Games Grand Theft Auto IV(tm) | V2 (PS3), Go Crazy In Liberty City!

K-End
post May 1 2008, 04:21 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

LOL>..every one get the R2 version?
K-End
post May 1 2008, 04:41 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 1 2008, 04:24 PM)
Haha yea. How bout you?

Added on May 1, 2008, 4:25 pm@cat - that is not how you do the spoiler thingy laugh.gif
haven't decided yet
K-End
post May 1 2008, 05:43 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

i'll get mine...TONIGHT!!
K-End
post May 1 2008, 05:52 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 1 2008, 05:51 PM)
What version? hmm.gif
I'll getting my game tonight
the US version will arrive tomorrow.

your guess?

K-End
post May 2 2008, 08:34 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

this game is teh shizz...damn, i keep playing till 1 am then i remember something,

IM WORKING ON FRIDAY...

and right now im in office sad.gif
K-End
post May 2 2008, 12:30 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 2 2008, 11:58 AM)
you should seen what my wife is doing to Liberty City folks.

Dont give a gun to a woman who is on PMS. First time I saw her playing, soldiers all over the place..then she grinned after she was pinned down.

Scared to ask her to cook now...  sweat.gif
No shitzzz.... i want to see you face expression at that very moment biggrin.gif
K-End
post May 5 2008, 08:28 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

Shizzz....you guys having fun with MP while im stilll stick with SP sad.gif

nevermind...this weekend i will unleash my fury on MP laugh.gif

BTW, what are the thing i really love about GTA4 is.....shooting while driving. Those sucker trying to loose me ended dead on the wheel..or better, blew up along with the vehicle tongue.gif . oh, nto to forget..the in-game jokes.

Niko: wanna invite me for coffee or something?
Michell: Niko, that thing hurt people and some of them go to the court because of that thing

Nice reference of the infamous 'Hot Coffee' mod laugh.gif
K-End
post May 5 2008, 12:27 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 5 2008, 12:16 PM)
hahah i love his characther man..  had to on subtitle to understand what he is saying haha
QUOTE(aaron5829 @ May 5 2008, 12:24 PM)
BadMan even worse.. haha....
even with the subtitle, it still hard to figure out what the shizz they were talking about biggrin.gif
K-End
post May 5 2008, 12:49 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 5 2008, 12:38 PM)

aside from LJ. the TV shows are freaking funny also...
u can watch em at your safehouse by pressing L1 near to the TV
ahah....the tv is a genius. With all the ads from politic, tv show & auction..heck, even cartoons laugh.gif
K-End
post May 5 2008, 12:56 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

Hey...did any one try to 'hire' a street hooker brows.gif

i did...hell..take the 70 bucks service and saw the 'intresting' thing happen in the car laugh.gif

and as usual, i kill her after that to get the money back... tongue.gif
K-End
post May 5 2008, 01:00 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 5 2008, 12:56 PM)
haha where to find ah? have yet to hire any laugh.gif
using the same method in prev GTA.

Grab a car, and find a hooker on the side road(i bet you can differentiate them and the normal civillian)

park you cark beside them and wait untill they approch you...they will do a lil dance and you can hire them by pressing L1

after that...find a place far from people and stop there. After that you will prompt to choose the service.

then enjoy the show... laugh.gif

damn....need to go to lunch. See ya

K-End
post May 5 2008, 06:06 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ May 5 2008, 01:43 PM)
ya got 70usd? the max i can go is 50usd eventhough i hav wads of cash
then, consider that im lucky tongue.gif
K-End
post May 6 2008, 12:22 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(bebe2525 @ May 6 2008, 12:13 PM)
now want to buy GTA4 it si too late?...it is still got problem in the ONLINE mode?? ohmy.gif
LOL...Late? it just released for 1 week...haha..you talked like you're 3 years late

GO GET IT...NOWWWW!
K-End
post May 7 2008, 12:25 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

LOL...brucie got alot of F-bomb..... in hillarious way laugh.gif
K-End
post May 7 2008, 08:59 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ May 7 2008, 08:58 PM)
I would, just as soon as the damn weekend comes....  rolleyes.gif
same here....damn you all having all the fun
K-End
post May 7 2008, 09:07 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

any one using PS Eye as a mic?..im planning to use that
K-End
post May 7 2008, 09:11 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ May 7 2008, 09:09 PM)
it might be noisy because i take it you'll place it on your tv so it'll be in front of your speakers. if you can move it up to where you are it should be okay...
actually..that was my plan..no way im gonna put the PS Eye near the tv..better put it near me since i also got some wire to extent the length of the PS Eye wire
K-End
post May 9 2008, 08:31 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 9 2008, 08:29 AM)
sorry guys didnt get to play multi yesterday was on singleplayer tongue.gif

oh ya btw.... i wont be playing for this coming 4 days... going Pee Dee ^_~ cya around peeps hehe
well..ironic isnt it?. im going back to Pee Dee today to play MP with you guys & you going to Pee Dee but cannot play MP with us laugh.gif
K-End
post May 9 2008, 08:35 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 9 2008, 03:36 AM)
Imma be a bus riding man laugh.gif
just hijack a car before going to work...

Problem settle laugh.gif

Added on May 9, 2008, 8:37 am
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 9 2008, 08:32 AM)

where ur house wei... i want come ur house hahaha buat kacau sikit lolz
Bandar Springhill...you cant miss it if you take Seremban-PD highway laugh.gif

This post has been edited by K-End: May 9 2008, 08:37 AM
K-End
post May 9 2008, 07:17 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

damn..you guys just wait...downloading the patch