21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Collectibles Denim / Jeans collector!, show us ur collection PLEASE!!!!!!

d3x73r
post Feb 17 2009, 01:20 AM

during CNY i spilt coke on my nudie jeans slim jim dry japan.. and i soaked it in cold water for a while.. it was unwashed before this and was worn for only 4 months.. what effect does this have on my jeans? thanks yea smile.gif
saru88
post Feb 17 2009, 02:17 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

where to get nice skinny jeans besides topman?
biokapitalis
post Feb 17 2009, 02:18 AM

18 posts

1) studio of d'artisan

2) edwin 505,doughnot button,'kepala kain'........
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by biokapitalis: Feb 17 2009, 02:21 AM
jamezco
post Feb 17 2009, 06:57 AM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

A Heads Up For People Who Are Getting Jeans ....

I was at Parkson Pavilion Last Year When I spotted them selling fake True Religion and 7 for all Mankind ...

Do check before you buy ... I was going through the thread and I spotted a few bad ones as well...

Here is a quick guild to how to spot fakes... (the attached are my jeans bought from the states and aus)

Inner Pocket

Inner Tag

Back pockets with flap ... Notice the "curve"

Small pocket Curves

Even after a few washes the inner pocket print is not blurry

Ooo yah .... 1 True Religion left is SUPER T ... the other is Big T ... look at the stitches and u will see the diffrence

Do beware of people selling fakes... EVEN GETTING EM FROM MALLS !

Btw i love my jeans and I dont have money to get em anymore =(

Evisu with big M got 1, True Religion got 2, 501 Levi's seasonal ones got 5

Saving money to get NBHD =)

This post has been edited by jamezco: Feb 17 2009, 06:58 AM
Iowa
post Feb 17 2009, 06:58 PM

hi i am newbie here...can anybody tell me this levis is ori or not?

http://cgi.ebay.com/LEVIS-REDLINE-XX-Salva...1QQcmdZViewItem

dr.evil
post Feb 17 2009, 10:25 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Iowa @ Feb 17 2009, 06:58 PM)
hi i am newbie here...can anybody tell me this levis is ori or not?
http://cgi.ebay.com/LEVIS-REDLINE-XX-Salva...1QQcmdZViewItem
yes it is .. it is a collaboration with kaws

This post has been edited by dr.evil: Feb 17 2009, 10:25 PM
Iowa
post Feb 18 2009, 10:07 PM

Is this levis is rare?...can i get in malaysia?..
jamezco
post Feb 19 2009, 02:58 AM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is how a original Kaws x Levis jeans look like

http://www.freshnessmag.com/v4/2007/05/04/...-denim-preview/

btw guys .... Levis X Kaws stuff wont be selling so cheap so dont bother getting from eBay unless the seller is a pro seller on all these type of limited edition stuff ...

59 USD .... SWEAT !!!

I got a Kaws x Bape Chomper jacket which cost me 3k....

Crossover items are all limited edition so beware all these stuff ...

btw it looks like a good fake ... hahaha but still fail!
saru88
post Feb 19 2009, 03:05 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

where to get nice skinny jeans besides topman?
as mentioned, where else can get locally? and wut brand?
millincoll
post Feb 19 2009, 08:57 AM

53 posts

bro saru88, cheap mondays are one of em... get it in plaza damas i think...refer to the posting i did before....just saw it...

nudie makes nice skinnys...too bad i cant wear em nicely...hahahha

get those and u wont regret it..
and please get it raw...
majordomo
post Feb 19 2009, 11:09 AM

hi all

sorry for jumping into your forum to promote my `stall`
you can see my photopages to find/buy interesting jeans.
ade sikit baru, but akan upload more..

http://malaysiangenes.fotopages.com/
saru88
post Feb 19 2009, 11:33 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(millincoll @ Feb 19 2009, 08:57 AM)
bro saru88, cheap mondays are one of em... get it in plaza damas i think...refer to the posting i did before....just saw it...

nudie makes nice skinnys...too bad i cant wear em nicely...hahahha

get those and u wont regret it..
and please get it raw...
cheap mondays can be found locally? cool...
plaza damas in mont kiara? which shop?

i have alot of raw jeans..
but raw jeans got a problem... if i wear white shoes, very hard to clear off the stain of the jeans on the shoes tho... blush.gif

btw, bro, thx for the reply... im really looking for cool n nice skinny...

