123 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

phatboynaz
post Apr 23 2008, 04:07 PM

wohoo! finally joined the forum andnow emino doesn't have to sms me to tell me when and where there will be gatherings! gots to get used to this.

hello everyone! my name's Naz, i was at the glider gathering kat a&w depan amcorp mall, boy was it fun and memorable. I'll put some pics of Skully up soon! can't wait to chit-chat and gather with all you suggie lovers again! =)
spel'it
post Apr 23 2008, 04:18 PM

319 posts

hai naz.. welkem to suggie thread!
n gr8 to see u there tho dun have the opportunity to talk to u. smile.gif

Added on April 23, 2008, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(spinel-sun @ Apr 22 2008, 11:15 PM)
ermm..silver is actually in the pic u put as ur avatar..bt kind of blocked dy la..there,the 1 sitting on the far left with a white shirt with strips..can see?? wink.gif

so sorry hun.. sweat.gif i hav never seen her draw blood b4..tis is the 1st time.. sad.gif

i scared bring her out to socialize with end up attacking others..how?? cry.gif  cry.gif ltr all glider owners keep her away.. cry.gif  cry.gif
Oh so she was silverwineus. I tot Ming said sumthing about "Thai"....confuse2....hahahaha
I did exchange a smile or two wit u rite Vanny. smile.gif

Dydy is still a sweet glider...She doesnt know how to socialize lagi....
Since they are colonial species, i believe that's y they become defensive without proper introduction.

This post has been edited by spel'it: Apr 23 2008, 04:40 PM
ggMing
post Apr 23 2008, 04:52 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Apr 23 2008, 04:18 PM)
hai naz.. welkem to suggie thread!
n gr8 to see u there tho dun have the opportunity to talk to u. smile.gif

Added on April 23, 2008, 4:39 pm
Oh so she was silverwineus. I tot Ming said sumthing about "Thai"....confuse2....hahahaha
I did exchange a smile or two wit u rite Vanny. smile.gif

Dydy is still a sweet glider...She doesnt know how to socialize lagi....
Since they are colonial species, i believe that's y they become defensive without proper introduction.
Thai???
spel'it
post Apr 23 2008, 04:56 PM

319 posts

ya lor...ader u said sumthing about thai...savadikap....ape ntah...
with the hand gesture summore....
u can the joker of the day.....
tongue.gif
ggMing
post Apr 23 2008, 04:59 PM

535 posts

LOL.... funny la you spel'it...
back to kedai kopi, later kena marah...
silverwineus
post Apr 23 2008, 05:01 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Apr 23 2008, 04:56 PM)
ya lor...ader u said sumthing about thai...savadikap....ape ntah...
with the hand gesture summore....
u can the joker of the day.....
tongue.gif
Thye is just a surname, millions of people have that.
spel'it
post Apr 23 2008, 05:03 PM

319 posts

haaa...that's y....bcoz i know u by silverwinues and vanny...
so when u introduce urself as thye i dun know it was u....
with ming do the gesture summore....i dah confuse2....
so hi vanny....smile.gif

This post has been edited by spel'it: Apr 23 2008, 05:05 PM
silverwineus
post Apr 23 2008, 05:05 PM

514 posts

So spel'it, you ada bawa Cheekoo ke? Mesti kan?
Dah lupa, tak silap Cheekoo and Koochee

This post has been edited by silverwineus: Apr 23 2008, 05:08 PM
spel'it
post Apr 23 2008, 05:08 PM

319 posts

of coz.... but both he and Koochee very shy....
Pan, Cukin's suggie, say hi also they run for cover....
but they maybe tired also. I just got back from PD and went straight to Amcorp.
Even mealies were not inviting to them at that time.
silverwineus
post Apr 23 2008, 05:14 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Apr 23 2008, 05:08 PM)
of coz.... but both he and Koochee very shy....
Pan, Cukin's suggie, say hi also they run for cover....
but they maybe tired also. I just got back from PD and went straight to Amcorp.
Even mealies were not inviting to them at that time.
O I see..
spel'it
post Apr 23 2008, 05:20 PM

319 posts

if the suggie is bonded to us....when we let they roam free in the room....we cannot get a sound sleep huh?

i tried a few days already...last2 brought them back to their cage
*with a big struggle from their part*
tengah baru nak try mamai nak tido, tibe2 diorang dtg n groom rambut...but still ok lagi....once dah smpi kat telinga...cannot tahan....
once ok....tp three four times....aduh.....last2 have to caged them blk. kesian....but if not i wont get a wink of sleep at all. shakehead.gif

anyway, if we fall sick...can the virus affect our glider as well?

ggMing
post Apr 23 2008, 05:53 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Apr 23 2008, 05:20 PM)
if the suggie is bonded to us....when we let they roam free in the room....we cannot get a sound sleep huh?

i tried a few days already...last2 brought them back to their cage
*with a big struggle from their part* 
tengah baru nak try mamai nak tido, tibe2 diorang dtg n groom rambut...but still ok lagi....once dah smpi kat telinga...cannot tahan....
once ok....tp three four times....aduh.....last2 have to caged them blk. kesian....but if not i wont get a wink of sleep at all.  shakehead.gif

anyway, if we fall sick...can the virus affect our glider as well?
ala glider groom... jealous la...
malam ni i nak try gak...

anyone?? say if i get flu, will my glider kena also?? icon_question.gif
spel'it
post Apr 23 2008, 06:07 PM

319 posts

yerp....my cousins children are having measle (demam campak, btul tak eja camtuh tuh?)....afraid that it can effect gliders as well if i bring them over to their house to visit them.
jitshiong
post Apr 23 2008, 06:26 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

QUOTE(ggMing @ Apr 23 2008, 05:53 PM)
anyone?? say if i get flu, will my glider kena also?? icon_question.gif
I guess not, but not 100% sure...
Cos my gliders stay in the same room with me...flu, i kena before but doesn't seem to affect them at all.
Maybe someone else can share more bout this...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 23 2008, 09:08 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

If we touch them with infected hands, like we sneeze by covering with our palms or use tissue and never wash our hands after all those, then germs can pass on. Maybe normal flu could pass on.... not so sure but I have been sneezing non-stop... having fever and a cold... damn frustrating coz I dare not handle my gliders.
spirit of demon
post Apr 23 2008, 10:01 PM

406 posts

my little winnie(SGs) take mealies d... but she juz suck the juice n throw away the skin... may i know is it too small to provide her meal worms?

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Apr 23 2008, 10:03 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 23 2008, 10:03 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Apr 23 2008, 10:01 PM)
my little winnie(SGs) take mealies d... but she juz suck the juice n throw away the skin... may i know is it too far to provided her meal worms?
What you mean? Too far? You mean is it too far to buy mealworms?
ggMing
post Apr 23 2008, 10:03 PM

535 posts

is it too far to provide her meal worms??? don't get you on this...
normally gliders take will throw away the skin...
spirit of demon
post Apr 23 2008, 10:04 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 23 2008, 10:03 PM)
What you mean? Too far? You mean is it too far to buy mealworms?
sry.. typo.. i got edit d... too young...

Added on April 23, 2008, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(ggMing @ Apr 23 2008, 10:03 PM)
is it too far to provide her meal worms??? don't get you on this...
normally gliders take will throw away the skin...
reply above... too small or too young... not too far... sry..typo

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Apr 23 2008, 10:07 PM
suiteng
post Apr 23 2008, 10:11 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Cute cute suck thumb wub.gif

123 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top