Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V2], Storytelling rediscovered continues...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 4 2008, 08:23 PM

Hey guys i'm new here...
Currently i have a question wanna ask about the comparison between N81 and N82... And the question is "Which of those stated N series phone have a better music quality when compared" (please do give some evidence to support your statement NOTE: If dun have nvm)
And izit worth to get N81 or N82... Why...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 5 2008, 08:28 PM

Hello have a question here for all the users of N82...
1. Izit the N82 keypad hard for us to type message... Izit very small (keypad)... 2. How long is the battery life for N82 coz heard tat very fast then no battery alr... Izit true...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 15 2008, 01:02 AM

Hey can i know more about da N82... Wat can the N82 perform except in capture the photo and listen to the music...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 15 2008, 01:05 AM

wifi and surfing net izit need to activate the 3G first or GPRS... When these 3G and GPRS alr activated will cost how much...
Sorry i'm new here and thinking of whether should i get the N82 a not...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 15 2008, 01:10 AM

Sorry i think this question is kinda off on this thread but would like to ask u guys about this... From your opinion which one will worth more... A N82 or PSP...
Sorry if this question had irritate u guys... I'm very sorry...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 15 2008, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Jun 15 2008, 01:14 AM) no u didnt ask at the wrong place... i let u choose? u prefer DS or PsP??? N82 have motion sensor... it work like WiiMote... great for playing game... check youtube for "Nokmote" and N82 have thousand of games wating for u.... ps: Nokmote still in beta version ps: iphone oso have this feature, but no game support... For me is PSP better coz it have some nice games like Crisis Core FF and God Of War... But N82 can capture nice photo and listen to music... Izit both PSP and N82 music quality is the same or who is better than who...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 16 2008, 07:51 PM

how u all play da N82 can teach me... please coz dun understand why many ppl say N82 have a lot pf stuff to play with... Izit play mean the games in N82...
Salamurhaaja
Jun 16 2008, 08:31 PM

how about software... how to play with software... can anyone tell me when using GPS need to activate something like 3G or GPRS all these stuff b4 we can use it...