This post has been edited by saru88: Feb 19 2009, 11:39 AM
dr.evil
post Feb 19 2009, 11:39 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(Iowa @ Feb 18 2009, 10:07 PM)
Is this levis is rare?...can i get in malaysia?..
yes it's rare in msia and you cannot get this from any levi's store msia ..
maybe one of those streetwear stores in KL or penang carry them but it might not be your size
and it'll cost you around 1k - 2k ringgit definately for this pair

Added on February 19, 2009, 11:43 am
QUOTE(saru88 @ Feb 19 2009, 11:33 AM)
i have alot of raw jeans..
but raw jeans got a problem... if i wear white shoes, very hard to clear off the stain of the jeans on the shoes tho...  blush.gif

btw, bro, thx for the reply... im really looking for cool n nice skinny...
then wear black shoes !
or you can use jason markk premium sneaker solution to clean ya white stained shoes !
it work wonders

This post has been edited by dr.evil: Feb 19 2009, 11:45 AM
TSzulzaraeen
post Feb 19 2009, 02:41 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(majordomo @ Feb 19 2009, 11:09 AM)
hi all

sorry for jumping into your forum to promote my `stall`
you can see my photopages to find/buy interesting jeans.
ade sikit baru, but akan upload more..

http://malaysiangenes.fotopages.com/
bro..if u wanna promote ur stall please go to market section please..tq..
Iowa
post Feb 19 2009, 05:44 PM

Thanx bro for the information.....and is this evisu are ori?

http://cgi.ebay.com/EVISU-Genes-Jeans-Mens...#paymentmethods

dr.evil
post Feb 19 2009, 07:49 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Iowa @ Feb 19 2009, 05:44 PM)
Thanx bro for the information.....and is this evisu are ori?

http://cgi.ebay.com/EVISU-Genes-Jeans-Mens...#paymentmethods
doesn't look legit
SUSfingercrackg
post Feb 20 2009, 06:22 AM

93 posts

early Feb went to sg wang(cant remember) but in the heart of KL..got one shop of jeans selling levis...with the code num end with 0 005 and stated there 'STF'..i feel the jeans very differ from wat sell there...

hoping to get one but brokedown when theres no size for me...and further i ask the worker there..wats special of this repro?..

then he mention dat it came out a few and neva factory wash..means once done..in immediate...went to market..to buy extra 1size bigger...really fond with the fabric....
dr.evil
post Feb 20 2009, 11:15 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(fingercrackg @ Feb 20 2009, 06:22 AM)
early Feb went to sg wang(cant remember) but in the heart of KL..got one shop of jeans selling levis...with the code num end with 0 005 and stated there 'STF'..i feel the jeans very differ from wat sell there...

hoping to get one but brokedown when theres no size for me...and further i ask the worker there..wats special of this repro?..

then he mention dat it came out a few and neva factory wash..means once done..in immediate...went to market..to buy extra 1size bigger...really fond with the fabric....
is this an lvc or the normal stf levi's ?
SUSfingercrackg
post Feb 20 2009, 12:39 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(dr.evil @ Feb 20 2009, 11:15 AM)
is this an lvc or the normal stf levi's ?
really dunno bro...but definitely a large differ from normal 501..if wat u call it RAW..then it is...sangat kasar...rough/raw..wat eva u call it..

seems fabric way to 'kasar'...kain seems berkanji(grainy)....that shops has another 501 come along...but the other one normal fabric use..

similar to others...

me felt dissapointed as the size so damn limited...!!huhuhuhuh..go check bro's... brows.gif
saru88
post Feb 21 2009, 12:21 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(fingercrackg @ Feb 20 2009, 06:22 AM)

try to recall ler bro!!!
i wanna go check out! brows.gif

21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:53 AM