iPhone Club Version 7

ff8ong
post Jun 3 2008, 05:18 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 3 2008, 04:11 PM)
Everytime I connect my iPhone to my computer, it'll start charging. When I launch iTunes, my iTunes will hang and my phone will disconnect and stop charging. Anyone having the same problem?
nope,but my problem is when i close my itunes and wanted to on it again...then it will hang have to end task.

but after reinstall it,all thing OK,
ff8ong
post Jun 7 2008, 03:28 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 7 2008, 03:09 PM)
Nope, only for calling and no A2DP.
Whta is the price for That?
ff8ong
post Jun 10 2008, 01:57 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(hokkianu @ Jun 10 2008, 01:55 PM)
worldwide launched but malaysia not in the list .... wtf .... !@#@$@%^
Now just 70 country some of country in coming soon list but still haven reach worldwide level
ff8ong
post Jun 10 2008, 11:09 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ Jun 10 2008, 11:07 PM)
For all you current iPhone owners (v1), are you guys planning to change to iPhone 3G? Just wondering what you guys think bout it.
Keep.....because of the price apple just iprove some major function,nothing special..

i happy with current iphone,already using it 1 month without casing still look clean and nice!!
ff8ong
post Jun 10 2008, 11:19 PM

2,550 posts

Current iphone user ----->most of us will keep or sell cheap cheap..lol

For new user S199 without contract will be best buy phone for 2008
ff8ong
post Jun 10 2008, 11:48 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 10 2008, 11:45 PM)
my goodness, ff8ong
the rate you change your avatar and signature picture is higher than the rate i change my underwear...
HAHA!! biggrin.gif

Not everyone know about the meaning for the $199

but today most of the news in astro got talk about iphone 3G..
ff8ong
post Jun 12 2008, 08:47 PM

2,550 posts

Do any one know how to add MORE level into iphysics?thanks
ff8ong
post Jun 12 2008, 09:25 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Jun 12 2008, 08:57 PM)
Playing with my iphone too much now got confused:P  When I was charging my Iphone thru USB cable, I try to reboot my Iphone by pressing the top button to Off/On, I suddenly felt my Iphone Vibrates while restarting, is it normal? Even while using the Sketches and I shake it to delete the artwork and it vibrates too(while plugin with the USB cable), have I mess up the settings or it is normal?
When you shake the sketches,it will vibrate..i think every iphone also same..but when restart

the iphone...nothing happen except Apple logo biggrin.gif
ff8ong
post Jun 13 2008, 03:52 PM

2,550 posts

nvm lah,vibrate good mah...LOL
ff8ong
post Jun 18 2008, 09:15 PM

2,550 posts

Hi everyone,can i know what is the diffrence between this 2 icon in IPOD function? biggrin.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

ff8ong
post Jun 18 2008, 09:43 PM

2,550 posts

Thanks for telling me,i found out that itunes also have this icon and function..
ff8ong
post Jun 20 2008, 09:58 PM

2,550 posts

Just to share with you guy.

I find out a funny iphone video on youtube,if got time then view loh biggrin.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Y4dF3EGSCI

This post has been edited by ff8ong: Jun 20 2008, 10:15 PM
ff8ong
post Jun 25 2008, 01:57 AM

2,550 posts

Tonight I just fix the cookie problem on my iPhone,

Now I dun have to log in LYN all the time when using safari...happy!!
ff8ong
post Jun 26 2008, 09:30 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(catsper @ Jun 26 2008, 09:16 PM)
Sorry if i ask noob question, the charger can directly plug in our socket here? No need voltage converter, rite? Scare if it could screw up the phone.
Depends

If US set must use adapter
If UK set then it same with malaysia socket...
The lower left 1 is UK iphone original charger...but actually the head can be take out and change biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ff8ong: Jun 26 2008, 09:32 PM
ff8ong
post Jun 29 2008, 05:09 PM

2,550 posts

Any idea when iphone 2.0 out?early of july or tomorrow?lol
ff8ong
post Jun 29 2008, 06:29 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 29 2008, 05:28 PM)
July 11th alongside with the much anticipated release of iPhone 3G. Here goes the fever again, and iPhone is 1 year old!
Ya,iPhone is 1 year old....fever for euro also... biggrin.gif
ff8ong
post Jun 30 2008, 01:05 AM

2,550 posts

I also don't use capsule screen protector...for me iPhone exterior is quite week like chrome ring...but iPhone screen is pretty strong..I already test it with my key..nothing happen....
ff8ong
post Jun 30 2008, 10:07 PM

2,550 posts

Can We just download and install the coming Iphone 2.0 firmware?

Or we need to crack it again?
ff8ong
post Jul 5 2008, 04:31 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jul 5 2008, 04:02 AM)
did u put em' in correct folder??  brows.gif  brows.gif
wth..but brother gengstapo,why 4.00pm++ still online... biggrin.gif
ff8ong
post Jul 5 2008, 08:14 PM

2,550 posts