QUOTE(slynn @ May 4 2008, 12:17 AM)
Thank a lot for all ur help. basically, i've tried that website. but cant access tat day. but today can alrdy. mayb they knoe i'm complaining. hahaha.....
previously, i used DHL. but then tis time, i dont have time to go DHL or wait them to pick out. as there is a postlaju near my house and expect i am not tat bad luck, therefore, stupidly i used poslaju.
Dear all, dunt think tat poslaju is laju. even in malaysia oso not laju. there is a time i used poslaju to post my thing to Sabah. under same day delivery. even the receipt say so. but then my fren got it after 1 week. wat type of same day delivery is tat???? tell me.....then after tat i've complained. they say actually they dunt have same day delivery to Sabah. then, i asked them, y ur staff say have? y the receipt printed same day delivery? they onli tell me is d mistake of their staff. swt........
They have delivery on the same day to Putrajaya only. But extra charges of coursepreviously, i used DHL. but then tis time, i dont have time to go DHL or wait them to pick out. as there is a postlaju near my house and expect i am not tat bad luck, therefore, stupidly i used poslaju.
Dear all, dunt think tat poslaju is laju. even in malaysia oso not laju. there is a time i used poslaju to post my thing to Sabah. under same day delivery. even the receipt say so. but then my fren got it after 1 week. wat type of same day delivery is tat???? tell me.....then after tat i've complained. they say actually they dunt have same day delivery to Sabah. then, i asked them, y ur staff say have? y the receipt printed same day delivery? they onli tell me is d mistake of their staff. swt........
May 10 2008, 09:54 PM

0.0152sec