5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

iPhone Club Version 7

ff8ong
post Aug 5 2008, 10:23 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Aug 5 2008, 10:13 PM)
I usually transfers my media stuff v itunes. Just upgrade to itunes 7.7.

Am using DiskAid mostly for simple documents file transfers, not so much of the media contents.
you are mac user?because my pc break down,but all media file still remain in my iphone...so i need to transfer back to mac..
ff8ong
post Aug 5 2008, 10:47 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Aug 5 2008, 10:42 PM)
I use mac mostly. Using Macpro for my work. Btw, found a software called PhoneView(Mac Only). But is demo. You can transfer files from iphone to mac vise-versa. Check it out.

http://www.ecamm.com/mac/phoneview/instructions.html
i manage to transfer all song already...lol

erm....need ask you something...every single time i install some software...that will have a white box appear on my desktop and ask me to drag the software into application folder....i drag already..but it still there... smile.gif how and why?i noob Mac lah
ff8ong
post Aug 6 2008, 12:27 AM

2,550 posts

Ok,sorry sorry....i lazy to open new topic...if i post at Apple byte then people ask post back to iphone sub forum..lol
ff8ong
post Aug 18 2008, 08:53 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Aug 18 2008, 08:50 PM)
guys, is there any application which you all find it very useful?

please list out if you have =)
That one app(free) call Shazam....from App store
This application aloow you to detect what is the song that playing,and you just use your iphone microphone
to detect the song...but first you need connection....this is quite useful for me,sometime when i was watching Tv
and wanted to know what song is that....good to try since it is free icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ff8ong: Aug 18 2008, 08:53 PM
ff8ong
post Aug 18 2008, 09:30 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Aug 18 2008, 09:25 PM)
sounds great.

any other?
For game...try spinner abit like playing Car steering..
ff8ong
post Aug 18 2008, 10:42 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Aug 18 2008, 10:35 PM)
i have super monkey ball, crash kart, critter crunch, gts world racing, tetris, tap tap revenge, bejeweled, blackjack 21, bomberman, dizzy bee, etc...

now i need some app which is very useful, which makes my iPhone a tool.

what re the other recommended apps?
Flashlight....... tongue.gif
ff8ong
post Aug 22 2008, 01:15 AM

2,550 posts

I thougt version 2.0 also have tv option...
ff8ong
post Aug 25 2008, 01:11 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ Aug 25 2008, 07:40 AM)
i heard MY.FM news today said Maxis got IPhone Licience.
is tat true ? or i wrongly hear?
Anyone hear this as well?you sure?
ff8ong
post Sep 15 2008, 07:59 PM

2,550 posts

Why??too many Rabbit photo?lol
ff8ong
post Sep 17 2008, 08:10 PM

2,550 posts

seaedge,

Why sell your iphone?
ff8ong
post Sep 18 2008, 12:25 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Luzcrifier @ Sep 17 2008, 11:55 PM)
i ve lost my iphone cable n charger sad.gif do u guys know where to buy them cheap?
Try at our LYN GS
ff8ong
post Sep 18 2008, 01:16 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(iPhone2008 @ Sep 18 2008, 12:58 AM)
i got tricked into believing that you were devillzzz

ha ha
OMG,just becuase of the logo... biggrin.gif
ff8ong
post Sep 23 2008, 02:21 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Musiclover @ Sep 22 2008, 10:41 PM)
I am going to update my firmware from 1.1.1 to 2.0. using winpwn to create a custom ipsw and it needs the firmware plus the 3.9 and 4.6 bootloaders.
You can get everything here,tutorial,pwntool,winpwn,bootloader&pic by pic
http://www.iclarified.com/tutorials/iphone/index.php

Added on September 23, 2008, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Sep 22 2008, 10:49 PM)
@ Mike3300

corninux is using the exact .png and his has no such "pixels"
It look like EQ shape biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ff8ong: Sep 23 2008, 02:22 PM
ff8ong
post Sep 25 2008, 07:35 PM

2,550 posts

so laggy!need press (+) button only can zoom in and out compare to iPhone
Pinch in and out..is like different generation.
ff8ong
post Sep 25 2008, 10:35 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Sep 25 2008, 08:44 PM)
The T-Mobile G1 Android phone made by HTC only support touch screen capability not multi-touch. It's a different kind of thing.
Because i see the spec say similar to iphone screen...lol biggrin.gif
ff8ong
post Sep 26 2008, 10:00 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Shiitake @ Sep 26 2008, 07:45 PM)
hello guys~
new iphone user report in..
just jb mine to fw 2.1..
i'm happy user right now..heheh

thx for the iPhone for Dummies thread..hehhe

cheers
Welcome to different generation of mobile phone world!! rclxms.gif
ff8ong
post Sep 27 2008, 11:39 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(louismhc @ Sep 27 2008, 11:37 PM)
@fuiyo
wah...nice

Question for all senior bros:-
I'm looking for a dictionary (Chinese to english and english to chinese)
Any recommended?
You can get it on your nearest Popular book shop or even MPH... biggrin.gif

What FW you using?
ff8ong
post Sep 30 2008, 10:41 PM

2,550 posts

When is next TT going to happen?now i holiday,free to go..lol
ff8ong
post Oct 1 2008, 12:22 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Oct 1 2008, 12:02 AM)
@ ff8ong
you organise one la... ayoi
I junior lah,you not same!! biggrin.gif
ff8ong
post Oct 4 2008, 02:41 PM

2,550 posts

i think he mean old man(Ah Gong)...i only see middle eye people use iPhone here,except me...

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0493sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:59 AM