126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

iPhone Club Version 7

alang
post Apr 21 2008, 12:09 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Apr 21 2008, 11:37 AM)
Where did you order it from?
Ordered it from V-Moda website. The price is $101 plus $5 shipping.
SEP910
post Apr 21 2008, 12:53 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

1st page is empty, here some setting that I keeps
MMS setting for iPhone

Maxis
APN: net
APN name: maxis
APN password: wap
WAP gateway: 202.75.133.49
MMSC: http://172.16.74.100:10021/mmsc

Celcom
APN: mms.celcom.net.my
APN name:
APN password:
WAP gateway: 10.128.1.242
MMSC: http://mms.celcom.net.my/

DiGi
APN: digimms
APN name: mms
APN password: mms
WAP gateway: 203.92.128.160
MMSC: http://mms.digi.com.my/servlets/mms

TSUnUsUaL
post Apr 21 2008, 02:12 PM

ah jek
2,064 posts

QUOTE(SEP910 @ Apr 21 2008, 12:53 PM)
1st page is empty, here some setting that I keeps
MMS setting for iPhone

Maxis
APN: net
APN name: maxis
APN password: wap
WAP gateway: 202.75.133.49
MMSC: http://172.16.74.100:10021/mmsc

Celcom
APN: mms.celcom.net.my
APN name:
APN password:
WAP gateway: 10.128.1.242
MMSC: http://mms.celcom.net.my/

DiGi
APN: digimms
APN name: mms
APN password: mms
WAP gateway: 203.92.128.160
MMSC: http://mms.digi.com.my/servlets/mms
Thanks for your contribution, 1st post updated. Does it work with both 3G and non-3G sim card?
=Hanxz=
post Apr 21 2008, 02:59 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

guys a problem here..firmware 1.0.2 going on to 1.1.4
apparently that guy upgraded and no carrier is visible

after that i tried restoring and iliberty but still even putting an active sim inside just give me a No service sign..any idea guys?
nkymark
post Apr 21 2008, 03:02 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 21 2008, 02:59 PM)

after that i tried restoring and iliberty but still even putting an active sim inside just give me a No service sign..any idea guys?
Are you able to check the IMEI no. of the phone? Does it match the one at the back of the phone? I heard somewhere that if the IMEI no is screwed, then it's bye bye. Is that correct?
=Hanxz=
post Apr 21 2008, 03:03 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

yea that would be the invalid data calibration thing but the funny part is
this phone imei and everything seems fine...thats the thing making me dulan lolz
nkymark
post Apr 21 2008, 03:11 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 21 2008, 03:03 PM)
yea that would be the invalid data calibration thing but the funny part is
this phone imei and everything seems fine...thats the thing making me dulan lolz
Have you tried using iPlus2.0b as shown on www.hackthatphone.com? It might work, you'll never know hahaha

This post has been edited by nkymark: Apr 21 2008, 03:12 PM
SEP910
post Apr 21 2008, 03:23 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 21 2008, 02:59 PM)

alamak forget to virginize ??? cry.gif doh.gif
Needs to virginizer it first, to clean its BB from previous unlocked.
=Hanxz=
post Apr 21 2008, 03:24 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

yea think so have been searching for the virginiser tools and all sounds very funny to me lolz any tutorial links ka?
SEP910
post Apr 21 2008, 03:31 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

already post it before, I cant remember. You can try it here
http://iphone.unlock.no/#how-to-downgrade-...ginize-baseband
c_calvin
post Apr 21 2008, 03:36 PM

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

just wondering maybe we can put up the list of useful app/setting(just like what SEP910 did with the MMS setting)so that the mod can put it in 1st post

saw a lot of people asking this question again and again, so I'll start with this...

How to Copy Contacts From Your SIM Card to Your iPhone?
Use SIMport (can be found through the installer)
=Hanxz=
post Apr 21 2008, 03:39 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

alrite alright thanks SEP910 taiko

yea should post up some must have applications
i.e
snapture
convertor
summerboard
mxtube
boss prefs

and gemlogic laugh.gif
Corvinux
post Apr 21 2008, 03:43 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Apr 21 2008, 07:47 AM)
LIST OF SOURCE HERE

http://www.appleiphoneschool.com/sources/

LIST TO PREVIEW SMB HERE

http://picasaweb.google.com/jelyon.com

enjoy it

icon_rolleyes.gif  wub.gif
other things as well..and i think i would hv to keep on posting it over & over again..jes like ver 6

Added on April 21, 2008, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 21 2008, 03:39 PM)

i.e
snapture
convertor
summerboard
mxtube
boss prefs

and gemlogic laugh.gif
im posting your thread here Hanxz smile.gif
so if u guys wanna know which applications to get like other iphonians..check out the thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/658818

gl hv!

icon_rolleyes.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by Corvinux: Apr 21 2008, 03:45 PM
SUSMike3300
post Apr 21 2008, 03:51 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(alang @ Apr 21 2008, 10:59 AM)
I just order V-Moda Vibe Duo headphone for iphone. Will post my review here once I get it.
I got a Vibe, it's quite good actually. Clear bass and mid/high. smile.gif
c_calvin
post Apr 21 2008, 03:53 PM

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 21 2008, 03:39 PM)

i.e
Snapture
convertor
summerboard
mxtube
boss prefs

and gemlogic laugh.gif
Added some details laugh.gif

Snapture
Snapture extend the functionality of the basic iPhone camera with features such as Digital Zoom, Multishot Mode, Multiple Image Sizes, Color Modes, Delay Timer, Level Aid

Summerboard
SummerBoard is an extension to the iPhone's SpringBoard user experience. SummerBoard adds a variety of useful and fun features to your iPhone, including scrolling icons, wallpaper and themes!

MxTube
Allows you to search for and then download video - in both normal and higher quality encoding - from YouTube direct to your iPhone, ready for offline viewing.

Boss Prefs
Services/setting app replacement.(Use it to turn off your EDGE!)

=Hanxz=
post Apr 21 2008, 03:56 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

guys back to the phone...did revirginising and tried restoring it again then unlock using iliberty

no success yet...sad.gif sad la weh..
llllll
post Apr 21 2008, 03:59 PM

284 posts

bro u should virginise first ma.....just restore to old 1.0.2 and virginise. then only proceed to next step.
nkymark
post Apr 21 2008, 03:59 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 21 2008, 03:56 PM)
guys back to the phone...did revirginising and tried restoring it again then unlock using iliberty

no success yet...sad.gif sad la weh..
Have you tried iPlus?

http://www.hackthatphone.com/114/iphone_11...ck_windows.html

Since you've tried everything, give this one a try too....it might just work

Cheers
sembilan
post Apr 21 2008, 04:20 PM

644 posts

Hi all, i am having problems with my iPhone, currently running on 1.1.4. I started out with 1.1.3, and i installed PYSL, after which i uninstalled and it crashed my phone. I was at wits end then, so i restored and upgraded to 1.1.4.

Now, the problem is that the applications (such as BSD Subsystem, Summerboard) and files are still in my phone, but i can't seem to uninstall or reinstall them. Can anyone help me so that i can start off "clean" again, without all the installed apps? Thanks in advance.
ken_wickedboy
post Apr 21 2008, 04:28 PM

439 posts

im glad megatron is listing those commonly requested solution on the first post!

This post has been edited by ken_wickedboy: Apr 21 2008, 04:29 PM

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:35 PM