To All Multimedia University (MMU) Pet Lover, all can support us

EvanSoon
post Apr 24 2008, 08:31 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

only for MMU cyber?
what about MMU melaka?
If MMU melaka can join i think it would be totally great..
I would be more than happy to sign!
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 12:21 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

know any1 at MMU melaka who is interested in starting up this society too?
than we can have them at 2 sides of the campus n we can interact more..
just a suggestion.. i dun mind working to set it up also.. just need people to do it together..
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 01:12 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

Ok.. i'll be the starter.. i'll check out the details with melaka campus this monday.. any1 interested for melaka campus can give me a pm with details too.. let it be a joint project for cyber and melaka!
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 01:40 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

I need to get some committee members 1st b4 i can start getting signatures in melaka.. so any1 interested to help please msg me..
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 01:46 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(nashburn @ Apr 25 2008, 01:42 PM)
Dude please make sure you include Name and ID
Good luck  biggrin.gif
of course and thx... haha..
kind of excited to start it.. hope it would be successful..
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 08:56 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Apr 25 2008, 08:45 PM)
okay...

btw ...i'm from mmu melaka brows.gif
woohooo... my side of the MMU~ haha..
i think i saw mata on the online bulletin board last few days ago.. will go check n see..

Added on April 25, 2008, 8:59 pmok saw it.. MATA = Multimedia Arts And Theater club..
so i dun think they will have to do with pets..
but recent user awareness day they invited melaka SPCA over too..

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Apr 25 2008, 08:59 PM
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:05 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(kerell @ Apr 25 2008, 09:04 PM)
woot woot im mmu cyberjaya im a "slave" to my sugar glider..=P
lol..
i'm gona be a "slave" soon!~
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:07 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

need ur ID, Name, Faculty, Email , YM(optional)
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:09 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(kerell @ Apr 25 2008, 09:08 PM)
pm him or just type it in here?
haha.. u want type it here also can..
u can let the whole world know ur email n ym~~~
haha.. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:16 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(kerell @ Apr 25 2008, 09:12 PM)
LOL that is what i dont wan to happen..hahahahha! okok i will pm him la..haha

Added on April 25, 2008, 9:14 pm

what do u mean bro? going where? any meeting? my sg can play with others..but im afraid she will poo on them..hahahah
poo is usual la.. animal ma.. they got this gathering to set up some things regarding the club..
MMU melaka i think not that easy to set up.. not many support.. wait cyber set up 1st.. haha
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:24 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(kerell @ Apr 25 2008, 09:19 PM)
ya lo normal la pooing..maybe some dont mind..but some will be like "euwwwwwwwww" =.=
my sg poo more than pee on me..but when sometimes she peed..macam air teh saja byk dia..hahah!
fuh!! got free tea to drink pulak!! haha!!!
wah if can get members n make a animal awareness day i think would be great..
at a main place set up booths n show off all kind of animals n insects.. but 1 thing i think dogs cannot..
too bad.. but still would be great..
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:53 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 25 2008, 09:51 PM)
i am from melaka. staying in university view. can gather nearby mmu melaka. hahaha...
wooo.. wanna meet up where? i dun mind.. free tonight.. haha~
bring ur pets la.. i havent seen a mmu student with pets ler.. not easy to find them~
haha..
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:56 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 25 2008, 09:53 PM)
ID, Name, Faculty, Email , YM

Jonathan Yeap
Mechanical Engineering
Jysw1986@yahoo.com -same as ym
pm the la.. dun put in thread later ppl kacau u only u know!~
anyway guys.. more to serious stuff here cos if not later admin or mods will label us as kopitiam n a bit not good for those interested in helping out for the club..
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 09:59 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 25 2008, 09:55 PM)
i know a few. my sifu lagi geng. he got more than 30 ts, few bearded dragon, 4-5 leopard gecko, few hedgehog, and scorpions, and gerbil, and i forgot de...
i know another one with snake and gecko. hmmm... actually got a few, haha...
cool! find them out n ask them wan start a society or not la.. at least can have a place for us to gather..
n go sch can bring our small pets like sugar gliders..
right??
i living ixora.. can see UG from my window.. haha..
what is bearded dragon ha? interested.. but i wont get them.. too many pets also no good.. haha..
wan concentrate on my sugar gliders..
EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 10:10 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Gnoof @ Apr 25 2008, 10:08 PM)
Din know got such topic.....lol

Hi I'm frm Mlc Campus too.
wassup..
interested in joining to parade to set up a new pet society?
what kind of pet(s) do u have Gnoof?
by the way bearded dragon looks cool~ haha.. but need big tank..

EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2008, 10:16 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

cool..
snakes.. can u get feeder mice easily here?
or u breed them ur self?
guppy fish is also interesting..
EvanSoon
post Apr 26 2008, 09:18 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(OhNooy @ Apr 26 2008, 02:32 AM)
i think making a branch here at melaka is easier than forming a new club. coz actually the STAD here encourage ppl 2 use the "dead" club name and make it alive. i hope this helps in forming the club in melaka campus
whats the meaning of "dead" club name?
actually what is the procedure to start a club here in Melaka? cos i heard that we only need 20 people..
and lets say for archery club the active members are less than 20.. so does that mean i can set up a club by getting 20 people to sign their names even if they r active or not?
mr Syukor seems encouraging for us to set up new clubs from his speech in the feb intake orientation..
EvanSoon
post Apr 26 2008, 03:42 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(bidangayah @ Apr 26 2008, 03:08 PM)
finally i cant access this forum...well guys as i uzairi mentioned plis talk only about this club.  and as ohnooy said, its one of the easiest way to form a club. thats good, i, looking forward to that idea, so anyone from melaka just PM ohnooy to join this club in melaka.
u sure we can pm ohnooy? cos i thought he said he's busy with another club n cant find the time to set it up?
EvanSoon
post Apr 26 2008, 05:49 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(bidangayah @ Apr 26 2008, 04:25 PM)
hmm or u can be the starter, either way also can, if he too busy, then we need other person then.
i'll try my best.. i'm going to SRC to get their support..
any1 in melaka can pm me their info n i'll email every1 for help n gatherings..
EvanSoon
post Apr 27 2008, 05:10 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

actually what is the proposal like?
activities? targeted students? amount of money will earn each year?
do u mind sending a copy to me once u guys have done it for references for us here?( this sounds lazy)

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:50 AM