Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

bonai
post May 13 2008, 12:32 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 12 2008, 08:21 PM)
Tak best la write time bukan masa kerja... Kalo tak nanti bosan time keje esok.
Plus, my creative writing cannot be rushed. Karang tak best baca....
you dont wanna work or do business with these kind of people..
never finish wan..

wait till 10,000 years also dunno whether will finish or not..

so beware..

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ May 13 2008, 10:44 AM)
thats y i have to think it very carefully izzit suitable for me lo..
no, it's not suitable for your...

you're afraid of their bitting, how come wanna keep one?

join the army first, after you finish only get a glider..

This post has been edited by bonai: May 13 2008, 12:32 PM
JonYeap
post May 13 2008, 12:36 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

wah bonai, no need say till army la. hahaha... later really go join. =.=
bonai
post May 13 2008, 12:42 PM

1,254 posts

No la.. if you cant handle small issues, why even bother to get a glider..

that's what i mean actually..
JonYeap
post May 13 2008, 12:55 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

agree... hahah... gliders bite, if wan get, get from joey and bond betul betul. if lazy, then not bonded well, confirm will bite or crab often. that time nobody to blame but urself. =.=
bonai
post May 13 2008, 01:06 PM

1,254 posts

all glider owners are brave people..
Shamanwee
post May 13 2008, 02:01 PM

148 posts

so beware..
no, it's not suitable for your...

you're afraid of their bitting, how come wanna keep one?

join the army first, after you finish only get a glider..

[/quote]

maybe some ppl not scare of bullet but scare tiny pain le?? whistling.gif
Cimredopyh
post May 13 2008, 02:40 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ May 13 2008, 02:01 PM)
Not scared of bullets but scared of teeth smaller than rice? laugh.gif

Thats just because they are not able to imagine the excruciating pain of getting shot.
And worse still you have to endure the pain of a bullet until you get treatment, who knows how long that could take.

EvanSoon
post May 13 2008, 02:46 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Cimredopyh @ May 13 2008, 02:40 PM)
Not scared of bullets but scared of teeth smaller than rice?  laugh.gif

Thats just because they are not able to imagine the excruciating pain of getting shot.
And worse still you have to endure the pain of a bullet until you get treatment, who knows how long that could take.
smaller than rice? wah when they show teeth dam scary wei!~
like the teeth long till wont end like that.. but when bite down not pain as that la..
all depends on people's skin type regarding the pain..
but after some time u'll get used to the pain i think.. just like if u keep hitting 1 place of ur body everyday after some time that place will hurt less if u hit it..

bonai
post May 13 2008, 02:51 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ May 13 2008, 02:01 PM)
that's why i said go join the army better for you...

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 13 2008, 02:46 PM)
like the teeth long till wont end like that.. but when bite down not pain as that la..
but after some time u'll get used to the pain i think.. just like if u keep hitting 1 place of ur body everyday after some time that place will hurt less if u hit it..
sounds like a g-spot..

evan, what do you mean they bite 1 place of your body everyday?
you really let them bite you?
is not advisable to let them bite you la..

later also you complaint they bite la crab la..
after all you trained them that way..
never give them chance to feel comfortable bitting you..
they'll develop this habit and then susah you to train them not to bite..

Shamanwee
post May 13 2008, 02:52 PM

148 posts

wat if they they bite at our sensitive skin example below our arm or body...thos are quite sensitive place and will get a big reaction if something sharp approach...they only have a pair of tooth??
bonai
post May 13 2008, 02:58 PM

1,254 posts

how come they bite there?

bite is referred to attacking mode kinda bitting.. usually it hits the hand or fingers while you try to harm them.. if not, they would better run away than attacking you..

as for bitting at body parts, i would rather assume this as nibbing.. nibbing isnt that much pain.. when you get used to it then you'll know..

same like when a girl touch your body, that's a bit sensitive and your body will have reaction but when you get used to it, it's not a problem at all..
JonYeap
post May 13 2008, 03:05 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

hahaha... girl touch? =.= off topic off topic... sex educational is prohibited. some below age. muahahahha
EvanSoon
post May 13 2008, 03:17 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

i never let them bite la.. i let Micah bite non stop once only cos that time when he bite me i imbas kembali reading something stating that if they bite u let them cos like that they know bitting u = no use..
by the way if they bite ur hand u can prevent by touching them but what happen to neck? i cannot see them.. how i wish Micah is a human and a girl.. haha..
as for biting on sensitive spots i've never encountered this cos they normally stay on top.. they wont go under n human's sensitive skin is normally the under part of the limbs.. dun know how to say..
but u can ask bonai.. he kena bite on the ear once after "showering” 1 of them..
Cimredopyh
post May 13 2008, 03:38 PM

385 posts

ike the teeth long till wont end like that.. but when bite down not pain as that la..
The teeth are so not scary sweat.gif
The bite isn't painful either, altho the crabbing noise is pretty alarming. shocking.gif
(Yes, ive been crabbed at and bitten quite a few times, my dads suggies do not like me sad.gif )

Shamanwee
post May 13 2008, 03:48 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Cimredopyh @ May 13 2008, 03:38 PM)
The teeth are so not scary  sweat.gif
The bite isn't painful either, altho the crabbing noise is pretty alarming.  shocking.gif
(Yes, ive been crabbed at and bitten quite a few times, my dads suggies do not like me sad.gif )
wat u mean by crabbed? will they pee/poo on your shirt ar??

This post has been edited by Shamanwee: May 13 2008, 03:54 PM
mamata
post May 13 2008, 03:55 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

the sound made by the suggie i think

xena teeth is growing i think
when they nibble on back of my hand feel very pain
like she try to peel my kulit
arghh

krynzpeaches
post May 13 2008, 04:04 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Shamanwee,

In the 1st page should have a link about suggie sounds... All the sounds a suggie can make. If you had read through the 1st page you should have stumbled upon the word crabbing before.

-----

Evan,

Yes, we do have to take the bite in order to show that it does not effect to us, but if it is too painful, you can withdraw your hand but not abruptly...

Once they see biting you also no use, they will eventually stop... But you must also know if they make it a habit, so if thats the case you must learn to tell them not to bite...

KP
Shamanwee
post May 13 2008, 05:12 PM

148 posts

all sound ar...
krynzpeaches
post May 13 2008, 05:38 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

All sound what?

Suggies got many sound which includes crabbing...

--->>> Glider Sounds <<<---

KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: May 13 2008, 05:41 PM
JonYeap
post May 13 2008, 06:20 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

shamanwee i tak boleh tahan u. u same like lovedoggy. go here there to increase post count. if u dont want keep or not interested to do research, then dont come and spam to ask stupid questions. go read the damn 1st page. and yes, i post here coz i got SG. i post in hedgehog thread coz i got hedgie.

123 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:49 AM