he is a gay.., i cant believe its the fact

Ele
post Nov 3 2008, 11:05 AM

28 posts

it is better for u to discover it now..rather than when u both already engaged.Well just move on..if he really decided to let you go..do u think it is worth for you to love him anymore..it might hurt cause u hv a long relationship with him..but i can tell u that in this CC there are a lot more ppl who have a very long relationship and still break up.So do wat u think it is right to do..wat u need is to think logically.Time can cure everything..good luck..
SUSHappyPic
post Nov 3 2008, 12:09 PM

72 posts

it's like a scene in the BBM.
jasonboey90
post Nov 3 2008, 08:42 PM

70 posts

Just go straightened ur gay bf back to normal
SkyNet000
post Nov 5 2008, 04:20 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

although i am still a teenager ,

maybe got some advice for you smile.gif

If you found out any problem ... ...

Find a good time and sit down , like , you ask he to meet you at some place like a park or seomthing , a quite place to talk . When first talk , he sure ask you why you call he to come here , you say , something serious to talk abut , he sure curious and nervious one ~

then ... ... you slowly talk to the main topic , i know it is hard to ask the question " Are you gay " , dont ask he directly la ~ you just create a trap or something , like talk talk talk , then ask , did you kiss a guy before ??

i also know it is hard la , if he show up with some bunch of flowers suddenllly , right ?? You just ignore the flower la ... not ignore la .. pretend love it and concertrate on your main point smile.gif

But , as for me ... i am a guy ... if i found out my GF is les ... ... i sure drag she for a talk seriously ...

Good Luck ! one more thing to tell you ,

if you doesnt ask now , WHEN you gonna ASK ?? after married ?? nonono too little too late ... ...

and i am sure that you also want to know ~ so ... ... FORCE yourself to PUSH a little bit harder , just GO FOR IT AND ASK !!

We all support you ! biggrin.gif

Cal_Rulez
post Nov 5 2008, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(babycherie @ Apr 30 2008, 11:07 AM)
been with him,almost 4 year..in the end i realise he is a gay..

i cant really believe in my own eye what i saw lastnight..one of his best buddy came over to our house
to watching football match,i was told him i am tired,and i wanna get to rest early,but while i was laying on the bed i couldnt get to sleep ,so i decide to go down to join them together..
while just i walking down the stairs,i saw them both kissing together..and my bf was laying on the floor..

in the moment i dunno how to describe my temper,i wanna cry..but my tear cant drop out..

its so fake..i wish its a dream..
i love him so much,we plan to marry next year..
he treat me so good,how could this be happen..
i am crazy..
hey m so sorry to hear bout ur matter....dun u have doubts about it previously since u've been togetha wif him for freakin 4 yrs??plus,u guys were stayin togetha rite?didn't u feeel suspicious bout it?anyway,we're all here to support u...cheerz gurl... wub.gif
xBubly
post Nov 5 2008, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(babycherie @ Apr 30 2008, 10:07 AM)

i cant really believe in my own eye what i saw lastnight..one of his best buddy came over to our house
to watching football match,i was told him i am tired,and i wanna get to rest early,but while i was laying on the bed i couldnt get to sleep ,so i decide to go down to join them together..
while just i walking down the stairs,i saw them both kissing together..and my bf was laying on the floor..

in the moment i dunno how to describe my temper,i wanna cry..but my tear cant drop out..

i am crazy..
Sad but its so true.

i'll takecare of you come over to papa
jack2
post Apr 1 2009, 10:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

No more news?
SUStonyang
post Apr 2 2009, 09:29 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ Apr 30 2008, 10:23 AM)
i really dunno what should i do...

to dump him?i cant do it?bcos he really treat me very nice..i love the type he was..

but sometimes,this world really noting are perfect..
i am really crazy abt it..should i  have a talk with him?
im not gay... u can contact me...
santaclaus
post Apr 2 2009, 10:36 AM

310 posts

u shud haf join him at tht time for a threesome thumbup.gif

alessamourner
post Apr 2 2009, 10:46 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Apr 2 2009, 10:36 AM)
u shud haf join him at tht time for a threesome  thumbup.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
kamaliah
post Apr 20 2009, 01:09 PM

30 posts

what happen now?

no mor update aaa?

Ibrahimovic
post Apr 20 2009, 01:22 PM

*HolyHunk*
1,578 posts

Maybe she just move on.
omniknight86
post Apr 20 2009, 01:36 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

i am crazy..
i am sorry to hear this, but maybe you need to talked with him first before making any decision. by the way, did you both have intimate relationship...if have then perhaps something is wrong with him...if not also something wrong.. sweat.gif just move on and your true love will come

QUOTE(babycherie @ Apr 30 2008, 10:23 AM)
i really dunno what should i do...

to dump him?i cant do it?bcos he really treat me very nice..i love the type he was..

but sometimes,this world really noting are perfect..
i am really crazy abt it..should i  have a talk with him?
Yes, You should and must

QUOTE(kamaliah @ Apr 20 2009, 01:09 PM)
what happen now?

no mor update aaa?
she have no obligation to update all of us of her personal life

rusdi87
post Apr 20 2009, 01:40 PM

i am crazy..
juz leave him.... have a date with me hehehehe whistling.gif
suiteng
post Apr 20 2009, 01:43 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Who necro'ed this?
toda_erika_II
post Apr 20 2009, 01:45 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

1 year old thread...
past is past, why want to korek out?
ezralimm
post Apr 20 2009, 01:49 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

i am crazy..
If your avatar is your real picture, then he has to be pretty damn gay.
Eguy1314
post Apr 20 2009, 02:49 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

YAlor..agree.
ac_N1
post Apr 20 2009, 02:50 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

Why dig old post shakehead.gif
TS might already be dead by now.
Deimos Tel`Arin