Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

ekazakaria
post Jun 19 2008, 06:52 PM

77 posts

still waiting for my suggies...one more month...one more month...tskkkkkkkkkk cry.gif

aurion
post Jun 19 2008, 07:18 PM

-=Sheer Driving Pleasure=-
777 posts

QUOTE(silverwineus @ Jun 19 2008, 11:33 AM)
aurion,

As you mentioned your suggies clinging to your clothing,

I don't know whether all suggies like that.

During their play time in my room, if i hang just an article of worn whatever sweater ke, cloth ke..

They will be like 'takda minat' for other places except making home in that old smelly worn piece of fabric..haha..

Maybe that's normal. smile.gif

Hope you will be reuniting with Judy asap.. don't worry, time flies.
Mine sleeps in my worn shirt currently as I'm not in West Malaysia. Judy's with a friend. So she doesn't want to sleep in her sleeping pouch but inside my 'used' shirt. If I were physically with her during play time, she will just climb over me here and there, running up and down, then off exploring the room for a bit. She will not want to return into her cage unless I trick her to.. haha. Next Thursday night I'll be back in West Malaysia and earliest I can get Judy is on Friday.
bonai
post Jun 19 2008, 08:07 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(electroyid @ Jun 19 2008, 11:38 AM)
helo again...
can i feed timone n sukie gardinia bread...???
wit strawbery jem...???
izit ok...???
n... klu i pegi klas...
nak tglkan mknan ape ek..???
fruits overnite kn buang mase pagi kann..~~
help me plz...wana b the best owner for my sukie n timone..
dude, i told you no such thing as available food at supermarkets..
please stick to the 3 basic diets as you're new to this..
then only start on further research on diets..

please stop asking further nonsense question to avoid being flamed..
we already explained the diet and of course it's available at 1st page..

thank you.

QUOTE(ekazakaria @ Jun 19 2008, 06:52 PM)
still waiting for my suggies...one more month...one more month...tskkkkkkkkkk  cry.gif
eka, waiting won't be that bad if you fill it with more research on gliders..
most of home breeders are having a hard time supplying joeys nowadays...
i personally rejected so many customers coz i can't supply.. there's no joey..
it's just best to wait and get quality joeys rather than rushing and ending up buying underage/sick ones..

as long as you're in the que, you're at a safe side..

wish you all the best with your upcoming joeys!

p/s- 1 month ain't a thing when you have PS2.. muahaha!!
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 19 2008, 08:33 PM

364 posts

new pic of my cenget

my SG 4 feet cage...

playing with rope

This post has been edited by ReBeLLioN: Jun 19 2008, 08:46 PM
mamata
post Jun 19 2008, 08:36 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

pakai img
silverwineus
post Jun 19 2008, 08:46 PM

514 posts

Hi cenget wave.gif
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 19 2008, 08:48 PM

364 posts

cenget reply back.... wave.gif wave.gif hi to u also
thejamz
post Jun 19 2008, 08:54 PM

104 posts

Echah eating rambutan in the tent.. biggrin.gif

Echah sleeping under my shirt..today we nap together2.. tongue.gif

sory,pic not so clear..cam hp plus night mode..
silverwineus
post Jun 19 2008, 08:56 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ekazakaria @ Jun 19 2008, 06:52 PM)
still waiting for my suggies...one more month...one more month...tskkkkkkkkkk  cry.gif
Hi eka..

Sometimes, the hardest thing to do is wait..

Some people rather settle for second best cuz they can't wait.

Hey..

encourage you a bit.. What bonai said quite right..

