31 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?

Quinn
post May 22 2008, 07:50 PM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

a question out of the topic: ts, how are u related to this restaurant u trying to promote? u seems to back them up a lot. jus curious tats all.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post May 22 2008, 08:57 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Quinn @ May 22 2008, 07:50 PM)
a question out of the topic: ts, how are u related to this restaurant u trying to promote? u seems to back them up a lot. jus curious tats all.
i'm a membership subscriber that earning went i eat and keep on eating for this coming 5 years..so i get paid for that this coming 5 years. Well, i share this idea as part of the advertising program, i'll get paid more. rclxms.gif
HughieRmX
post May 22 2008, 09:03 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ May 22 2008, 08:57 PM)
i'm a membership subscriber that earning went i eat and keep on eating for this coming 5 years..so i get paid for that this coming 5 years. Well, i share this idea as part of the advertising program, i'll get paid more. rclxms.gif
Greetings ~ smile.gif
I would like to know .. is it all this while you involved in this membership program and you are entitled to eat there for free while earning money at the same time ?

TSsiliconwiper.com
post May 23 2008, 03:07 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ May 22 2008, 09:03 PM)
Greetings ~ smile.gif
I would like to know .. is it all this while you involved in this membership program and you are entitled to eat there for free while earning money at the same time ?
no free lunch my fren..it is a prepaid food membership..meaning...every mth they will give me rm50 Food vouchers (prepaid by myself) for dine in and they will pay me rm150/mth up to rm6000 between 5 years time....

Added on May 23, 2008, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(chatwarrior @ May 22 2008, 09:48 PM)
How much do you earn when you introduce someone who invest RM3000 ?

Is there any website that shows their business plan or commissions plan ?
go chk at www.stevensteagarden.com

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: May 23 2008, 03:10 PM
Haruji Sora
post May 26 2008, 03:17 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

THe website didnt say anything about Commission if you reccomend people to join up smile.gif
HughieRmX
post May 26 2008, 05:24 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ May 23 2008, 03:07 PM)
no free lunch my fren..it is a prepaid food membership..meaning...every mth they will give me rm50 Food vouchers (prepaid by myself) for dine in and they will pay me rm150/mth up to rm6000 between 5 years time....

Added on May 23, 2008, 3:10 pm
go chk at www.stevensteagarden.com
I don't get it .. unsure.gif
Meaning that they will give you RM50 voucher to spend on the food and in the meantime they will pay you approx. from RM150 to RM6000 per month for eating there ?
Wondering here * .. hmm.gif
Jean72
post May 26 2008, 05:26 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ May 26 2008, 05:24 PM)
Meaning that they will give you RM50 voucher to spend on the food and in the meantime they will pay you approx. from RM150 to RM6000 per month for eating there ?
No RM 6000 per month, is UP to RM 6000 per month in 5 years time.

Haruji Sora
post May 26 2008, 05:43 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

Well according to the website, it is very simple maths.

You pay upfront RM3000.

Every month you're elligible to earn 200 points, with a cap of 9000 points in total for the lifetime

Up to 75% of the points can be converted to the cash, the remaining will be converted to Food Vouchers.

Means techincally, you can redeem up to RM150 (75% of 200 points) and RM50 for food voucher per month.

With a 9000 point cap, you redeem every month 200 points, it will take around 45 months (which is close to 4 years) to hit the 9k point limit.

Provided they let you redeem max 75% every month, which is RM150.

RM150 * 45 months = RM6750

Means in the 45 months time to come, you will get back around RM6750 in cash, and RM2250 in food voucher.

Well, I am not a member tongue.gif Cause i seldom eat out LOL.
HughieRmX
post May 26 2008, 05:52 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(Jean72 @ May 26 2008, 05:26 PM)
No RM 6000 per month, is UP to RM 6000 per month in 5 years time.
Ya .. that's what I mean .. smile.gif
Jean72
post May 26 2008, 05:53 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ May 26 2008, 05:52 PM)
Ya .. that's what I mean .. smile.gif
alright..anyway, you have got a clear pic now, haven't you?
HughieRmX
post May 26 2008, 05:55 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ May 26 2008, 05:43 PM)
Well according to the website, it is very simple maths.

You pay upfront RM3000.

Every month you're elligible to earn 200 points, with a cap of 9000 points in total for the lifetime

Up to 75% of the points can be converted to the cash, the remaining will be converted to Food Vouchers.

Means techincally, you can redeem up to RM150 (75% of 200 points) and RM50 for food voucher per month.

With a 9000 point cap, you redeem every month 200 points, it will take around 45 months (which is close to 4 years) to hit the 9k point limit.

Provided they let you redeem max 75% every month, which is RM150.

RM150 * 45 months = RM6750

Means in the 45 months time to come, you will get back around RM6750 in cash, and RM2250 in food voucher.

Well, I am not a member tongue.gif Cause i seldom eat out LOL.
Thanks for the quick explanation over there ... icon_rolleyes.gif
Got a better view of it now ..

