he is a gay.., i cant believe its the fact

Ahmike
post May 28 2008, 02:32 PM

Powered by Carl Zeiss
3,145 posts

Ouch sad story for TS.

But i hope you don't pretend about it. Trust me.. you might last now for 1-2 years... but down the road your marriage might no meaning to it later on.

I wonder are your REALLY happy in life now ???
ReWeR
post May 28 2008, 02:41 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ May 28 2008, 01:11 PM)
sad.gif hi guys,
i am back~
sorry for the time being..to keep you all waiting..

but nevertheless the result are still remind the same as before..
stupidity me..

-scare being hurt again,and pretend everything are going well
-acting blindness,altho i knew the fact are.

somehow i cant face the reality were they are.but i still admit the circlestandces still going on..
i feel so helpless,so regreatful as u guys guide me those advise.
i cant make the promis as i did..

family and relative know me getting marries soon..
but i cant believe the true,if i still hang out for the engagement soon..

sad.gif
no matter he's gay or bi, he already cheating on you. So your situation is wheter you want to accept him back or not. The easy way is to dump him. But maybe you can talk to him, ask him does he really love you with full heart? Maybe that night was a mistake he regret with (or maybe not).

If you know you guys do really loves each other, then other issue is not an issue anymore (including he sleep with guy).

Btw, how we know your story is true?
kinky_playa
post May 28 2008, 02:52 PM

sad.gif hi guys,
i am back~

stupidity me..

somehow i cant face the reality were they are.but i still admit the circlestandces still going on..

sad.gif
You can date me baby,,,im no gay wink.gif just PM me your number thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kinky_playa: May 28 2008, 02:53 PM
PeeNut
post May 28 2008, 03:01 PM

Captain
808 posts

Pity you TS. I think u better talk face to face with ur bf. They are so many guys that are handsome and single and NOT BISEXUAL. But if u hardcore enof, u can forgive him. Maybe u can have 3P. WOW. Syiok lo u.
CuteDay
post May 28 2008, 08:58 PM

503 posts

sad.gif hi guys,
i am back~

stupidity me..

sad.gif
as you are pretending that you are ok, you are hurting yourself, it makes no diff

well.. as for ur family and relatives, i dun think they will prefer u to marry him anyway.. so juz tell them..
you have no choice, thats the truth

Btw, Cheer UP!! You still have us , LYN-ers to support u!!

This post has been edited by CuteDay: May 28 2008, 09:26 PM
CuteDay
post May 29 2008, 12:48 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(sad_ticket @ May 29 2008, 12:09 AM)
if he is gay why he still with u and need u rclxub.gif
thats y ppl categorize him as bi ..lol
kaffra
post May 29 2008, 03:31 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(PeeNut @ May 28 2008, 03:01 PM)
Pity you TS. I think u better talk face to face with ur bf. They are so many guys that are handsome and single and NOT BISEXUAL. But if u hardcore enof, u can forgive him. Maybe u can have 3P. WOW. Syiok lo u.
whats that?
aladdin
post May 29 2008, 08:47 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(kinky_playa @ May 18 2008, 12:07 PM)
Gay ppl got deaseased,,,,she "with" him she got deaseased too. My advise is to be careful.
to kinky_playa: Pure GAY is safe. but Bisexual is not!!! google it then u know the % of bisexual carries HIV is high !! coz they have sex with both sex side..

to TS: you said you are going to married soon. Should i said congratulation to you or? SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM 1st!!! dont live under the shadow, i pretty sure you wont live happily! trust me. ASK HIM, maybe it was a mistakes? Even though u love him a lot, noone can stop that, but marriage isn't a game. You ain't a kid, learn to solve the problem, we cant avoid fact. What you could do is to find solution.
kinky_playa
post May 29 2008, 10:14 AM

All religion against gay practice,,,Islam, Catholic, hindus, Buddhas go figures cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kinky_playa: May 29 2008, 10:15 AM
SUSEHAB
post May 29 2008, 10:15 AM

u have to talk with him and inform him for what u saw that day

it's really gross to see that ,

have u had sex with him , or hot kissng ?

ReWeR
post May 29 2008, 12:13 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(kinky_playa @ May 29 2008, 10:14 AM)
All religion against gay practice,,,Islam, Catholic, hindus, Buddhas go figures cool2.gif
and all religion also against science practice .... go figures whistling.gif
SUSloveuallso
post May 30 2008, 04:42 PM

213 posts

Being gay is normal. lots of gay man get married have children and lead a normal life just like a straight man would.
peinsama
post May 30 2008, 04:46 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(loveuallso @ May 30 2008, 04:42 PM)
Being gay is normal. lots of gay man get married have children and lead a normal life just like a straight man would.
And how many of them aren't bring caught of being gay while having kids and families? How many of them can last till they're old and end up dead and still no ones find out?

Because if they didn't, this kind of issue won't be out to public to be discuss.

This post has been edited by peinsama: May 30 2008, 04:47 PM
kokanchai
post Jun 4 2008, 12:21 PM

645 posts

brows.gif brows.gif babycherie
free to come out for a TT Gathetring?

chyz66
post Jun 4 2008, 02:13 PM

2,805 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ Apr 30 2008, 11:07 AM)
been with him,almost 4 year..in the end i realise he is a gay..

i cant really believe in my own eye what i saw lastnight..one of his best buddy came over to our house
to watching football match,i was told him i am tired,and i wanna get to rest early,but while i was laying on the bed i couldnt get to sleep ,so i decide to go down to join them together..
while just i walking down the stairs,i saw them both kissing together..and my bf was laying on the floor..

in the moment i dunno how to describe my temper,i wanna cry..but my tear cant drop out..

its so fake..i wish its a dream..
i love him so much,we plan to marry next year..
he treat me so good,how could this be happen..
i am crazy..
Maybe your left eye saw ghost ? laugh.gif

Ask him again, what he is actually ? Maybe he having bet with his friend or something unsure.gif
xmsa666
post Jun 4 2008, 11:26 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ Apr 30 2008, 10:07 AM)
been with him,almost 4 year..in the end i realise he is a gay..

i cant really believe in my own eye what i saw lastnight..one of his best buddy came over to our house
to watching football match,i was told him i am tired,and i wanna get to rest early,but while i was laying on the bed i couldnt get to sleep ,so i decide to go down to join them together..
while just i walking down the stairs,i saw them both kissing together..and my bf was laying on the floor..

in the moment i dunno how to describe my temper,i wanna cry..but my tear cant drop out..

its so fake..i wish its a dream..
i love him so much,we plan to marry next year..
he treat me so good,how could this be happen..
i am crazy..
Whoa Baby face , I say drop that looser and drop me a line some time icon_idea.gif , I'll guarantee that you'll be over him within a span of a few hours heh rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
leroy87
post Jun 5 2008, 12:56 PM

484 posts

dear TS,
if the pic on ur avatar is u, i think its easy to get a new "straight" replacement.
Its easy to determine a gay, but its harder to determine a "bisexual".

ameer47
post Jun 7 2008, 01:19 AM

172 posts

sad story ler...

i suggest... better dump him now..

no time to wait eddi...
dkcc87
post Jun 7 2008, 01:33 AM

1,251 posts

Erm TS if ur a open minded girl,accept the fact that you got a product which offers BUY 1 Free 1...rofl..

This post has been edited by dkcc87: Jun 7 2008, 01:33 AM
SUSb3ta
post Jun 7 2008, 01:41 AM

responsible poster stormtrooper
685 posts

epik thread detected. 3some i predict?

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0267sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:21 AM