Preoccupy your waiting time with "creatively obsessively preparation kao-kao"... so the new suggie image won't haunt you..hehe smile.gif

ekazakaria
post Jun 19 2008, 09:08 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Jun 19 2008, 08:07 PM)

eka, waiting won't be that bad if you fill it with more research on gliders..
most of home breeders are having a hard time supplying joeys nowadays...
i personally rejected so many customers coz i can't supply.. there's no joey..
it's just best to wait and get quality joeys rather than rushing and ending up buying underage/sick ones..

as long as you're in the que, you're at a safe side..

wish you all the best with your upcoming joeys!

p/s- 1 month ain't a thing when you have PS2.. muahaha!!
Thanks bonai...

well...its a blessing in disguise actually...oklah, if its arrived today as expected, i won't be around this week as i'm still stuck in here...looking on the bright side, more time to prepare for their arrival...

hopefully the next month it will arrive as promise...

p/s: thats the problem...i don't have ps2...and stuck in here doesn't help it either..hehehe

tongue.gif
Eka

silverwineus
post Jun 19 2008, 09:08 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(thejamz @ Jun 19 2008, 08:54 PM)

Echah sleeping under my shirt..today we nap together2.. tongue.gif

sory,pic not so clear..cam hp plus night mode..
You must be thejamz sis..
If i'm wrong, i should mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif hehe..kidding..

Wah..so fast nap-nap together huh?.. jeles la thejamz..

Sleeping so deeply.."Echah in the night mode" makes me wanna yawn.gif yawn.gif ..be in night mode too.

ReBeLLioN
post Jun 19 2008, 09:14 PM

364 posts

ehh??? wat the use of that tent ha??? for make them more bonding with us????
mamata
post Jun 19 2008, 09:21 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

yeap
we have discuss it before
check back few pages before this
silverwineus
post Jun 19 2008, 09:24 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Jun 19 2008, 09:14 PM)
ehh??? wat the use of that tent ha??? for make them more bonding with us????
I suppose you're right, a means for relationship building with suggie..lets go camping, suggies!!

You can bond with suggie in private room, not necessary in tent..right?
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 19 2008, 09:25 PM

364 posts

ok.... actually how much page that we must achieve to go to next version???
silverwineus
post Jun 19 2008, 09:26 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Jun 19 2008, 09:25 PM)
I think it's up to the moderator..why? You can't wait to move to next V..

Added on June 19, 2008, 9:27 pmI think very soon..

This post has been edited by silverwineus: Jun 19 2008, 09:27 PM
thejamz
post Jun 19 2008, 09:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(silverwineus @ Jun 19 2008, 09:08 PM)
You must be thejamz sis..
If i'm wrong, i should mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif hehe..kidding..

Wah..so fast nap-nap together huh?.. jeles la thejamz..

Sleeping so deeply.."Echah in the night mode" makes me wanna yawn.gif  yawn.gif ..be in night mode too.
yup.i'm the sister.. smile.gif
since i bought the tent,br berani sket nk take her out n play with her..
i do agree that tent time is really 1 of the best way to bond..
now Echah has become more mengade2,when i handfeed her br eat a lot..
if not,only slurp je finished..
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 19 2008, 09:32 PM

364 posts

yeahh... bcuz it show that SG become more popular in malaysia... lust.gif lust.gif
coldfusionpower
post Jun 19 2008, 09:32 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

ok ... wanna ask u all la .. i did see some photos and live : hun showing her gliders to glide to another person .. how to teach them to do that ? now my yuri kinda ok with me throwing her to the curtain .. but the rest ar .. tak mau .. they just bury their nails into my hand .. sweat.gif

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Jun 19 2008, 10:25 PM)
i tot 2000post .. now 2400+ edi .. sweat.gif sweat.gif
silverwineus
post Jun 19 2008, 09:34 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Jun 19 2008, 09:32 PM)
yeahh... bcuz it show that SG become more popular in malaysia... lust.gif  lust.gif
Ohh..hehe..next V is Next Victory!

Added on June 19, 2008, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jun 19 2008, 09:32 PM)
ok ... wanna ask u all la .. i did see some photos and live : hun showing her gliders to glide to another person .. how to teach them to do that ? now my yuri kinda ok with me throwing her to the curtain .. but the rest ar .. tak mau .. they just bury their nails into my hand .. sweat.gif

Wahh..campak begitu aje? Boleh ke?

I never tried that..takut ni..

This post has been edited by silverwineus: Jun 19 2008, 09:37 PM

123 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 >Top

0.0278sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:11 PM