QUOTE(Jean72 @ May 26 2008, 05:53 PM)
alright..anyway, you have got a clear pic now, haven't you?
Yup ~ smile.gif
vin_ann
post May 26 2008, 10:51 PM

10,912 posts

Added on May 22, 2008, 10:14 amGuys check this out....coming soon in Mid Valley

can always welcome to ask the leasing dept. in Mid Valley about the STG's goin in MV

[/quote]

btw, today, i saw something alike at the brand new mamak.... beside the Public Bank HQ, opposite the KLCC.
i thinks there going to be a hot spot.

tourist go take KLCC pictures, when tired can go inside and drinks.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post May 26 2008, 11:15 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ May 26 2008, 03:17 PM)
THe website didnt say anything about Commission if you reccomend people to join up smile.gif
yeah...i'm asking the management on this too...

Added on May 26, 2008, 11:28 pm
QUOTE(HughieRmX @ May 26 2008, 05:24 PM)
actually it is u that prepaid the food at rm3000. So mthly they will give back to you RM50 to enjoy food and rm150 is the cash for rewarding you as a loyal customer...and it all total up to rm3000 food and rm6000 cash in between 5 years time.

Added on May 26, 2008, 11:33 pmSTG already confirmed with Sunway Pyramid

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: May 26 2008, 11:33 PM
Jean72
post May 27 2008, 12:50 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ May 27 2008, 12:24 AM)
I found something suspicious:

a) Where are there so many different Companies registered ? Past experiences tell us unrealiable Companies will do such trick so that if 1 is closed, the rest can escape the blame;

b) The business concept is so brief and so much to hide. It mentioned RM9,000 return but I don't see how.

c) What if everyone just sit there to collect their RM150 until when ? I am sure there are hidden conditions, if not, it's just a scam that can end up like Sunshine Empire.

d) So far, how many of this "new" Stevens Tea Garden has been set up ?

e) Those pictures are all just artist's impression to lure people in, nothing true, right ?

f) What if they collect all the monies and run away ?

Conclusion, I will NOT pay RM3,000 with nothing of equivalent value received immediately. Never trust the Mamaks !!
Chatwarrior,

I find the scheme doubtful too. Afterall, really no one guaranteed you can get your return back. Of course we can still refer to the contact and read word by words

But can't really say never trust mamaks la...
TSsiliconwiper.com
post May 27 2008, 03:00 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ May 27 2008, 12:24 AM)
I found something suspicious:

a) Where are there so many different Companies registered ? Past experiences tell us unrealiable Companies will do such trick so that if 1 is closed, the rest can escape the blame;

b) The business concept is so brief and so much to hide. It mentioned RM9,000 return but I don't see how.

c) What if everyone just sit there to collect their RM150 until when ? I am sure there are hidden conditions, if not, it's just a scam that can end up like Sunshine Empire.

d) So far, how many of this "new" Stevens Tea Garden has been set up ?

e) Those pictures are all just artist's impression to lure people in, nothing true, right ?

f) What if they collect all the monies and run away ?

Conclusion, I will NOT pay RM3,000 with nothing of equivalent value received immediately. Never trust the Mamaks !!
Guys,Gals.
All return are in a membership agreement where every member needs to sign and Stamp by lawyers...anyway dun simply ask question that you does not relevant research....go ask leasing dept in Mid Valley/Sunway Pyramid/Times Square about Steven's Tea Garden coming in. And remember to ask Genting World Card on STG membership program too as STG had partner with worldcard now... Well infact i'd just visit their HQ in setapak office around 90% complete and are built for this project check this out user posted image

Added on May 27, 2008, 3:06 am
QUOTE(Jean72 @ May 27 2008, 12:50 AM)
Chatwarrior,

I find the scheme doubtful too. Afterall, really no one guaranteed you can get your return back. Of course we can still refer to the contact and read word by words

But can't really say never trust mamaks la...
all serious and concern ppl are welcome now to HQ for business presentation for better understanding, instead of getting yourself and other confuse.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif since you keep getting confused. Just drop by and have a tea on me....especially Jean72 and Chatwarrior...and not forget Keith and Jordy too...all forumers pls advised on this invitations... hmm.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: May 27 2008, 03:08 AM
pixens
post May 28 2008, 10:47 AM

One place i would love to go is with nice food, Wifi and no people stand beside your table waiting for you to finish your food and leave... so he/she can be sitted
TSsiliconwiper.com
post May 28 2008, 09:15 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(pixens @ May 28 2008, 10:47 AM)
One place i would love to go is with nice food, Wifi and no people stand beside your table waiting for you to finish your food and leave... so he/she can be sitted
hope this is wat you get,,,,,i like nice and affordable food + wifi + gd environment.
wodenus
post May 29 2008, 02:11 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

Any power points to plug in the laptop ?

lil`pumpkinz
post May 29 2008, 02:15 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

wodenus, I was wondering if you would dine at the new Steven's Corner in your suit and tie rolleyes.gif
wodenus
post May 29 2008, 03:14 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(lil`pumpkinz @ May 29 2008, 02:15 PM)
wodenus, I was wondering if you would dine at the new Steven's Corner in your suit and tie rolleyes.gif
Probably not.. but who knows, let's see the new design first smile.gif

31 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.3728sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:16 AM