QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Jun 15 2008, 12:15 AM)
coz u like to hide in your dirty room...
u nerd...
kekeke
if u wan to know why i tease u, blame on your bose
u juz did it for the lulz u nerd...
kekeke
if u wan to know why i tease u, blame on your bose
Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V2], Storytelling rediscovered continues...
Jun 15 2008, 12:19 AM
1,519 posts Joined: May 2006 From: madness city |
Jun 15 2008, 12:22 AM
495 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
huh?
dirty room? bro. my room is clean .. ok? = =;; my bose? hahahaha okok2 i hide my bose. i use back my ori nokia earphone. |
Jun 15 2008, 12:26 AM
3,817 posts Joined: May 2008 From: The other side... |
once u expose your bose it is no use already...
cannot hide... ps: opsss i think we off topic for too long, later mod kasi saman... better change something related to this topic |
Jun 15 2008, 12:30 AM
huhu
when the price drop again. must spell nokia la.. drop drop drop.. i want the phone so much T_T |
Jun 15 2008, 12:36 AM
i think drop alot already, else a lot of ppl will be very sad
if u consider n96, it is build for video camera... coz there is 2 LED... u can turn it ON all day without exhausted your battery u can catch Cloverfield on camera anytime ps: RM1400 still cheaper than your Bose (kekke not again) |
Jun 15 2008, 12:39 AM
hahaha
wat to do. i'm heavy mp3 listener. before i own a bose. bose is like a dream aim for me .. now i hav it ^ ^... dun jealous la.. har = =... on whole day.. really bor..? owh?. but i still believe it will drop. just.. drop faster.. wakakakazz |
Jun 15 2008, 12:40 AM
dammit... im one of the owner that will feel sad...
Jun 15 2008, 12:54 AM
3,749 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Johor |
I would like to share my experience of successfully restore Simplified Chinese after flashing the phone.
First, you have to go to here to download Nemesis Service Suite. During the instalation, leave the default option. Run the software and click "Scan for new device". Go to page "Phone Info" and click "Scan". If it doesn't work, you have to flash your phone again with Nokia Software Updater. Under Production Data Edit, click "Read" (not necessary) and then type 0551532 in the Product Code blank. Tick the checkbox at right and click "Right". Flash your phone again with Nokia Software Updater. Your phone is ready to read chinese characters again! |
Jun 15 2008, 12:58 AM
thank you for posting this info... i hv been waiting few guinea pig todo this testing... hahaha afterall i still have latest firmware
why need to flash 2 time?? can we just do the product code first before flash it |
Jun 15 2008, 01:01 AM
coz
now the firmware u using is not supported mah so use the NSS to change product code. to enable ur phone to get the firmware tat got simplified chinese and match with the product code so. flash again.. to get the new firmware. through ur product code. huhu. u must be using AP set This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Jun 15 2008, 01:02 AM |
Jun 15 2008, 01:02 AM
153 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Hey can i know more about da N82... Wat can the N82 perform except in capture the photo and listen to the music...
Jun 15 2008, 01:03 AM
it doesnt matter coz N82 Black is using the latest firmware
Jun 15 2008, 01:03 AM
wifi.
surfing net? i guess.. hhahaha let the owner of N82 explain to u la |
Jun 15 2008, 01:05 AM
wifi and surfing net izit need to activate the 3G first or GPRS... When these 3G and GPRS alr activated will cost how much...
Sorry i'm new here and thinking of whether should i get the N82 a not... |
Jun 15 2008, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ Jun 15 2008, 01:02 AM) Hey can i know more about da N82... Wat can the N82 perform except in capture the photo and listen to the music... camera r the selling point...other than tat gps, wifi, 3.5G... tons of symbian and java( application and games) some device only 1 camera, expecially E series... this one like other got 2... n82 come with 2 speaker, u can hv stereo widening... actually this is one suck... no different Added on June 15, 2008, 1:09 am QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ Jun 15 2008, 01:05 AM) wifi and surfing net izit need to activate the 3G first or GPRS... When these 3G and GPRS alr activated will cost how much... suft net using wifi...Sorry i'm new here and thinking of whether should i get the N82 a not... if u interested in 3.5G, subscribe packages from your operator else u have to pay 1Kb 1cent for data rate... ohh N82 can do VoIP call, i hv tested... work on MSN voice chat... great software This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Jun 15 2008, 01:09 AM |
Jun 15 2008, 01:10 AM
Sorry i think this question is kinda off on this thread but would like to ask u guys about this... From your opinion which one will worth more... A N82 or PSP...
Sorry if this question had irritate u guys... I'm very sorry... |
Jun 15 2008, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ Jun 15 2008, 01:10 AM) Sorry i think this question is kinda off on this thread but would like to ask u guys about this... From your opinion which one will worth more... A N82 or PSP... no u didnt ask at the wrong place...Sorry if this question had irritate u guys... I'm very sorry... i let u choose? u prefer DS or PsP??? N82 have motion sensor... it work like WiiMote... great for playing game... check youtube for "Nokmote" and N82 have thousand of games wating for u.... ps: Nokmote still in beta version ps: iphone oso have this feature, but no game support... |
Jun 15 2008, 01:14 AM
if u want to hav funtion of receive call, make call , sms
the go for the phone la. did PSP offer those kind of thingy |
Jun 15 2008, 01:17 AM
actually for gaming PSP beat N82, Kaizzya is correct...
but samething happen to DS, last time nobody believe it will sell... rite now they r number one console..... Added on June 15, 2008, 1:19 amjava game on N82 is like playing GBA... but better processor... coz N82 have 3D hardware engine build in This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Jun 15 2008, 01:19 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:51 PM |