21 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Collectibles Denim / Jeans collector!, show us ur collection PLEASE!!!!!!

SUSfingercrackg
post Feb 21 2009, 03:47 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Feb 21 2009, 12:21 AM)
try to recall ler bro!!!
i wanna go check out! brows.gif
ok bro..this week i shall be there..to take a pic...dunno am i correct or not..but in certain..i'll take a snap...

wait for reply ere again...thx..
saru88
post Feb 21 2009, 01:24 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

waiting for ur good news then...

been looking for nice raw jeans since ages...
dr.evil
post Feb 22 2009, 09:59 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Feb 21 2009, 01:24 PM)
waiting for ur good news then...

been looking for nice raw jeans since ages...
why not try evisu raw ? haha
Usop99
post Feb 23 2009, 02:15 PM

can someone tell me evisu in street moda,one of the ebay seller is authentic or fake....becaus the price is to cheap and i want to buy it...tq

http://stores.ebay.com/STREET-MODA_W0QQfrs...Z19379739QQtZkm

This post has been edited by Usop99: Feb 23 2009, 02:28 PM
FenomX
post Feb 25 2009, 08:37 PM

177 posts

Levi's Engineered W36 and Levi's Clot x Madsaki 517, Will upload it soon.
jamezco
post Feb 26 2009, 02:22 AM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(Iowa @ Feb 19 2009, 05:44 PM)
Thanx bro for the information.....and is this evisu are ori?

http://cgi.ebay.com/EVISU-Genes-Jeans-Mens...#paymentmethods
The seller can post pics from webbie (which is ori) and then send you the fake stuff...
majordomo
post Feb 26 2009, 09:58 AM

i post my jeans b4, but its gone???
post again biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

EVIS NO2 saiz31
EVIS TAB

TSzulzaraeen
post Feb 26 2009, 05:57 PM

67 posts

nice evis bro..thumbs up for u!!
ngg
post Feb 27 2009, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(goldlion @ Feb 6 2009, 07:34 PM)
do u wear it everyday for 6 months?

not developing fades or combs most probably cuz they're not raw denim. u need creases first
sorry for the very late respone, but are you referring to me?
if you are then ...
yes they are nudie thin finn DRY organic ecru embo
i wore them 6 months almost everyday 5-10 hours
they totally have major fades around the tight, knee, butt, and especially in coin and wallet pockets
(i will try to post some pics today)
the only problem is i dont have any digital camera
and all photos are taken by mobile's one so they werent so accurate

anyway, guys
im desperate finding narrow CM unwashed size 28/32 and levi's 510 skinny rigid in raw
if someone can direct me to an online website or even better, local shop here in malaysia
i would really appreciate ..
thanksss rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by ngg: Feb 27 2009, 07:40 PM
majordomo
post Feb 27 2009, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(ngg @ Feb 27 2009, 12:52 PM)

anyway, guys
im desperate finding narrow CM unwashed size 28/32 and levi's 510 skinny rigid in raw
if someone can direct me to an online website or even better, local shop here in malaysia
i would really appreciate ..
thanksss  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
levis 510 red loop?

how about these. email me for detail...malaysiangenes[at]yahoo.com see also http://malaysiangenes.fotopages.com/
user posted imageuser posted image

ngg
post Feb 27 2009, 07:48 PM

no offen but ..
why would you guys buy those second-hand vintage-look jeans?
why wouldnt you guys buy new raw pairs and make em vintage-looking yourself???
this web is so lame ....
NO OFFEN .. just sharing my honest opinion
TSzulzaraeen
post Feb 28 2009, 10:51 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(ngg @ Feb 27 2009, 07:48 PM)
no offen but ..
why would you guys buy those second-hand vintage-look jeans?
why wouldnt you guys buy new raw pairs and make em vintage-looking yourself???
this web is so lame ....
NO OFFEN .. just sharing my honest opinion
some of us (and im referring to me) have no money to buy new raw jeans..thats y..hehehehe..and dont be fool with some second hand stuff..

some of the jeans still look new aka raw..right now im rocking my apc new standard..the apc condition u can see in my LAME collection.. so..in my opinion better buy if u find second hand stuff that look

new and half the price summore like my apc..hehehehehehehe..better for some of us la that don have money.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

ngg
post Feb 28 2009, 12:29 PM

ow you are the owner apc ns couple pages back?
yeah they look "new" tho, congrat man
but hey, as far as i know, raw jeans are the chepest in the line ..
i mean if you compare those in the same shit
and i relly dont mind buying 2nd hand stuff as long as i still could break em in like a mad man.
again .. i didnt mean to offen you guys i ws just sharing my opinion.
Iowa
post Feb 28 2009, 05:21 PM

is this puma evisu real or fake

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
majordomo
post Mar 2 2009, 10:08 AM

post again my jeans collection

Levis 551ZXX BigE ZipFly

rozzairi
post Mar 3 2009, 02:14 AM

hi..mind sharing?

my first evisu..so sad can't wear it cry.gif cry.gif (i have to put on diet) nod.gif nod.gif

now on sale at mudah tongue.gif rclxms.gif Attached Image

TSzulzaraeen
post Mar 3 2009, 10:13 AM

67 posts

nice evisu man..cun..hehehehehehehe
rozzairi
post Mar 5 2009, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(zulzaraeen @ Mar 3 2009, 10:13 AM)
nice evisu man..cun..hehehehehehehe
thanks man!

but i bought a new 1.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

evisu karejji..if got time i will upload it biggrin.gif
ngg
post Mar 6 2009, 07:31 PM

damn!
i went to the garden last night and checked out some 1100RM evisu denims.
too expensive for my taste when my housemate could buy a brand new kamome evisu for 135USD
what are the good things about em anyway??
i hate their fits the most and facts the backpocket gull sucks hard (imo)
can someone explain me why evisu is so much loved?
dont tell me because they are japanese denim cos there are tons which are so much better like somet/skull/pbj/dry bones..
but why evisu??

This post has been edited by ngg: Mar 6 2009, 07:43 PM
rozzairi
post Mar 7 2009, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(ngg @ Mar 6 2009, 07:31 PM)
damn!
i went to the garden last night and checked out some 1100RM evisu denims.
too expensive for my taste when my housemate could buy a brand new kamome evisu for 135USD
what are the good things about em anyway??
i hate their fits the most and facts the backpocket gull sucks hard (imo)
can someone explain me why evisu is so much loved?
dont tell me because they are japanese denim cos there are tons which are so much better like somet/skull/pbj/dry bones..
but why evisu??
hi..i used to love levis and wear replay but evisu is still my no.1

just dono y..but u will agree wif me once u put on evisu yourself

mayb u dont even have evisu or never wear it, like wat Malay said;

tak kenal maka tak cinta smile.gif smile.gif

21 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0587sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:13 AM