128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV(tm) | V2 (PS3), Go Crazy In Liberty City!

Muchi
post May 1 2008, 05:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aphrael @ May 1 2008, 05:25 PM)
Only some cars stop for you...the majority will just langar. I already got run down a few times. Usually I just fast fast dash across the street.

Can't seem to connect to MP now...aihhh. Oh well...back to playing niko.

@Muchi - the social club takes sometime to update. Mine only just updated.
Izzit? I will check later then laugh.gif

QUOTE(zaheerksr @ May 1 2008, 05:32 PM)
yeah... can try n dash.. timing is everything la. Once, i was on a bike, then i terlanggar a car and i flew about 100m, head on collision to the back of a car... tapi i didnt die coz i wore helmet haha, btw, wat do u tink about the driving gameplay? macam tak best la.. damn bloody hard to corner, anyone experiencing this same annoyance?
About the driving bit.. I prefer using the Classic controls to drive but only one thing bugs me badly. To look back I had to press R3. If it's Classic controls, they should change the Back View to R2+L2!!! laugh.gif dammit tongue.gif

Oh yea, when you are on foot and cops are chasing you, don't even think about running pass them too close, you will get Busted straight away >_>

Added on May 1, 2008, 5:41 pmAnd now I feel the need to go back to San Andreas and complete it at 100% then only move back and play GTA IV sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: May 1 2008, 05:41 PM
K-End
post May 1 2008, 05:43 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

i'll get mine...TONIGHT!!
Muchi
post May 1 2008, 05:51 PM

18 posts

What version? hmm.gif
ruztynail
post May 1 2008, 05:51 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

think i need to create another ID esp for gta4.. lol
K-End
post May 1 2008, 05:52 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 1 2008, 05:51 PM)
What version? hmm.gif
I'll getting my game tonight
the US version will arrive tomorrow.

your guess?

VashTheStampede
post May 1 2008, 05:55 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

So any of you guys played with any USA ppls yet? hmm.gif
just to confirm if the US version can play with EU laugh.gif
gr8fr8
post May 1 2008, 06:01 PM

841 posts

U havent got urs yet Vash? Probably if there is no conflict between versions, i will get the US version, if there is conflicts, have to resort with majority's vers. I am not rushing, just have to wait and see. cool.gif
ruztynail
post May 1 2008, 06:05 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

no point playin wit the us people also ler.. it will definately lag like cod4.. wats the point...
Muchi
post May 1 2008, 06:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ May 1 2008, 05:52 PM)
I'll getting my game tonight
the US version will arrive tomorrow.

your guess?
Good good rclxms.gif tongue.gif
skidd
post May 1 2008, 06:09 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(MC_Amig0 @ May 1 2008, 10:12 AM)
how to key in cheat using cellphone? .... anyone?
Dpad Up arrow 2 times

Muchi
post May 1 2008, 06:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 1 2008, 05:55 PM)
So any of you guys played with any USA ppls yet? hmm.gif
just to confirm if the US version can play with EU laugh.gif
QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ May 1 2008, 06:01 PM)
U havent got urs yet Vash? Probably if there is no conflict between versions, i will get the US version, if there is conflicts, have to resort with majority's vers. I am not rushing, just have to wait and see.  cool.gif
both of you get EU tongue.gif flex.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 1 2008, 06:11 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ May 1 2008, 06:01 PM)
U havent got urs yet Vash? Probably if there is no conflict between versions, i will get the US version, if there is conflicts, have to resort with majority's vers. I am not rushing, just have to wait and see.  cool.gif
nopers notchet! laugh.gif Bernards stock comin in tomorrow and it's the US batch methinks!
ya that's why I wanted to find out if we're able to play with US ppl see..cause obviously they have the US version

QUOTE(ruztynail @ May 1 2008, 06:05 PM)
no point playin wit the us people also ler.. it will definately lag like cod4.. wats the point...
hehe ya i know, but as I said above..by being able to play with the US ppl, this confirms we who get US version can play with our EU version LYN pals see.
gr8fr8
post May 1 2008, 06:13 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 1 2008, 06:10 PM)
both of you get EU tongue.gif  flex.gif
dont want to listen to u...wanna frag u long time~~~ tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 1 2008, 06:14 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ May 1 2008, 06:13 PM)
dont want to listen to u...wanna frag u long time~~~  tongue.gif
knife him! push Muchi off skyscraper.laugh.gif
Muchi
post May 1 2008, 06:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 1 2008, 06:11 PM)
nopers notchet! laugh.gif Bernards stock comin in tomorrow and it's the US batch methinks!
ya that's why I wanted to find out if we're able to play with US ppl see..cause obviously they have the US version
hehe ya i know, but as I said above..by being able to play with the US ppl, this confirms we who get US version can play with our EU version LYN pals see.
I will put holes in your body if you get the US version see. Double crosser! tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ May 1 2008, 06:13 PM)
dont want to listen to u...wanna frag u long time~~~  tongue.gif
Get the EU version so you could frag me in GTA laugh.gif I havent touch the GTA online yet though laugh.gif

Added on May 1, 2008, 6:17 pmDamn you two!!! dammit!!!

This post has been edited by Muchi: May 1 2008, 06:17 PM
VashTheStampede
post May 1 2008, 06:17 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 1 2008, 06:15 PM)
I will put holes in your body if you get the US version see. Double crosser! tongue.gif laugh.gif
Get the EU version so you could frag me in GTA laugh.gif I havent touch the GTA online yet though  laugh.gif
haha eh! not on purpose okay i didnt get the get the EU version..heheh.
ran out of stock mah, i dont have ppl who i can tumpang PICK UP THE GAME FOR ME (like your dad). Would have had to drive myself tongue.gif
aiyah..tomorrow ill get it lah..no worries tongue.gif

ruztynail
post May 1 2008, 06:18 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

i think the 3rd batch comin tmr will also be the R2.. since its the one tat got stuck in cusstoms. lol

VashTheStampede
post May 1 2008, 06:18 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ May 1 2008, 06:18 PM)
i think the 3rd batch comin tmr will also be the R2.. since its the one tat got stuck in cusstoms. lol
hehe oh really? all the better then! EU version here i come! rclxms.gif
gr8fr8
post May 1 2008, 06:20 PM

841 posts

not fair, u backstabber Vash! wish im in Kl now... cry.gif Muchii~~~where are u (while sharpening the knife) brows.gif
Muchi
post May 1 2008, 06:21 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 1 2008, 06:17 PM)
haha eh! not on purpose okay i didnt get the get the EU version..heheh.
ran out of stock mah, i dont have ppl who i can tumpang PICK UP THE GAME FOR ME (like your dad). Would have had to drive myself tongue.gif
aiyah..tomorrow ill get it lah..no worries tongue.gif
Haha next time ask whether can tumpang or not ma haha. Anyway Online Play is not region locked. But if you got the EU version all the better tongue.gif This would be my first and last EU version game, don't ask me why laugh.gif

@gr8 - you psycho ******* laugh.gif first we battle it out in a futuristic arena, now we thug it out, soon we battle it out on a warzone tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: May 1 2008, 06:25 PM

128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:25 AM