Yess, agree with above views. I'll be volunteer to help out in future!
To All Multimedia University (MMU) Pet Lover, all can support us
Nov 23 2009, 10:27 PM
16 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Melaka |
Yess, agree with above views. I'll be volunteer to help out in future!
Nov 23 2009, 10:28 PM
21 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
me too.. me too
Nov 23 2009, 10:29 PM
This should not be a "race" or "religion" issue. Should be an issue of civilization and tolerance of the community. Frankly speaking, some of my Malay friends even told me they are so disappointed with the cancellation. Perhaps they also not so like dogs, but, at least they are more civilized, open and tolerance. They are real Malaysian, respect them.
This post has been edited by zhihong: Nov 23 2009, 10:30 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 10:32 PM
466 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
tolerance
we will be better next time !! Build up the confident again APC |
Nov 23 2009, 10:34 PM
btw, aimeh.. your corn snake is pretty.. hehe but i prefer the mighty python... hehe...
Nov 23 2009, 10:39 PM
Haha .. If you are there when the APC is first open .. My 2 ball python is there for handling.
Nov 23 2009, 10:41 PM
zzz are you the guy who is tring to feed your snake with my black winter white hammie?
Nov 23 2009, 10:44 PM
lol... no no .. my snake is there but I'm not at there all the time. So maybe is another feller who doing that .. XD
Nov 23 2009, 10:50 PM
hmm... lol... k lo.. haha
Nov 24 2009, 09:12 AM
865 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melaka/JB/Penang/PJ |
QUOTE(ladybird12 @ Nov 23 2009, 10:27 PM) the zoo event is fun.. we get to scoop elephant's poo? is it elephant? haha.. touch phyton.. hug a monkey? haha... fun fun yes it is elephant poo.. haha.. and its not a monkey.. its an orang utan <-- not many have chance to touch in their life!if you guys are interested next year i was thinking of doing a big pet exhibition in DP to prove to them we can do it.. but i am totally not experienced in it.. and next year will be my final year.. next sem i will go for my training some more.. actually in STAD got quite a few ppl support us.. Mr Syukor is actually very supportive.. he helped me a lot when we just started the club.. he even came for our 1st AGM where there were all kind of animals.. about events.. we did SPCA trip and treasure hunt in zoo melaka last year.. we also helped WWF to collect signatures.. we couldn't do much cos new club.. this year 1st sem we organize a trip to aquaria and KL bird park.. than this sem suppose to be our fashion show.. next sem = uncertain.. we cant do a lot of activities cos ideas and activity is a little limited.. help is much appreciated.. Added on November 24, 2009, 9:12 amby the way thx aimeh for ur "balls" that time when we just set up.. it attracted a lot of ppl! This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Nov 24 2009, 09:12 AM |
Nov 24 2009, 10:23 AM
wei.. i knoe la orang utan.. ish...
Nov 24 2009, 10:34 AM
1,133 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: KL |
long time didn't lurk around this thread and found that the fashion show is actually canceled. luckily i'm graduated from MMU already, else i'll be seeing lots of shits around.
this is not the first time already, as SRC is so called "STAD-Representative-Committee" or "Staff-Representative-Committee" as they only raise the issues from STAD or staff to the clubs instead of helping the clubs to raise issues to STAD to take action. next, some shitty events such as "A** Around T** World" done by ALS is totally not around the world but only around the middle east, but still they get 120% support and they managed to get Tun. Dr. Mahathir to the opening ceremony! how unfair is this. most of the time, the clubs called U*r*h and University P*er Gr**p(*PG) are given very top priority instead of some other big clubs. why this happens? you and i know the reason. 1Malaysia konon. najis makan najis la! if some of you feel offended, just come and find me and f*** me. i don't bother as you cant find me in MMU anymore. just my 2cent. This post has been edited by OhNooy: Nov 24 2009, 10:36 AM |
Nov 24 2009, 10:36 AM
sigh.. still got 2 more yeas in mmu
Nov 24 2009, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(OhNooy @ Nov 24 2009, 10:34 AM) long time didn't lurk around this thread and found that the fashion show is actually canceled. luckily i'm graduated from MMU already, else i'll be seeing lots of shits around. Brother .. miss old time with exoctic pets with you la .. damn so fast run away from MMU.. XD just my 2cent. Bila mao breed ball with me |
Nov 24 2009, 09:10 PM
so, anyone from APC gonna raise up the issue during tomorrow MOMENT with SRC?
Nov 24 2009, 09:44 PM
haha 2moro exam... haha whats the point of raising the issue with SRC when their mentality is like this already. hmm
Nov 25 2009, 06:49 AM
QUOTE(zhihong @ Nov 24 2009, 09:10 PM) i have totally lost my confidence with SRC.. although lots of my friends are in there.. i rather go watch movie with friends than go there.. waste of time.. they wont understand and they will always side stad.. specially the president.. |
Nov 25 2009, 07:21 AM
1,133 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(zhihong @ Nov 24 2009, 09:10 PM) better save ur time from doing so. they wont raise the issue for u!Added on November 25, 2009, 7:29 am QUOTE(aimeh @ Nov 24 2009, 11:09 AM) Brother .. miss old time with exoctic pets with you la .. damn so fast run away from MMU.. XD still a very long way to go la bro. exotic nowadays no money play. must find extra kangtao in order to rejoin the society.Bila mao breed ball with me This post has been edited by OhNooy: Nov 25 2009, 07:29 AM |
Nov 26 2009, 05:32 PM
haiya.. go to jungle find AFS than can liao lo.. haha.. like that ma rejoin liao..
or u still thinking of getting tarantulas? |
Nov 26 2009, 08:28 PM
No la .. i think he want python lol
| Change to: | 0.0218sec