130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Ξ Sony Ericsson P1i Ξ V3 (Obsolete), Ultimate™ - Moving on to V4 !

kenzio316
post Apr 26 2008, 03:11 PM

may i know where can i get P1i Skype and MSN Messenger software/setup?? any download link for free and full version?
Shufflerz
post Apr 26 2008, 03:17 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(tplcaik @ Apr 26 2008, 02:44 PM)
My phone also lag and hang. Any same issue here?
Welcome to the world of UIQ, the world that full of lags and hangs.
Try to update to latest firmware.

QUOTE(kenzio316 @ Apr 26 2008, 03:11 PM)
may i know where can i get P1i Skype and MSN Messenger software/setup?? any download link for free and full version?
www.fring.com
I believe we've mentioned this 120371234 times already.
Stop DOTA for 1 round, and take the time to study back V2.
TScarbon14
post Apr 26 2008, 04:09 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Apr 26 2008, 09:09 AM)
carbon14, a little bit suggestion.

Don't directly link one attachment or file to the previous one.
Its better if you reattach or reupload it.

You can use www.fileden.com.
Its something like Photobucket, but it allow you to upload your own files in your own account.
I've been using this website since 2 years ago, and my files that I've uploaded still under the same link.
Gotcha, thanks smile.gif

Another thing, I think i want to spoiler the members list. It creates an unneeded length in the beginning of the thread. Any comments?
Found a bug on the Walkman3.0 mod. If the player is still currently playing songs, Task Manager can't end it on my phone it seems. Have to stop it and end. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by carbon14: Apr 26 2008, 04:29 PM
uhlaw
post Apr 26 2008, 04:37 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Apr 26 2008, 12:44 PM)
u need to change ur phone CDA back to SG cda so that u can update to latest SG FW
huk3...sorry to hear that, luckily my phone still not drop yet but hv slight minor tiny stratch due to coins in pocket
That means i still need to update CDA from global CDA to SG CDA after flashing lo? har.... rclxub.gif
TScarbon14
post Apr 26 2008, 04:41 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Apr 26 2008, 04:37 PM)
That means i still need to update CDA from global CDA to SG CDA after flashing lo? har....  rclxub.gif
Dude no need confuse. Singapore CDA has the latest R9K009 firmware. So if you want Singapore firmware, you can go ahead and flash Singapore CDA and get the latest firmware. Some regions like lets say Afganistan or Ubjekistan (hypothetical), SE haven't released the latest firmware for that region so they have to flash to GW1 or GW2 to get the latest.
Shufflerz
post Apr 26 2008, 04:51 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Apr 26 2008, 04:37 PM)
That means i still need to update CDA from global CDA to SG CDA after flashing lo? har....  rclxub.gif
Here's some terms talk time:
- Flash CDA
- Update Firmware

This is the only thing you need to know so that you don't get confuse.
* You flash your CDA to whichever Region you want, then update the firmware once with SEUS.
** (this is the only way to change your Region)

uhlaw
post Apr 26 2008, 04:56 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

Mine currently is G604 GW firmware. So,after flashing to SG CDA, no matter how i still need to get G604 for SG firmware. Am i correct? Sorry for my poor understanding... cry.gif

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 26 2008, 05:41 PM
kenzio316
post Apr 26 2008, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Apr 26 2008, 03:17 PM)
www.fring.com
OKie,im sorry and thank you very much~ smile.gif
uhlaw
post Apr 26 2008, 06:01 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Apr 26 2008, 03:17 PM)
www.fring.com
How u know this dude got play DOTA? tongue.gif
nujo87
post Apr 26 2008, 06:05 PM

247 posts

Another thing, I think i want to spoiler the members list. It creates an unneeded length in the beginning of the thread. Any comments?
Found a bug on the Walkman3.0 mod. If the player is still currently playing songs, Task Manager can't end it on my phone it seems. Have to stop it and end. hmm.gif

[/quote]

Ya i tested it out too,cant end it wif the ori task manager,but *swiss manager can end it even the player still playing*!

