4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> DON'T USE PosLaju

slynn
post May 1 2008, 06:29 PM, updated 18y ago

36 posts

I've used the poslaju national courier service to send my document to Taiwan. the staff there told me tat need 2 to 3working days to reach there. however, the person in taiwan said tat she did not receive it. my document is very important. i've try to call poslaju. however, there is no phone no. state on the receipt. then i tried to find in internet. I was wondering whether poslaju has webpage or not. i've try very long but couldnt go in the website.

then i tried to call. but no ppl answering the call. i've try to email then. but dont knoe whether the email valid or not. any1 face tis problem b4?

i wonder whether the document will reach or not. actually how long they take to send a document to Taiwan?
so.....tis is how pos laju operate......take ur money n keep ur document. i going to complain at JABATAN PENGGUNA.

boy.jactech
post May 1 2008, 06:39 PM

147 posts

Hello there have you track the number ?
Try This Address :Pos Malaysia Headquarters Dayabumi Complex 50670 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.
Tel: POS Malaysia Service Line (603) 2275 6567
Hotline: POS Malaysia Hotline: 1-300-300-300
Good Luck Bro smile.gif
muhdhafiz
post May 1 2008, 06:44 PM

السلام شركات المؤسسة (PG0229187-X)
604 posts

Have u check using ur tracking number to confirm did the item sent already or still at Malaysia?
steventan85
post May 1 2008, 07:04 PM

6,447 posts

next time if ur document is very important , use Fedex or DHL instead , and insured it ... or other more reliable courier... spend more ... poslaju can only to use to send normal item in malaysia ...
fruitie
post May 1 2008, 07:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,899 posts

Pos Malaysia site is www.pos.com.my

Personal advice: Try using international courier companies to send things abroad. Poslaju is more reliable if within Malaysia. smile.gif

Edit: I tried accessing to the site, seems like it can't be accessed. Anybody else can test? However, that is the right address. wink.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 1 2008, 07:24 PM
Only_Human
post May 1 2008, 07:39 PM

439 posts

Try using Asia express ~ super fast and safe ~
Last time i send some book to china / shanghai ~
I use express delivery ~ They say will send the item within 1 - 3 day ~
But end of the result ~ they send within 24 hour ~

Like today 11am i send ~
5pm something the item send to KLIA ~
7pm something the item in airport ~
tomolo 9am the item reach my friends house ~

(i know because can track the item in their webside)

My friends told me he already get , i also dun believe = = !!
really too fast ~
Yukaeshi
post May 1 2008, 08:23 PM

417 posts

PosLaju... really disappointed with their service. Never delivered my parcels but claimed that they did, but there was absolutely no notifications whatsoever that said they did (The "Sorry, we missed you" card or something). Tried to call to re-arrange a re-delivery, not only did it take forever to reach a living breathing human being, but they did not re-deliver either -.-
chyu89
post May 2 2008, 11:38 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

Poslaju only laju in malaysia only..other country doesnt understand laju rolleyes.gif
slynn
post May 4 2008, 12:17 AM

36 posts

Thank a lot for all ur help. basically, i've tried that website. but cant access tat day. but today can alrdy. mayb they knoe i'm complaining. hahaha.....

previously, i used DHL. but then tis time, i dont have time to go DHL or wait them to pick out. as there is a postlaju near my house and expect i am not tat bad luck, therefore, stupidly i used poslaju.

Dear all, dunt think tat poslaju is laju. even in malaysia oso not laju. there is a time i used poslaju to post my thing to Sabah. under same day delivery. even the receipt say so. but then my fren got it after 1 week. wat type of same day delivery is tat???? tell me.....then after tat i've complained. they say actually they dunt have same day delivery to Sabah. then, i asked them, y ur staff say have? y the receipt printed same day delivery? they onli tell me is d mistake of their staff. swt........

fruitie
post May 4 2008, 12:56 AM

Rise and Shine
72,899 posts

I don't think Poslaju has same day delivery, the fastest is next day delivery. smile.gif Well, it depends on areas, usually delivery from West Malaysia to East Malaysia is going to take some time, perhaps 2-3 working days.

Nevertheless, I experienced next day delivery from Port Dickson to Kuching and also from Kuala Lumpur to Kota Kinabalu. Other places in West Malaysia are mostly next day delivery. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 4 2008, 12:57 AM
shenshenshen
post May 4 2008, 01:14 AM

1,368 posts

mayb when they post....the document fell into the sea oledi...hehehe.....jus jking bro...gudluck on ur prob XD
yingjee
post May 4 2008, 02:14 AM

403 posts

wah... thats terrible! what to do.. this is malaysia.. ><
AMDAthlon
post May 5 2008, 07:28 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

vmad.gif mad.gif

Postlaju dont know where my house is vmad.gif doh.gif
I dont know whether the sender dont know my home or what.The postmen just pastby my house.. doh.gif
I use other company better.Reach within 2-3 days but this Pos Laju(EVEN USE POSLAJU) takes about 3-5 days.Only some place its good.
sucka3
post May 6 2008, 03:51 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

same here all my poslaju parcel always goes to the wron house....stupid postmen dunno how to read the address properly...always end up in the house few street away from my house...complaint few times dy....nothin change... mad.gif
serene_kpf
post May 6 2008, 09:56 AM

i also agree with it.
kord
post May 7 2008, 12:14 PM

348 posts

for me, its totally different story. Poslaju nvr give any problems wit me before. always received my stuffs in time. but its the courier services which gave me serious pain in da arse.. esp.. "ehem".. sky net.. shakehead.gif

anyway to TS, try checking ur parcel/shipment number HERE .
Sometimes, Google do helps if u need to find certain sites.. icon_rolleyes.gif
gracegirl
post May 7 2008, 05:31 PM

26 posts

the seller here got few options to send the parcel but i received GD express once and few times from poslaju also no problem.. i notice the poslaju ,seller ned to write clearly on the form and the parcel itself both.. cos sometimes the post officer will stick the form covered my address haha
mgxbox
post May 9 2008, 08:46 PM

Banned
1,112 posts

From my 20 years experience with POSLaju it's never fail me. But if you want a better and secure international courier services always go for FedEX or DHL only.
ronho
post May 10 2008, 07:32 PM

1,356 posts

have tried poslaju about 5-6 times and usually reach next day, even to sarawak but i post at big2 post office..
Joshua_0718
post May 10 2008, 09:54 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(slynn @ May 4 2008, 12:17 AM)
Thank a lot for all ur help. basically, i've tried that website. but cant access tat day. but today can alrdy. mayb they knoe i'm complaining. hahaha.....

previously, i used DHL. but then tis time, i dont have time to go DHL or wait them to pick out. as there is a postlaju near my house and expect i am not tat bad luck, therefore, stupidly i used poslaju.

Dear all, dunt think tat poslaju is laju. even in malaysia oso not laju. there is a time i used poslaju to post my thing to Sabah. under same day delivery. even the receipt say so. but then my fren got it after 1 week. wat type of same day delivery is tat???? tell me.....then after tat i've complained. they say actually they dunt have same day delivery to Sabah. then, i asked them, y ur staff say have? y the receipt printed same day delivery? they onli tell me is d mistake of their staff. swt........
They have delivery on the same day to Putrajaya only. But extra charges of course

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0214sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:26 PM