl only go check abt her pregnancy..
really not sure..
hehe.....

This post has been edited by MooZz: Jun 4 2008, 11:36 PM
MooZz
post Jun 4 2008, 11:44 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 4 2008, 11:37 PM)
smile.gif Hope have a chance to meet amy. Let's organise an outing lar, wif our GPs.
haha...if u wan ...sure can 1..
i mayb gonna bring her to petsafari to have a body check..
check lice , mites and pregnant......all together..
Amy really vry scare ppl..
abit sound...run like hell...
MooZz
post Jun 5 2008, 12:02 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 4 2008, 11:54 PM)
blush.gif A bit timid lor your sheltie. not used to a lot of human contact at one time. but generally most GP are like that. yes a checkup is better lor.
haha....aiks...tht y lor
check up all.......
got wat sickness oso cure 1st..
if she really got baby...then OMG>..i duwan her baby get lice n mites oso..

MooZz
post Jun 5 2008, 03:42 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(ralli_art @ Jun 5 2008, 11:46 AM)
wooww....so many cute gp's to see.

@moozz
is that ur new abby?? look so much like my abby except mine is black and white. nice abby u have there. rclxms.gif

@kaoru
good to see that u have another companion for ur gp. now ur lil gp won't be soo bored. can see that sharil really take cares his gp's very well. very nice looking abby u got frm sharil.
haha....yea...
wat a luck for me to spot tht guinea pig..
so many among them n i manage to found her..

Added on June 5, 2008, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 5 2008, 01:26 PM)
Ya la.. untung la u..
My family dont like animal except me, they also dont even dare touch them, Geli..hahaha..
I'm the one do all cleaning work and fill in the food, sweat.gif  of coz la they'r my sweetheart. hee..
But my mum and brother always open the cage to let them out to play every mornin and feed them, tapi jauh2 la.  sweat.gif
And when its start raining, if i xde kat rumah, my mum will halau the GP to go inside the cage and close it. biggrin.gif
haha....biasa la./.
my mum keep saying that rear guinea pig meh..
dirty n need to clean pee poo always..
but stil..
every morning she prepare so many vege for them..
even more than when i prepare when i at cyberjaya...haha..
it's normal la..
they say don like...but they like to feed...haha

This post has been edited by MooZz: Jun 5 2008, 03:46 PM
MooZz
post Jun 5 2008, 05:12 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sazzzhi @ Jun 5 2008, 10:28 AM)
dear moooz,the house is plastic,,its called ''Snap inn"..19.90..contains 3rectangular plastic,and 2square plastic,then,,i jus tuck in alltogether,then,siaplah the house.
my GP also keep hiding in the hhouse..quite frustrated..but i think,maybe they also like hamster,isit??
later i wan go buy the botol air n bowl for dudu.
oh icic....
RM19.90 only ?
i thou i saw from ur previous thread...RM27 ...
hehe.....call snap inn right???
long enough n big enough ??
MooZz
post Jun 5 2008, 09:31 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Jun 5 2008, 06:59 PM)
hahaha sure u wanna picit her can...but dun lebih2 tau  tongue.gif

um do u guys use C&C cage(cube and cloroplast)? do you know where to find the things needed to make the cage??

i wanna make sumthing like this la...cloroplast i think i can get, but how about the rail?
the rail u mean is call racks n cubes...
crazymouse frend got sell those stuff...
jus that....the rack RM6 per piece n the cube is RM2.50 per pieces...
i count b4....n it will cause me until i bankcrupt....
so...if u r rich..u can go for it..
should consider the cost 1st.....
MooZz
post Jun 6 2008, 12:17 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Jun 5 2008, 11:25 PM)
Guys, can I ask why GP thread don't have care guide on first page ah?
Duno.....didnt have any moderator update the info or guide for guinea pig...
n didnt have any extra page on 1st page for edit........
mayb have to wait until V3...
MooZz
post Jun 6 2008, 02:28 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 6 2008, 10:42 AM)
biggrin.gif No way man! They practically have a "no GPs other than me allowed" hanging on their cage.

sad.gif My friend's GP passed away. She's very sad lor. So in case she want one, I thought ask Sharil for one of his black beauties.
yea u can get from sharil..
he got a lots of black beauty..
saw in his youtube video...
3 baby black beauty.....

MooZz
post Jun 6 2008, 09:16 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 6 2008, 07:46 PM)
If anyone use hagen pellet here,
better u guys borong sekarang, after dis the price will increase... brows.gif
haha i using hagen pellets..
wer u get those news abt the price will increase??
u using hagen for all ur gps?
MooZz
post Jun 6 2008, 09:43 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(bugpakoo @ Jun 6 2008, 09:30 PM)
can GP bond like sugar glider?

and...what is hagen pallet?

srry for my ignorance...
hagen is the brand...while pallet is the food they eating
can found in big pack..
quite similiar with rabbit food

yea , Gp can bond like sugar...
they will play with u jus like sugar glider...

MooZz
post Jun 8 2008, 02:42 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 7 2008, 06:11 AM)
yup.. dats why la....
Everything will  increase. and soon animal food price same as hotel food price. laugh.gif
So expensive....Untung binatang2 ni.

@Mooz
I knew from someone dat can be trusted la.. hee..
Ya the basic pellet i use for them is hagen, but I also hav other brand. Other brand i  just use for weekend.
ya la..Sometimes they also want something delicious food like us. biggrin.gif

So.. what are u guy  waiting for, go to pet shop now. Clear their stock. laugh.gif

*my internet connection very slow.. tension !! yawn.gif

Added on June 7, 2008, 6:18 am

Very useful information, I think dat one can put at the first thread.

Guys!!!... at the first post already change... rclxm9.gif (dat one suppose to be not me, but someone here put me at the first post  sweat.gif  )

So put some idea here what we should put there.
If we combine what we know, the first post will be so full of great information.
Because what i know u guys dont know and what i dont know u guys know. biggrin.gif
haha..go bak kl only plan how lor
still left half pack of hagen now...
for two guinea pig..n they seldom eat the pallets...
llol.....
MooZz
post Jun 8 2008, 12:07 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 8 2008, 10:15 AM)
whistling.gif I thought you say they like Hagen?

smile.gif I always buy 2 brands of different GP food. When they seem bored with one, they will eat the other more.  sweat.gif I decided to give up waiting for the kaytee premium rainbow and buy the kaytee fortified.
yea ...when i at cyber..
they like to eat pallets
but now i at my hometown..
they jus eat vege n hay more.....
haha...mayb my mum supplier more fresh vege ...

20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0500sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:49 AM