And if the members list still on,mind adding me in? tongue.gif
My personal suggestion is y dun put the members list at the end of the guide,and not in the middle!(Juz some suggestion) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nujo87: Apr 26 2008, 06:13 PM
squall_kay
post Apr 26 2008, 06:50 PM

5,726 posts

regarding walkman 3.0, i stuck at command prompt, when i type 1.py at c:
it said no module in named serial...
y? anyone can help
thanx in advance notworthy.gif
aprisis
post Apr 26 2008, 09:38 PM

266 posts

for walkman 3.0 do i hv hv 2.0 1st?

Added on April 26, 2008, 9:53 pmwait a minute, is walkman 3.0 much better than then default music player?

This post has been edited by aprisis: Apr 26 2008, 09:53 PM
uhlaw
post Apr 26 2008, 10:06 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 26 2008, 09:38 PM)
for walkman 3.0 do i hv hv 2.0 1st?

Added on April 26, 2008, 9:53 pmwait a minute, is walkman 3.0 much better than then default music player?
No need to have 2.0. U can just directly mod to 3.0

From many users' opinion, walkman player is much more better than P1 default music player biggrin.gif
chacamerba
post Apr 26 2008, 10:09 PM

26 posts

V3?? wahhhhh..neway regarding walkman..which one better?? 2.0 or 3.0?? From the comments b4 it seems that v3.0 got bug problem.. any conclusion??
Shufflerz
post Apr 26 2008, 10:17 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Apr 26 2008, 06:50 PM)
regarding walkman 3.0, i stuck at command prompt, when i type 1.py at c:
it said no module in named serial...
y? anyone can help
thanx in advance notworthy.gif
You missed a few steps I think.

You must change your "ser=" thingy 1st before you launch it in CMD.

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 26 2008, 09:38 PM)
wait a minute, is walkman 3.0 much better than then default music player?
QUOTE(chacamerba @ Apr 26 2008, 10:09 PM)
V3?? wahhhhh..neway regarding walkman..which one better?? 2.0 or 3.0?? From the comments b4 it seems that v3.0 got bug problem.. any conclusion??
Its all about own preferences.
The WALKMAN 3.0 has improve a lot in term of graphical, eg: the Visualizers.
And its too user friendly already as it is very easy to manage your songs.
Unlike then original Music Player, that you have to press More then add blablabla.
WALKMAN 3.0 with the new file manager thingy makes users life easier.
If P1i is your main device for songs, you should get it.
P1i is not my main device for songs, but I still install it.
Why? Can lansi people ma. whistling.gif

kenji82
post Apr 26 2008, 10:18 PM

431 posts

finally V3 with walkman V3......
nothing_nth
post Apr 26 2008, 10:18 PM

no stars
2,408 posts

so fast v3 rclxms.gif
Shufflerz
post Apr 26 2008, 10:20 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(kenji82 @ Apr 26 2008, 10:18 PM)
finally V3 with walkman V3......
QUOTE(nothing_nth @ Apr 26 2008, 10:18 PM)
so fast v3  rclxms.gif
sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif
Kyl3
post Apr 26 2008, 10:24 PM

1,221 posts

Hmm, did all the steps, paste the files to C:\ (phone) but after reboot still no difference.

This post has been edited by Kyl3: Apr 26 2008, 10:26 PM
Shufflerz
post Apr 26 2008, 10:26 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Apr 26 2008, 10:24 PM)
Hmm, did all the steps, paste the files to C:\ (phone) but after reboot still no difference.
WALKMAN 3.0 is under Main Menu -> Tools.
Can find?

---

Add this userbar in.
CODE
http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/9/9/1421707/sep1i.jpg

This post has been edited by Shufflerz: Apr 26 2008, 10:29 PM

130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled